Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works extremely well for me
12/26/2009

Customer review by AZIMMM

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by AZIMMM
by AZIMMM

Trust me when i say roaches are forever our uninvited guests,but thanks to the wonderful people that produce this product RAID MAX have been around for years and they have gotten it right,them buggers hate this stuff i have very little signs of them but i keep a fresh can just in case .IT WORKS buy it, it kills all kind of other types of unwanted bugs too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZIMMM
Philadelphia,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
7/12/2013

Customer review by meakomeak

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by meakomeak
by meakomeak

this product works well if i see any roaches i spay and they drop dead now i cant garentte everyone wil have this much effective ness but u should unless they are alrady amuned to it to help keep roaches out use this when ever u see them it does work

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meakomeak
houston,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/26/2012

Customer review by coffee57

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by coffee57
by coffee57

It does the job of getting rid of the insect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffee57
Van Nuys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by wepawepa

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by wepawepa
by wepawepa

never seen noting like this. works real well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wepawepa
reading,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Roach Zapper!
2/6/2015

Customer review by Candygirl1954

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Candygirl1954
by Candygirl1954

I use it for my Roach problem since the Apartment owners dont spray often enough, it seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candygirl1954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
7/31/2014

Customer review by TN8752

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by TN8752
by TN8752

Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TN8752
92840
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Worth It
7/8/2009

Customer review by ILoveMeijers

1.0 stars 7/8/2009 by ILoveMeijers
by ILoveMeijers

I tried the Raid spray and I used it as instructed. The next day I found roaches in my Kitchen again! Has an ok smell but does not work!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMeijers
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Ordered two and broke arrived broken
2/17/2013

Customer review by waldenbrook

1.0 stars 2/17/2013 by waldenbrook
by waldenbrook

Had to throw them both away because the sprayers wouldn't spray and the plastic tops were cracked open and didn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waldenbrook
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
good for the price
10/11/2014

Customer review by Jazijaz

2.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Jazijaz
by Jazijaz

I am only able to control the roaches in my small apt. with this product. Living in a large complex with questionable neighbors who may be passing their vermin through the pipes, windows and baseboard, I really cannot keep these pests from entering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazijaz
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.