Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 33 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
fantastic
5/28/2011

Customer review by delsol0128

4.0 stars 5/28/2011 by delsol0128
by delsol0128

best value as far as flea bombs go! 4 pack for less than $7?! At my local walmart anyway. I tried the Raid fumigator product first for almost $12. Figured it would be better and it didnt do much against my fleas. Came home and I could still find them alive and living good. With this fogger I have only found 1 live flea the night of the fogging and he couldnt even jump anymore, nearly lifeless. Not soo bad for half the price! Hopefully I wont have to bomb again.... fleas are such a pain.

Was this review helpful? (82) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delsol0128
bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Kills GERMAN Roaches on Contact!
7/18/2012

Customer review by cre8ivekat

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by cre8ivekat
by cre8ivekat

I live in Texas where German Roaches have INVADED us and our neighbors. RAID (only Raid) Spray & Fogger KILLS them ON CONTACT!! Spray in/on a nest and they ALL drop to their death. We bombed at night, when they are out & about... unsuspecting... Bahahah.... I feel a little evil, but it's MY HOUSE not theirs! :o) 5-star product!

Was this review helpful? (61) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cre8ivekat
NE Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Did the job!
10/26/2010

Customer review by DedicatedProfessional

4.0 stars 10/26/2010 by DedicatedProfessional
by DedicatedProfessional

The product performed as expected. I used it to fumigate an outdoor shed that had not been used in over a year. After using the product (two times), I found absolutely no live insects.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DedicatedProfessional
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good Price - Works on Fleas!
7/15/2012

Customer review by Obi0ne

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Obi0ne
by Obi0ne

I guess it was the warmer than normal winter that produced an infestation of fleas in my basement that I've never seen before. My normally outdoor dog only spent a few days in the basement, which is only used for storage such as an attic. That was enough to produce thousands of fleas. I had to go outside and brush them off my clothes whenever I went into the basement. I used this Raid Deep Reach Fogger, 3 cans in basement & 1 in kitchen, and another product to spray the yard. I can say that it eleminated at least 95% of the fleas! But because of all the little cracks, nooks and crannies in my basement I knew it wouldn'd kill all the fleas, I'll have to remove a lot of junk & do some cleaning, then another spraying/fumigating to get 100%.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Obi0ne
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Surprised it worked!
8/25/2014

Customer review by PearlTheGreat

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by PearlTheGreat
by PearlTheGreat

Bought the foggers on the chance they might work. Price was good, so I wanted to try it. Seeing how small they were caused me some concern. Purchased two boxes of four as the house is 2,200 square feel. Set them out, left the house, came back 4.5 hours later, no more fleas. Long story but it starts with 25 cats living under an abandoned house on our block; when the house was fumigated, the fleas moved, my house was two away but got infested anyway. (Cats were adopted by many families, 2 put to sleep) Very pleased as well as surprised those little cans did the trick. There were a lot of fleas here & now there are not. Definitely would buy it again but hope I NEVER have to. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PearlTheGreat
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works
6/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this to get rid of bugs in my crawlspace. Seems to work good as there are many dead bugs around the perimeter of my house. Wonder how many never made it out.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Excellent Product-Gets the job done
7/16/2012

Customer review by JenninDurham

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by JenninDurham
by JenninDurham

This item is great and the price is great as well. The regular packs that you will find in the store only have 3 foggers but this one comes with 4 and was shipped right to my door. Highly recommend. Easy to use and got rid of all the creepy-crawly things in our house!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenninDurham
Dillsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works to kill Yellow Jackets
5/4/2013

Customer review by DoubleO2

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by DoubleO2
by DoubleO2

Purchased this after reading online that it helped to kill Yellow Jackets. Had a problem with a nest under my shed and taped one of the cans to a long stick (like a mop/broom stick) and once I took the tab off, placed it quickly under the shed at about 11pm. After about 3 seconds, you can hear them begin to buzz, louder and louder. After about 15 seconds, you can see a few of them coming from under the shed, climbing the walls of the shed until they dropped. After about 2 hours, went outside with a flashlight and all you see were dead yellow jackets.....hundreds, possibly thousands of them!!! Most were dead and just a few were still struggling but laying on their backs. We will do it again, just to make sure that they are all gone, and then we will get the nest and get rid of it so others from somewhere else won't come to try and take over. We tried everything and nothing else worked but this. Thank God!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoubleO2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/8/2013

Customer review by LilBit2010

2.0 stars 9/8/2013 by LilBit2010
by LilBit2010

My roaches must be mutated or something because this did nothing!!! I used 3 and the roaches seemed to have multiplied!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilBit2010
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2011

Customer review by grezen

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by grezen
by grezen

I'm satisfied with the products above.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grezen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend for fleas only
9/19/2012

Customer review by barganna

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by barganna
by barganna

I used four cans in my basement it took about two days to see the results. There is no longer any flea or fly activity in my basement. I would not purchase this product for roaches. The only product that has worked for me is Roach Prufe (on Amazon). Combat gel used to get the job done but they either use less pesticide or the roaches have built a resistance to them. I still purchase the gel because it fills the cracks.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barganna
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
DID NOT WORK
6/29/2012

Customer review by loveinok

1.0 stars 6/29/2012 by loveinok
by loveinok

Used all 4 cans in 1000 sq ft house (recommends 1 can per 500 sq ft), still had roaches on same day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveinok
Miami, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Mixed Review
7/20/2013

Customer review by JazzinDC

2.0 stars 7/20/2013 by JazzinDC
by JazzinDC

The product is not horrible, because when I came home to air out my house, I found all kinds of dead bugs I didn't even know were in the house. What I did not find, however, were dead FLEAS, which is what I was trying to get rid of. Not only were the fleas not dead, but it's like the developed superpowers or something from this poison. When I walked into the porch (enclosed), the worst affected area, LITERALLY HUNDREDS of fleas jumped all over my ankles and legs. Horrible, horrible, horrible amount of fleas, and MORE than before I bombed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzinDC
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This is the best
9/7/2014

Customer review by PuppyMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by PuppyMomOfTwo
by PuppyMomOfTwo

My poor dogs had fleas, I would clean then and rid there bodies of them, then they would go out to use it, then BAM right back on them and in the house. My husband and I treated out lawns and other areas outside, and treated our pups again, and as an added feature we treated the inside of our house with this Raid bomb and no more inchy and scratchy pups. I am completely satisfied with this product, it truly surpassed my expectations. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuppyMomOfTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DONT PURCHASE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by stayinganonymous

1.0 stars 8/13/2013 by stayinganonymous
by stayinganonymous

THIS PRODUCT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!WE LEFT FOR THE NIGHT TO USE IT FOR ROACHES!!!THE PLACE WAS CLOSED TIGHT FOR 12 HOURS AND WHEN WE GOT HOME, THERE WERE NONE ON THE FLOOR DEAD!!!!WE FOUND JUST A FEW DEAD AND THAT WAS IT!!!!WE STILL HAVE THEM!!!THEY ARE ALL BACK AND ITS ONLY BEEN FOUR DAYS SINCE THE BOMBING!!!!I THINK THEY LEFT THE HOUSE AND CAME BACK,INSTEAD OF THEM DYING!!!SOME WERE MOVING SLOWLY,BUT MOST OF THEM ACTED LIKE THERE WAS NO BOMBING!!!I DONT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL!!!!IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME!!!WE BAGGED UP EVERYTHING AND IT WAS ALOT OF WORK TO PREPARE FOR THE BOMBING AND IT WAS ALL FOR NOTHING!!!!!NOT TOO HAPPY!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stayinganonymous
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Deer Hunters these foggers kill wasps FAST!
10/17/2014

Customer review by fishnfool186

5.0 stars 10/17/2014 by fishnfool186
by fishnfool186

I used to fight the wasp, yellow jackets, and guinea wasps in my box stands with the long reach 20 ft. spray cans until I fell from a ladder and almost broke my neck trying to get away from angry wasps last fall. I bought a 4 pk. of these little foggers and believe me they work! I used just one little 2oz. can, cracked the door pushed the fogger button and eased it in and shut the door in a 4x5 ft. box stand with the windows closed for max effect. The stand has a 6 ft. ceiling and I sat the fogger on the floor. Came back the next day and the floor was covered with a lot of different species of wasps, no survivors! Got a broom and knocked down the nests, swept 'em out, DONE! I will keep several of these in my UTV at all times from now on. Great find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishnfool186
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked pretty well
7/29/2014

Customer review by jimandsean

3.0 stars 7/29/2014 by jimandsean
by jimandsean

had cockroaches and it killed a good amount but not all

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimandsean
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not eliminate the problem
9/19/2011

Customer review by panam8

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by panam8
by panam8

Product does not eliminate the roach problem. I see less roaches.... I used 8 cans (2 packs) on a 1500 sq ft house.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
panam8
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/2/2012

Customer review by Mackbillions

1.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Mackbillions
by Mackbillions

I bought a total of 2 packs and used all eight cans. Followed instructions to the letter and even gave more time to allow the product a fair chance to work. The only thing that I found dead in the house were the big variety roaches. The German roaches and spiders were still roaming around like nothing really happened. I gave the product a value of two because it was a reasonable price but did not leave Very disappointed:-(

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mackbillions
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
10/12/2011

Customer review by PamMcD

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by PamMcD
by PamMcD

good price, fast shipping, seems to have been effective

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PamMcD
hillsboro, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews