Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Have used this particular brand for years.
9/24/2016

Customer review by intosports

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by intosports
by intosports
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This floss does not break or unravel as easily as others. Some of my teeth are close together and this is the only floss I have found that is thin enough to not get stuck between those teeth but strong enough to not break easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
intosports
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST FLOSS EVER for TIGHT TEETH
9/22/2013

Customer review by garrigues

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by garrigues
by garrigues

I cannot use any other floss. My teeth are tight against each other and other flosses are just too thick to slide through my teeth. This floss is "slickery" and never frays, unravels or gets stuck between my teeth. WALMART p-l-e-a-s-e provide this product online!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garrigues
Newberg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite dental floss!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Oceanloonie

3.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Oceanloonie
by Oceanloonie

Hello--I really like Oral-B Essential Floss, in fact it's my favorite. It's perfect as far as I'm concerned; I like the skinny floss with its minty taste! And I love that it's "Made in Ireland"! But I've run into a problem with the dispenser--more than once when I've taken a piece of floss and cut it with the little metal cutting-flange, the remaining end has disappeared into the plastic container, never to be found again. It isn't that the dispenser is empty, this has happened when the package is new. It would be fine if there were a way to retrieve the end of floss without breaking the plastic of the dispenser, but there's no way that I can see. Thank you!

Oceanloonie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oral B Essential Floss
5/8/2014

Customer review by jolene

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by jolene
by jolene

I am a dental hygienist and it is my professional opinion that oral b essential floss is the very best floss. I have been recommending it to my patients forever and I also use this product my self. Where other floss fails is when it shreds, tears and breaks, this will not happen with this product! I would highly recommend it!

jolene
Perfect floss for me!
4/17/2014

Customer review by dbaker221

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by dbaker221
by dbaker221

The Oral-B Essential Floss product works so well for me! I first encountered it on a trip to France several years ago. At the time I believed it peculiar to the European market. Fortunately have had no problem ordering it off the Oral-B website in quantity since that long ago trip. Keep it coming.

dbaker221
excellent floss. can you sell me a refill?
1/24/2012

Customer review by flossy

3.0 stars 1/24/2012 by flossy
by flossy

This is great floss and therefore i buy it a lot. What i don't like is that i need to buy the dispenser each time. perhaps you could produce a refill that i can buy? That would save a lot of waste and i would be even happier to buy your product. it's a win-win. Thanks very much!

Comment from Dee - 1/27/2012

Glad you like the OralB Essential Floss and I'll let the rest of our team know you'd like a refill offered. Thanks for your review.

flossy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
big g
10/28/2013

Customer review by big g

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by big g
by big g

the FLOSS IS GREAT. I USE IT ALL THE TIME. BUT THE DESPENSER IS NOT THE BEST! AT TIMES IT IS HARD TO PULL OUT. LAST ONE WAS HARD TO PULL OUT THE # IS L30637791000 IF THAT HELPS

big g
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flaky floss
9/25/2014

Customer review by beccaj

1.0 stars 9/25/2014 by beccaj
by beccaj

I find the wax flakes off in between my teeth which is very irritating. The whole point of flossing is to remove what is between your teeth.

beccaj
Floss
10/16/2015

Customer review by cottontop52

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by cottontop52
by cottontop52

This floss is okay - not my favorite brand but I couldn't find anything else I liked. Don't like waxed floss at all but this was okay in a pinch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cottontop52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best one
10/22/2015

Customer review by AliP

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by AliP
by AliP

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes