Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

compact and geat finish!!
3/14/2011

Customer review by creativeSpace

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by creativeSpace
by creativeSpace

Needed something small but elegant looking to place my laptop around the formal dining area. This looks just awesome. Great finish and made of solid wood. Looks expensive and goes well with my traditional decor. The table where you put the laptop may seem a little high for some people because it is higher than a regular standard table but it works out good for us. The roll out table is really handy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creativeSpace
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great desk for small spaces
7/1/2012

Customer review by Daisey1234

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Daisey1234
by Daisey1234

This desk is perfect for my small living room. It looks much better than I expected, especially for the price. I like the fact that the lower table holds my wireless keyboard and mouse, and when I'm done, I can tuck it back under the top table so it doesn't take up as much space. Also, having a lower table with its own legs is much sturdier than a desk with just a pullout keyboard drawer. My monitor fits nicely on the top table with room for a small lamp beside it. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisey1234
West Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small Room
7/3/2013

Customer review by RVPA

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by RVPA
by RVPA

Color goes good with my bedroom furniture. I like that you can expand the desk for more working area and slide it back in to take up less space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVPA
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice to look at
7/8/2012

Customer review by cocoa33157

2.0 stars 7/8/2012 by cocoa33157
by cocoa33157

Pretty, love the tray top. nice color but it is really small. Cramped space if you wanted to use a notepad, keyboard, and mouse. I need to give it a low overall rating because it just isnt functional for me. Using it as a laptop you would need to keep the rollout table underneath to reach the keyboard, therefore reducing your working space even more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoa33157
Cutler Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great piece!
2/17/2014

Customer review by GracieLouFreedman

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by GracieLouFreedman
by GracieLouFreedman

I really like this desk. It's perfect for my small space. However, I had to order it twice because the delivery guy threw it over my fence! the second one arrived quickly and all was well with the package. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GracieLouFreedman
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal
10/19/2013

Customer review by CWJerm

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by CWJerm
by CWJerm

Great looking desk for the money. Works great with my 23" all in one. Plenty of room, and not a huge tacky looking desk. Ordered and delivered in 2 days to my front door. Very simple to put together. Extremely Happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWJerm
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good for the price
8/5/2014

Customer review by 2014femalebuyer

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by 2014femalebuyer
by 2014femalebuyer

Great small size and solid workstation. I have used furniture like this before, so be aware that the finish will rub off over time (in areas that are rubbed on the most, like where your arms rest while typing). Knowing that this is inexpensive furniture that comes in a box, I do not expect much. However, one corner was damaged upon arrival, probably from shipping. We didn't call about it or anything, again because we know things like this happen and we just needed it for a corner in our basement. The bottom rolls out smoothly, and it was very easy to assemble. You do need to provide your own philips screwdriver.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2014femalebuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.