Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
Mirror Set
11/22/2009

Customer review by Sunflower114

4.0 stars by Sunflower114

This mirror set looks really nice in my hallway. However, the picture is a little bit deceiving. I thought that the bigger mirror would be the same size as displayed but it was smaller. But overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunflower114
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price
12/1/2009

Customer review by westonsmom

4.0 stars by westonsmom

I was very excited to get these mirrors. They were a great value. When I got them I was a bit confused. In the picture it shows that the two smaller mirrors equal the length of the longer mirror, but that is not the case. The two shorter mirrors are longer when put next to the longer one. I was kind of disappointed with that, but other than that the mirrors are very nice. I was glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
westonsmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Victorious7

5.0 stars by Victorious7

I love It and its not heavy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Victorious7
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look great!!
2/2/2011

Customer review by sunshinesoul

4.0 stars by sunshinesoul

These mirrors look so nice in my dining room that I can't believe that I got them for such a good price. It's true that the picture is deceiving and the two mirrors side by side are longer than the one mirror. However, this purchase was totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunshinesoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect!
5/5/2011

Customer review by merd

5.0 stars by merd

I LOVE my mirrors. They are exactly what I was looking for and look great! I hung them on the wall above my headboard with the rectangular mirror in the middle and the square mirrors on both sides. I would definitely suggest these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
merd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2012

Customer review by Muchype

5.0 stars by Muchype

This is a great product for the price. Check how I assembled mine!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Muchype
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
6/16/2013

Customer review by Nmann54

5.0 stars by Nmann54

Very nice mirrors. I have them hanging in my living room. I was surprised to find these online. This set is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nmann54
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2011

Customer review by bmep

4.0 stars by bmep

The three mirrors together side by side in the pitcher dose not work. the two small mirrors put together are longer then the big mirror. from top to bottom . if you put one small mirror level on the top left side . of the big mirror and one on the right side level at the bottom. you will see that this works out perfect...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bmep
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
1/29/2010

Customer review by PecanSan

5.0 stars by PecanSan

Looks great in my hallway along with metal words (Love, Laugh, Live).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PecanSan
Cambridge,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
4/11/2011

Customer review by TrissyATL

5.0 stars by TrissyATL

I purchased this along with the Hometrends Ellington Bed in a Bag Bedding set, Red and Black and it really does make my room connect. You do not even have to use all three pieces the way it is displayed here. I have the two smaller mirrors on each side of a collage photo frame, and the longr piece above my chest. It really does look great hanging on my walls, it makes my room feel and look great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TrissyATL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by ski71

5.0 stars by ski71

They are what is pictured. Very well made and packed well. If I need other accent mirrors for another residence I will purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ski71
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
3/24/2010

Customer review by SKTORIE

5.0 stars by SKTORIE

Positively Love it... this looks so expensive and gives my dining room an extra pop...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SKTORIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised
9/29/2010

Customer review by Windmaker

5.0 stars by Windmaker

These bezel edged mirrors are a good value for the price. They are exactly as they appear in the ad, and if their use would suit your purposes then this is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Windmaker
Lewes, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love Them!!
2/3/2012

Customer review by Treanna

5.0 stars by Treanna

I love these mirrors. These mirrors was everything I expected them to be. Very Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Treanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprised at the quality for the price
10/17/2012

Customer review by mazIII

5.0 stars by mazIII

Very surprised at the quality and even the packaging for the price. Only problem; the 2 small mirrors are the length of the large mirror, so you cannot hang as shown and have everything line up so neatly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mazIII
Sylvania, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great mirror, set
5/6/2014

Customer review by Twocoolron

5.0 stars by Twocoolron

great mirror, set

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Twocoolron
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good design
3/1/2010

Customer review by Luvabuy

5.0 stars by Luvabuy

The mirror frames are wide enough to make a statement. Nice product. They are plastic, so do not allow guest to "touch"...but, other than that, they look fine. Prior reviewers are correct in that the large mirror does not equal the two small mirrors in size...but can still make a complimentaty design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvabuy
UP of Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
4/2/2011

Customer review by Lovedmommyby2

5.0 stars by Lovedmommyby2

I have these hanging above my entry table and I love them! Adds a nice welcoming touch the the house!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovedmommyby2
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/1/2012

Customer review by supermom2189

5.0 stars by supermom2189

I love these mirrors they are a great size and they are just beautiful they add a nice touch to my bedroom i am very pleased with them they are well constructed and just lovely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
supermom2189
Leander,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice set of mirrors
2/11/2011

Customer review by BelovedofHim

4.0 stars by BelovedofHim

Nice product. I thought the bigger mirror would be longer, but overall not bad value for money, plus it does look good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BelovedofHim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews