Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Get Results
3/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yes I LOVE this product I have been useing it for about 3 months now and I can tell the difference in my appearance and especially my ARMS that's my worst problem that I have ... so do yourself a favor and try it you won't be disappointed. and did I mention that it deliveries what it says and yes I have an lot of ENERGY!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (125)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this product a lot. Help me work out longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It takes time to see improvements.
10/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It took a few months to realize they were working. But, I have seen an improvement in the texture of my skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Availability.
6/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product but I dont understand why it is never available at my local stores. For over 2 weeks it has been out of stock. My local stores have lost over $200 in sales over the last 2 months from similar problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product!
11/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have taken L-Carnitine for years. I have used the Spring Valley brand for about 6 years now and am pleased with the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (24)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Convince in a bottle
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too soon to tell
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've only been taking this almost 1 1/2 mos., so is too soon to tell if I'm benefitting from the supplement. I understand it can take several mos. to know if it's helping or not. Time will tell. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
1/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price for product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
zilch
10/28/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
does nothing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-