Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
exellent
7/1/2014

Customer review by djroy

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by djroy
by djroy

great after shave gel

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djroy
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product. Inexpensive.
6/16/2014

Customer review by hrfox

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by hrfox
by hrfox

I have used Gillette Sensitive Skin After Shave for many years. It is sometimes hard to find. I found it very helpful to order it online and pick it up at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrfox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
After shave gel
7/7/2014

Customer review by HURDMAN

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by HURDMAN
by HURDMAN

Have used this for years. Cost effective and great for my face. Very neat delivery-no mess. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HURDMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gillette After Shave
12/27/2014

Customer review by bronzegreen

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by bronzegreen
by bronzegreen

No longer sold in my Walmart store, I bought it online ... very easy and quickly delivered to my door!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bronzegreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For My Husband
3/20/2014

Customer review by Indiangurl

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by Indiangurl
by Indiangurl

He loves it. Ordered 2 so don't have to re-order for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indiangurl
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gillette Sensitive Skin After Shave Gel, 2.5 fl oz
3/21/2014

Customer review by Slooooowride

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Slooooowride
by Slooooowride

Very good product, nice size for my gym bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slooooowride
Saint Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Women love the scent
9/5/2014

Customer review by MAB15

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by MAB15
by MAB15

Just a tremendous product, and women love the scent, bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAB15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells GREAT!
6/29/2010

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by John
by John

You can spend zillions on expensive colognes, or use this. I ALWAYS get compliments on how I smell! And, it feels great after shaving. This stuff is fantastic! The best kept Gillette secret!

John
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Can't find a better product any where
1/24/2012

Customer review by Nard

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Nard
by Nard

I have use Gillette product since I first learn to shave from my father, He use Gillette double edge razors back then. I use other stuff when I was young many did not work for me. Came back to Gillette an have been using it every since, The smell of Gillette is all about a man, women love the smell it not over powering, On thing it should come in a bigger container. I am a Gillette man for life

Nard
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/29/2013

Customer review by Big D

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Big D
by Big D

Works great for me as a shave gel, I have very sensitive skin and it helps to keep the shave rash down.

Big D
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/8/2013

Customer review by TXRick

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by TXRick
by TXRick

I had a sample of a shaving gel from a competitor of Gillette. It was a gel to be used before shaving and the remaining to act as an aftershave. When the sample was gone, I found the price much too high and looked for an alternative. Gillette's aftershave gel was just as good at 1/3 the price. While I realize that it's not sold as a shaving gel, it works great for me. And just rub in the remaining to sooth the skin after you shave.

TXRick
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Mikes4222

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Mikes4222
by Mikes4222

This shave gel makes my shave experience smoother and faster, and I think the gel is helping my skin tone. The razor just glides across my face, and cleanup is a breeze. I only shave with gel now that I found this, and I recommend it to my friends as well.

Mikes4222
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Trey

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Trey
by Trey

Been using this since the service and has been in my budget for 17 years.

Trey
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by rico

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by rico
by rico

I love this product , it gives you that old school feel of a barbershop shave

rico
LBC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Coach MCK

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Coach MCK
by Coach MCK

I have been using this stuff for years, and I will continue using this gel. It performs well for my daily use.

Coach MCK
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/12/2013

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Barbara
by Barbara

This is my husbands favorite gillette product, I buy him one a week! I only wish this came in a larger bottle! But anyway he has been using this for several years and will not use anything else! He loves it!

Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Yvette

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Yvette
by Yvette

My husband loves this gel it is the only one he can use that doesn't cause irritation. Great Product smells great . Thanks, Mrs. Mendoza

Yvette
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by mikey

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by mikey
by mikey

fresh, current, masculine-this is what the girls are telling me

mikey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by Mustache Guy

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Mustache Guy
by Mustache Guy

Works great on my skin and at a much better price than other brands.

Mustache Guy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells nice
12/29/2014

Customer review by JimmyBells

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by JimmyBells
by JimmyBells

It has a good scent and good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmyBells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews