Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfection!
3/23/2011

Customer review by LaundryGirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by LaundryGirl
by LaundryGirl

Nothing works like it. I've been using Tide for years and Purex gets the stains that Tide can't. The small bottle lasts forever and for $3, you can't beat it! I love the smell of the 'After the Rain' variety. Try it, you have nothing to lose!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaundryGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value, Great Scent
8/29/2011

Customer review by TexasMode

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by TexasMode
by TexasMode

I really love the bargain you get with Purex. It smells wonderful, cleans your clothes extremely well, and is also one of the few detergents that I can use on my sensitive skin (even though it has a scent!)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMode
Borger, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice detergent
11/26/2011

Customer review by LittleNikki89

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by LittleNikki89
by LittleNikki89

Cleans my clothes nicely and leaves a nice, faint smell on the clothing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleNikki89
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Laundry Detergent... Honestly!
2/27/2012

Customer review by Leonaza

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Leonaza
by Leonaza

I considered this detergent as one of the best because of its value and great price... I have sensitive skin and for that reason, I am alergic to some detergent brands. However, this product really works well... You will get excellent results on any fabric and the smell of clean that leaves on your clothes after the first wash it's incredible... I strongly recommend it...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leonaza
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My favorite scent!!!! Works well.
3/28/2013

Customer review by Momof2onthemove

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Momof2onthemove
by Momof2onthemove

I use to be a loyal Tide user until they changed their formula and it made many in my house hold--I included--itch. I used Purex for a while. I was surprised it worked so well. I used All for a while, after getting coupons and hitting the right sales, but they have now changed their formula too. Now I am back to Purex, and so far it is the only brand that has changed but hasn't caused itching or rashes. Plus, Purex cleans way better than you would think it does, so don't let the value price fool you. You can pretreat stains directly with this detergent, wait five to ten minutes, and just about every stain will come out. After the Rain is my favorite scent. It's really fresh, but not overpowering. If you haven't tried Purex yet, you should. I seriously doubt you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2onthemove
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this scent!
5/30/2014

Customer review by jlw1020

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by jlw1020
by jlw1020

I love the Purex detergents. The "After the Rain" fragrance is the best in my opinion. My husband even noticed how great our towels smelled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlw1020
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
7/11/2014

Customer review by Honeycombee

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Honeycombee
by Honeycombee

I like the detergent. It cleans at least as well as the pricier brands, and smells great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeycombee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this detergent!
7/27/2014

Customer review by PinkRN

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by PinkRN
by PinkRN

My local store no longer carries this so I had to order it online. I love the smell and the way it cleans. I will only buy this detergent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great detergent
10/13/2014

Customer review by lull23

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by lull23
by lull23

I cannot find this scent in the grocery stores any more. I ordered it from Walmart.com and it arrived quickly. This is my favorite detergent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lull23
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.