Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Mirror Set
11/22/2009

Customer review by Sunflower114

4.0 stars 11/22/2009 by Sunflower114
by Sunflower114

This mirror set looks really nice in my hallway. However, the picture is a little bit deceiving. I thought that the bigger mirror would be the same size as displayed but it was smaller. But overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunflower114
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price
12/1/2009

Customer review by westonsmom

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by westonsmom
by westonsmom

I was very excited to get these mirrors. They were a great value. When I got them I was a bit confused. In the picture it shows that the two smaller mirrors equal the length of the longer mirror, but that is not the case. The two shorter mirrors are longer when put next to the longer one. I was kind of disappointed with that, but other than that the mirrors are very nice. I was glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westonsmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Victorious7

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Victorious7
by Victorious7

I love It and its not heavy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Victorious7
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look great!!
2/2/2011

Customer review by sunshinesoul

4.0 stars 2/2/2011 by sunshinesoul
by sunshinesoul

These mirrors look so nice in my dining room that I can't believe that I got them for such a good price. It's true that the picture is deceiving and the two mirrors side by side are longer than the one mirror. However, this purchase was totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinesoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect!
5/5/2011

Customer review by merd

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by merd
by merd

I LOVE my mirrors. They are exactly what I was looking for and look great! I hung them on the wall above my headboard with the rectangular mirror in the middle and the square mirrors on both sides. I would definitely suggest these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2012

Customer review by Muchype

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Muchype
by Muchype

This is a great product for the price. Check how I assembled mine!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muchype
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
6/16/2013

Customer review by Nmann54

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Nmann54
by Nmann54

Very nice mirrors. I have them hanging in my living room. I was surprised to find these online. This set is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nmann54
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2011

Customer review by bmep

4.0 stars 5/21/2011 by bmep
by bmep

The three mirrors together side by side in the pitcher dose not work. the two small mirrors put together are longer then the big mirror. from top to bottom . if you put one small mirror level on the top left side . of the big mirror and one on the right side level at the bottom. you will see that this works out perfect...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmep
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
1/29/2010

Customer review by PecanSan

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by PecanSan
by PecanSan

Looks great in my hallway along with metal words (Love, Laugh, Live).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PecanSan
Cambridge,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
4/2/2011

Customer review by Lovedmommyby2

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by Lovedmommyby2
by Lovedmommyby2

I have these hanging above my entry table and I love them! Adds a nice welcoming touch the the house!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovedmommyby2
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them!!
2/3/2012

Customer review by Treanna

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Treanna
by Treanna

I love these mirrors. These mirrors was everything I expected them to be. Very Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as advertised
9/29/2010

Customer review by Windmaker

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Windmaker
by Windmaker

These bezel edged mirrors are a good value for the price. They are exactly as they appear in the ad, and if their use would suit your purposes then this is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windmaker
Lewes, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It
3/24/2010

Customer review by SKTORIE

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by SKTORIE
by SKTORIE

Positively Love it... this looks so expensive and gives my dining room an extra pop...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKTORIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
4/11/2011

Customer review by TrissyATL

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by TrissyATL
by TrissyATL

I purchased this along with the Hometrends Ellington Bed in a Bag Bedding set, Red and Black and it really does make my room connect. You do not even have to use all three pieces the way it is displayed here. I have the two smaller mirrors on each side of a collage photo frame, and the longr piece above my chest. It really does look great hanging on my walls, it makes my room feel and look great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrissyATL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprised at the quality for the price
10/17/2012

Customer review by mazIII

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by mazIII
by mazIII

Very surprised at the quality and even the packaging for the price. Only problem; the 2 small mirrors are the length of the large mirror, so you cannot hang as shown and have everything line up so neatly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazIII
Sylvania, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful
3/1/2012

Customer review by supermom2189

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by supermom2189
by supermom2189

I love these mirrors they are a great size and they are just beautiful they add a nice touch to my bedroom i am very pleased with them they are well constructed and just lovely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supermom2189
Leander,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good design
3/1/2010

Customer review by Luvabuy

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by Luvabuy
by Luvabuy

The mirror frames are wide enough to make a statement. Nice product. They are plastic, so do not allow guest to "touch"...but, other than that, they look fine. Prior reviewers are correct in that the large mirror does not equal the two small mirrors in size...but can still make a complimentaty design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvabuy
UP of Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by ski71

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by ski71
by ski71

They are what is pictured. Very well made and packed well. If I need other accent mirrors for another residence I will purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ski71
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great mirror, set
5/6/2014

Customer review by Twocoolron

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Twocoolron
by Twocoolron

great mirror, set

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twocoolron
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2010

Customer review by LoveInteriorDecorating

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by LoveInteriorDecorating
by LoveInteriorDecorating

When receiving these mirrors I was a little disappointed that the picture is a little deceiving. The larger mirror is actually a bit shorter than the two smaller mirrors put together so my original idea for them didn't work out. I ended up putting the larger mirror between two pieces of scroll metal art and one of the smaller mirrors is now between two metal scroll scones. They ended up better than my original idea. Although I am a little disappointed that the second smaller mirror is not being use so I feel that it's just wasting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveInteriorDecorating
Scottsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews