Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 33 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great buy!
7/30/2016

Customer review by Jc16

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Jc16
by Jc16

First one got lost in the mail but Walmart quickly replaced it. The stuff in the planter to cover the base (in lieu of dirt) was kinda knocked around the box during shipping and getting it out of the box was difficult, but I swept it into a pile and put it in the planter --took a little adjusting of the branches and in 5 mins I had my tree! I love it! Does not look cheap at all, it looks like I paid a lot more! One of the leaves came off in shipping but was easily snapped back into place --this tree is well worth the money and the truck looks very real! Don't listen to the negative reviews for the money this tree looks way more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jc16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
8/4/2016

Customer review by BMW1

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by BMW1
by BMW1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Basket container base was separated at the top but able to let gravity hold it close enough. Tree itself is high quality and meets expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMW1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall opinion
7/9/2016

Customer review by JBPlace

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by JBPlace
by JBPlace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks can be deceiving and this tree looks so real it is not funny. I love the overall appearance of this tree. Leaves are full and a beautiful shade of green. The height is perfect, not too tall or short. I subbed the pot for a more decorative appearance. It makes my space very comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBPlace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/1/2016

Customer review by Abklyngirl

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Abklyngirl
by Abklyngirl

This is exactly what I wanted to put by our pool. We have cats who dig up real dirt, so a relatively inexpensive silk tree that looks realistic was the solution. Have searched all over and all similar trees are double the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abklyngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Tree
1/22/2010

Customer review by BusyDizzyMommy

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by BusyDizzyMommy
by BusyDizzyMommy

This is a surprisingly beautiful tree for the price. It does look very nice and lifelike. I have been having problems with getting trees to survive on my covered deck, but really have a deep desire for some green out there and privacy too. This tree works perfectly, I am even considering possibly getting another one in the near future for the other side. I did some price hunting and online searching before selecting this tree and I am not disappointed that I chose this one. Anywhere else you will look have similar items for a lot more money and poor reviews. This one is a winner and mine did not require too much reworking and fluffing out which is another plus (less work for me). Definitely happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyDizzyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olive tree
5/26/2016

Customer review by PFNW

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by PFNW
by PFNW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived in good condition and is a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PFNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipped fast and looked great.
9/8/2016

Customer review by Sandi

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Sandi
by Sandi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything I'd Hoped For
5/31/2011

Customer review by WeezyBean

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by WeezyBean
by WeezyBean

What a beautiful tree. Always taking a chance purchasing something like this on-line, but this one turned out to be everything I'd hoped for. Made solid, looks great and I am very pleased with this purchase !!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeezyBean
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
3/25/2016

Customer review by shopper

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by shopper
by shopper

Tree looks great. Came in big wicker basket with moss. Looks better than some expensive ones I've looked at.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT TO SHABBY
2/4/2010

Customer review by jbug1212

4.0 stars 2/4/2010 by jbug1212
by jbug1212

its a neat tree, had to fluff it up alot and play with it. but you can never make it look like the picture. its a nice fake plant, kind of flat on the top but its not bad. should be cheeper though, i think prices on artificial plants are absolutely rediculous.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbug1212
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/15/2009

Customer review by notashopper30

4.0 stars 12/15/2009 by notashopper30
by notashopper30

Tree was not as full as the picture showed. Had to do a little fluffing after taking out of box. All in all though nice looking tree. Definitely would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notashopper30
Rangely, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
7/2/2014

Customer review by naungst

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by naungst
by naungst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I purchased this tree for my outside patio and it looks great. Very little fluffing of the tree was necessary. I will bring this in the house in the winter and I am sure it will look great in the house also. The tree was packaged well and there was no damage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naungst
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Not worth the money
2/12/2016

Customer review by Tracy

1.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Tracy
by Tracy

They were shipped in a small but long box just jammed into it. After pulling them out of the box leaves were broken off and the branches were jammed together..... The tree it's self is very very, cheaply made.... NOT WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice! Arrangement is the key to a really nice tree
1/20/2016

Customer review by ElectronicMike

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by ElectronicMike
by ElectronicMike
Top 1000 contributor

The olive tree is really nice once its arranged properly and leaves as well as branches are organized. The foilage has subtle color differences and can be made to look full if using it in a corner area or against a wall. By working with the leaves and branches to form it properly the end result is well worth the investment. Height depends on the user's preference. Not a bad choice at all. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElectronicMike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Lifelike robust "fake" tree!
5/21/2016

Customer review by catzmeow41

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by catzmeow41
by catzmeow41
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks very full and is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catzmeow41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olive tree
6/21/2011

Customer review by Sha71

1.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Sha71
by Sha71

The description stated it was 5' tall. It was just over 4 and sparingly clad with foilage. Not a value!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sha71
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty tree
2/2/2016

Customer review by Wafals

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Wafals
by Wafals

This tree's branches are open and makes the leaves look nicer. I decorate the tree with holiday decor and they stand out more than they did on the old tree I had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wafals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice for the price
3/22/2014

Customer review by Suziysnowflake

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Suziysnowflake
by Suziysnowflake
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it! Just the right size, the twisted trunk is very realistic. If I had to make a complaint it would be UPS who banged up the box so badly I was afraid to see what it looked like! Only a few leaves had come off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suziysnowflake
Milan Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tree.
3/20/2016

Customer review by CateCate

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by CateCate
by CateCate

Great tree. The branches will bend too if you want. Mine was great right out of the box. Put in bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CateCate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
11/21/2015

Customer review by KeepThosePricesRolling

1.0 stars 11/21/2015 by KeepThosePricesRolling
by KeepThosePricesRolling

The shipping of these trees involved putting a bunch of rocks in the bottom. Of course the boxes we tipped upside down so the white powder from the rocks was all over the trees. Needless to say they are being returned. Quality of the product is also very poor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeepThosePricesRolling
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews