Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
144
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 168 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
The Hammer
7/19/2016

Customer review by FlightSafety67

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by FlightSafety67
by FlightSafety67

Flight Attendant.... Live out of a suitcase. Close stay fresh ALL week... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FlightSafety67
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/17/2016

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Diana
by Diana

have had to deal with allergies to detergents and found I can use this product with NO skin irritations! The bonus is clothes are clean and smell fresh with no heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Diana
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works well
7/12/2016

Customer review by Đọc 1

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Đọc 1
by Đọc 1

Great product for a great price. Amazing whites and bright colors

Đọc 1
Marion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
7/11/2016

Customer review by Hill42

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Hill42
by Hill42

I use this stuff all the time and it works great. No complaints. Inexpensive also.

Hill42
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No skin irritation!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Judy
by Judy

I have had to deal with allergies to detergents and found I can use this product with NO skin irritations! The bonus is clothes are clean and smell fresh with no heavy perfumes. Love just plain old Arm & Hammer!

Judy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great detergent!
7/1/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This detergent is awesome! It smells clean! I use it for both our families clothes and cloth diapers. It's my go to and a great value for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Crestview, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it cleans and smells great!!!
6/29/2016

Customer review by Karkar

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Karkar
by Karkar

Love it smells great cleans great My kids wet bed get smell right out!!

Karkar
Bedford, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good detergent
6/30/2016

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Jane
by Jane

I always use it for my lawndry.....................

Jane
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this Detergent
6/28/2016

Customer review by Shelure

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Shelure
by Shelure

I use it every day and Love it.It cleans clothes good and they smell fresh when they come out of the washer.

Shelure
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Light weight bottle
6/28/2016

Customer review by Yoyo

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Yoyo
by Yoyo

Love the smell and it really worked on stains & cleans

Yoyo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great cleaning for stains in the laundry.
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mona

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mona
by Mona

Love this product because it takes the funky smell from the laundry hamper.

Mona
Corry, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its the only brand I use
6/27/2016

Customer review by Maritza

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Maritza
by Maritza

I just ran out if my Arm and Hammer for sensitive skin NEED MORE please

Maritza
Allentown
Gender:Female
Best laudes detergent I've bought
6/24/2016

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Amanda
by Amanda

I haven't had any real laundry experience since I married. This is the best detergent I found. I always use it with the Arm & Hammer baking soda and it's amazing how they work together. And also, is cheap. Great for our budget!!

Amanda
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
better than expected!
6/25/2013

Customer review by MamaGrasshopper

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by MamaGrasshopper
by MamaGrasshopper

i have always used tide or gain because i thought they were the best....but even with tide and gain i was having to rewash clothes if i forgot to pretreat a stain...i decided to 'try' arm and hammer.... if i am going to have to pretreat and rewash anyway, why not use something cheaper right!?!? i am totallllly sold on this stuff! i can not believe the cleaning ability! cleans as well as tide and gain....i just pretreat #just like i had to do with the more expensive detergents# and wash away! the smell is great also....plus MADE IN THE USA - how can you go wrong with that!!!!! i will NEVER again use the expensive detergents! try it - you will be amazed!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaGrasshopper
Union Hill, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great clean smell
6/26/2016

Customer review by Bubba

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Bubba
by Bubba

I love this soap powder. The smell on your clothes when done is very fresh.

Bubba
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
6/26/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Makes your clothes smell fresh and clean! Good quality product

Sandy
Sw iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/26/2016

Customer review by Jmdsmith

4.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Jmdsmith
by Jmdsmith

Bought 3 years ago and never buy any other detergent

Jmdsmith
Monroe, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great smell
6/25/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Julie
by Julie

This has a nice lean smell and always cleans clothes well.

Julie
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best
6/24/2016

Customer review by Momof5

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Momof5
by Momof5

I love this detergent its my go to brand after tide.

Momof5
Albertville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great value
6/22/2016

Customer review by disney33

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by disney33
by disney33

Excellent product and the price is definitely a big plus for the performance of this detergent on our laundry

disney33
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews