Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
excellent floss. can you sell me a refill?
1/24/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is great floss and therefore i buy it a lot. What i don't like is that i need to buy the dispenser each time. perhaps you could produce a refill that i can buy? That would save a lot of waste and i would be even happier to buy your product. it's a win-win. Thanks very much!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cool
9/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this last month and its the best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST FLOSS EVER for TIGHT TEETH
9/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I cannot use any other floss. My teeth are tight against each other and other flosses are just too thick to slide through my teeth. This floss is "slickery" and never frays, unravels or gets stuck between my teeth. WALMART p-l-e-a-s-e provide this product online!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FIRST TIME WITH JET
6/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It came in good shape, thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ripped Off
5/10/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Opened container and there was either no floss or the floss wasn't threaded in manner to get it out. Since there's a 'guarantee', I called Proctor and Gamble-Oral B and was told I need a receipt. While I understand this, the agent had no interest in what the problem was but just said no receipt, no refund. I get that they want receipt but who really keeps them but more importantly why didn't they probe about the problem to try to fix it. There's something wrong with their processes if defective products get out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Favorite Floss
3/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only floss I've found that my husband can use--it never gets jammed in teeth and seems to do a great job. Also, great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite dental floss!
9/24/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hello--I really like Oral-B Essential Floss, in fact it's my favorite. It's perfect as far as I'm concerned; I like the skinny floss with its minty taste! And I love that it's "Made in Ireland"! But I've run into a problem with the dispenser--more than once when I've taken a piece of floss and cut it with the little metal cutting-flange, the remaining end has disappeared into the plastic container, never to be found again. It isn't that the dispenser is empty, this has happened when the package is new. It would be fine if there were a way to retrieve the end of floss without breaking the plastic of the dispenser, but there's no way that I can see. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Have used this particular brand for years.
9/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This floss does not break or unravel as easily as others. Some of my teeth are close together and this is the only floss I have found that is thin enough to not get stuck between those teeth but strong enough to not break easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oral B Essential Floss
5/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a dental hygienist and it is my professional opinion that oral b essential floss is the very best floss. I have been recommending it to my patients forever and I also use this product my self. Where other floss fails is when it shreds, tears and breaks, this will not happen with this product! I would highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect floss for me!
4/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Oral-B Essential Floss product works so well for me! I first encountered it on a trip to France several years ago. At the time I believed it peculiar to the European market. Fortunately have had no problem ordering it off the Oral-B website in quantity since that long ago trip. Keep it coming.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Floss
10/16/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This floss is okay - not my favorite brand but I couldn't find anything else I liked. Don't like waxed floss at all but this was okay in a pinch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
big g
10/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the FLOSS IS GREAT. I USE IT ALL THE TIME. BUT THE DESPENSER IS NOT THE BEST! AT TIMES IT IS HARD TO PULL OUT. LAST ONE WAS HARD TO PULL OUT THE # IS L30637791000 IF THAT HELPS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flaky floss
9/25/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I find the wax flakes off in between my teeth which is very irritating. The whole point of flossing is to remove what is between your teeth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best one
10/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-