Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 101 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
2/4/2016

Customer review by Ohiofamily

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Ohiofamily
by Ohiofamily

I buy this detergent very often. The big family size goes a long way, love the different scents. Great value for the price.

Ohiofamily
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
2/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product to use in laundry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/2/2016

Customer review by Demi24

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Demi24
by Demi24

I absolutely love this product it smells amazing it gets my laundry very clean loved it

Demi24
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great clean!
1/21/2016

Customer review by mandimay

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by mandimay
by mandimay

I love this detergent. It's not to expensive, cleans great, and smells so fresh.

mandimay
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Always used
1/28/2016

Customer review by shamrock47

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by shamrock47
by shamrock47

Used this for years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shamrock47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as well as all the others
1/17/2016

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Mark
by Mark

My wife started using this because it's a cheaper brand and I was a bit skeptical! Not any more this detergent works just as good if not better has a nice smell so give it a shot !!!

Mark
Lansdale, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
better than expected!
6/25/2013

Customer review by MamaGrasshopper

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by MamaGrasshopper
by MamaGrasshopper

i have always used tide or gain because i thought they were the best....but even with tide and gain i was having to rewash clothes if i forgot to pretreat a stain...i decided to 'try' arm and hammer.... if i am going to have to pretreat and rewash anyway, why not use something cheaper right!?!? i am totallllly sold on this stuff! i can not believe the cleaning ability! cleans as well as tide and gain....i just pretreat #just like i had to do with the more expensive detergents# and wash away! the smell is great also....plus MADE IN THE USA - how can you go wrong with that!!!!! i will NEVER again use the expensive detergents! try it - you will be amazed!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaGrasshopper
Union Hill, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2016

Customer review by Lauri0516

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Lauri0516
by Lauri0516

I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago, and loved it! Well worth your money!

Lauri0516
Clifton Park Center, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells and cleans great !!
1/11/2016

Customer review by Debbi

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Debbi
by Debbi

I bought this brand on sale and the first time I've ever used this product. I was pleasantly surprised on how clean and good smelling my clothes came out. I love Clean burst!! I'm not going back to "the other" brand I was using. You have won me over! Thank you!!

Debbi
Marietta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best detergent I've used!!
1/13/2016

Customer review by gicela910

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by gicela910
by gicela910

1st used this detergent last year & I love how it cleans & refreshes my clothr!

gicela910
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Arm & Hammer Detergent - The Best!!!
5/31/2010

Customer review by IAmDaddyO

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by IAmDaddyO
by IAmDaddyO

Not only is Arm & Hammer Liquid: 2X Concentrated Clean Burst Laundry Detergent the best detergent (cleaning power and scent), but it is an unbeatable value! I couldn't find it for the longest time, then it reappeard in our local Wal-Mart, so I grabbed three right away! I hope it stays in stock indefinitely. Truth be told, I love almost all Arm & Hammer products for their quality and value. When you couple Arm & Hammer's product value with Wal-Mart's low prices, you have two companies that understand the tough economy and the needs of the average consumer. Thank you Wal-Mart and thank you Arm & Hammer

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IAmDaddyO
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Laundry Detergent
1/5/2016

Customer review by Cheryl

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

I have used this laundry detergent for a few years. I find this detergent does a good job of cleaning my clothes well.

Cheryl
New Iberia, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/4/2016

Customer review by a canada

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by a canada
by a canada

Buy it all the time love it one of my favorite and affordable.

a canada
Granite City, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great detergent
1/4/2016

Customer review by yzhang

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by yzhang
by yzhang

used it for almost a month and it washes clothes very clean

yzhang
NY, United States
Gender:Male
Awesome!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a fantastic product with a great price point!!! I can't use anything else! Best scent on the market!!! AH please don't discontinue!

Happycustomer
Surf City, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
good product
12/30/2015

Customer review by rowdy

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by rowdy
by rowdy

Buy this product often. Works very well and excellent product for great price.

rowdy
Titusville, Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dirtbuster
12/26/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Linda
by Linda

Arm & Hammer is the only detergent I use. It works great on my kids clothes . Smells great and gets all the dirt out

Linda
Del Rio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome smell
12/18/2015

Customer review by Wendy314

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Wendy314
by Wendy314
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My 15 yr old won't let me but no other he loves the way it smells so do I

Wendy314
Lakewood, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
12/17/2015

Customer review by Danny 47

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Danny 47
by Danny 47

We use this all the time and it works great gets clothes clean

Danny 47
Dayton, OH, United States
Gender:Male
awesome
11/24/2009

Customer review by violet1521

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by violet1521
by violet1521

I love this detergent. The smell, cleaning power, and price are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violet1521
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews