Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 74 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Better Than Expected!
10/26/2010

Customer review by 3forbree

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by 3forbree
by 3forbree

I thought for the price of $14.97, the set would be cheap plastic, and not very durable. I was very wrong! It is thick plastic, the pastel colors are great when matching the Kidkraft pastel kitchen. kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3forbree
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
8/18/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra

I bought this to supplement a kitchen I had just bought my 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves this set. She uses it to "eat" with her dolls after she "cooks" the food.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Hesitant but very happy I ordered!
12/5/2011

Customer review by Oakley37

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Oakley37
by Oakley37

I was only hesitant because the other pots and pans I have ordered without seeing were tiny!!! These are large for a kitchen playset and thick. Very good quality and great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oakley37
Sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Dishes
12/30/2009

Customer review by Jackofalltradesmom

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Jackofalltradesmom
by Jackofalltradesmom

This product was purchased for a 2 yr old female. This is a good product, but cleaning chemicals can not be used on it. Mild soap is an option; however, it would be nice to have the ability to spray them with Clorox Anywhere Hard Surface spray that is used in the play area.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackofalltradesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
4/7/2011

Customer review by sunshine1956

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by sunshine1956
by sunshine1956

This was a birthday present for my 2 year old grand daughter. She loved it! She stopped opening her other presents to play with the plates and cups.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine1956
florence, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent
5/11/2011

Customer review by MomofBabyPrincess

3.0 stars 5/11/2011 by MomofBabyPrincess
by MomofBabyPrincess

The plates and cups are very thick plastic however the forks, spoons and knives that came with this product are flimsy. Overall it's decent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofBabyPrincess
Dayton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cook your heart out!
11/23/2009

Customer review by nickname78

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by nickname78
by nickname78

My daughter has so much fun pretending to set the table using these utensils. She plays with her plates, cups, and utensils everyday! Very good product for the price! I am very satisfied!~

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Dinner, anyone?
12/21/2010

Customer review by dawneiegirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by dawneiegirl
by dawneiegirl

Cute set of dishes/pots and pan to pretend to make dinner and serve.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawneiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plates
12/26/2010

Customer review by bellalatina

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by bellalatina
by bellalatina

i love this product plus it matches the kithen i bought for my babies and it was cheap to over products in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellalatina
Oakwood, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2010

Customer review by mickeymouse74

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by mickeymouse74
by mickeymouse74

Matches the pastal kitchen, great price and shipped free to my house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeymouse74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Adorable Dishes
12/16/2010

Customer review by Quimbymom

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Quimbymom
by Quimbymom

Awesome set of Diahes for your little chef!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quimbymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My child loved it
6/23/2014

Customer review by kmacdonald78

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by kmacdonald78
by kmacdonald78

I like the durability and it is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmacdonald78
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/26/2013

Customer review by ChannyV

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by ChannyV
by ChannyV

This was better than I was expecting. It is made out of a very hard plastic that will be hard to break and the color is even better in person.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChannyV
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
12/17/2010

Customer review by Joytoall

4.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Joytoall
by Joytoall

I bought this set for my grandchildren 4/2. They enjoy planning house with the set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joytoall
Southen Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice thick plastic not flimsy
12/30/2010

Customer review by Walmart4MeAndU

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Walmart4MeAndU
by Walmart4MeAndU

Very happy with the quality of these dishes. These will not be broken easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart4MeAndU
Choctaw County, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2012

Customer review by bg1642

1.0 stars 4/7/2012 by bg1642
by bg1642

Only received 9 of the 27 pieces. didnt put it in a box to ship, just wrapped a piece of cardboard around it and a couple pieces of tape and shipped it... NOT GOOD.........

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bg1642
boardman, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
matches kitchen well
11/22/2013

Customer review by nanajo06

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by nanajo06
by nanajo06

I got this for my granddaughters for Christmas, I know they will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanajo06
jasper al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Packaging is Everything
12/27/2009

Customer review by KjunLady2

3.0 stars 12/27/2009 by KjunLady2
by KjunLady2

The tea-set was perfect-- but it was not appealling the way it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KjunLady2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2010

Customer review by AtPeace1

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by AtPeace1
by AtPeace1

My little girl and friends love this set that accompanies the kitchen!! She wants to spend hours at a time playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtPeace1
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
6/20/2009

Customer review by Takeo

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by Takeo
by Takeo

A good buy for the money. My granddaughter is only 3, but she plays with them in her kitchen. They're good enough I'd use them in the 'real' microwave if she'd let me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Takeo
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews