Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product no longer exists!!!
8/23/2013

Customer review by fldt

4.0 stars by fldt

Sadly this product no longer exists. I purchased a bottle of product called Armstrong Muliti Purpose Floor Cleaner. On the label is shows a picture of this product in the corner and says "new look". It is NOT the same product. I contacted the manufacturer and this cleaner was actually made by SC Johnson and is discontinued. Armstrong is passing off this product as a "new look" but it is actually a completely different cleaner. It smells HORRIBLE and they have apparently had numerous complaints. If you like this cleaner buy it up because it is gone!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fldt
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
Armstrong Concentrated Floor Cleaner
2/22/2010

Customer review by yogaannie

5.0 stars by yogaannie

This is the best floor cleaner I ever used! It really cleans your floors to a sparkling shine and smells wonderful. I have white floors and they get really dirty in the winter, but this cleaner takes care of that fast. No hard scrubbing needed!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yogaannie
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product being replaced
11/4/2013

Customer review by Mrunknown

5.0 stars by Mrunknown

I used to purchase this product off the shelf but only found it online. Phoned S C Johnson and was told that it is discontinued and replaced with Pledge floor cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrunknown
Alsip, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by saintlisa

5.0 stars by saintlisa

This product smells wonderful it makes your house smell clean. What I most like about the product is that there is no sticky residue left after washing floors. You dont need to rinse it off. When you walk barefoot across your floors after using it just feels clean. The only problen that I have is that it is hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
saintlisa
Southgate, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cleaner solution
9/9/2012

Customer review by KP1999

5.0 stars by KP1999

This is the best cleaning product we use for our kitchen (tile) and room floor (engineering wood). One product uses for both floor. You can feel "clean" after cleaning just by walking across the room. No rinse needed. I mixed 1/4 cup with 1 gallon of warm water and it is good to mop. I love this product amd highlt recommeded. It will not disappoint you. Do not waste money for any advertised expensive product out there, just use this one and your mop, then you are good to go

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KP1999
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I had heard about this cleaner and it is excellent
9/30/2011

Customer review by Kansasbuyer

5.0 stars by Kansasbuyer

First time I tried this cleaner and I will keep using it! No sticky residue after cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kansasbuyer
Abilene, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2013

Customer review by falcoman

4.0 stars by falcoman

Excellent product don't know why it's NOT carried in store!~

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
falcoman
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Cleaner and They Took It Out Of Stock period
9/16/2013

Customer review by SnooksT

5.0 stars by SnooksT

I have used this for years and no sticky residue. Go into Walmarts in Port Orange, Fl and they do not carry any longer and switched to another brand. I have mopped and the floor feels like glue using the same amount of liquid 1/4 cup as I did before for 1 to 2 gallons hot water. Why did they take it off the market at Walmarts? I have used for years. I can not even buy it and have it shipped anyway possible! I hope Walmarts sees this review and remedies the problem. We want it back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SnooksT
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/28/2013

Customer review by NormanAlone

3.0 stars by NormanAlone

Didn't quite work as well as I had expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NormanAlone
Riviera Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best of the best
7/13/2013

Customer review by clues5

5.0 stars by clues5

Walmart and Armstrong floor cleaner are winners

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clues5
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best
11/8/2012

Customer review by atragon

5.0 stars by atragon

Best of all linoleum floor cleaners

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
atragon
Spring Lake N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great- cleans great!!
10/4/2014

Customer review by ValFLShopper

5.0 stars by ValFLShopper

I love this product - have used it for several years!! I absolutely love the way that my floors look and feel when I use it - and the whole house smells so good!! I am so disappointed that Armstrong has discontinued it!! Their 'replacement' product is terrible!! Does not smell good and my floors are dull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ValFLShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stinky!
3/7/2015

Customer review by ECGJR

3.0 stars by ECGJR

Wow....I purchased this product from Walmart just a couple of months ago.....and I am sorry I did. On the bottle it shows a picture of the product it replaced. This is nothing like the former good smelling Armstrong floor cleaner. My hands still smell like the cleaner, not good at all. Did it clean my floor? Yes....but the scent is not worth it. I need to find a way of disposing the rest of this nasty smelling floor cleaner. I wish they would bring the old one back. Do not buy it! I sure won't take a chance on another Armstrong floor cleaner again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ECGJR
Would recommend to a friend? No