Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 74 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Multi-faceted
7/10/2016

Customer review by ayejay21

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by ayejay21
by ayejay21

I love this mascara! I use it a nice, light, cool and refreshing as a primer for my lashes when I add mascara and I also usoe it for a primer for setting my eyebrows.

ayejay21
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I love this product, BUT...what happened?
9/19/2013

Customer review by DTill

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by DTill
by DTill

I've been buying this for 8+ years. It's my staple for perfect brows. NO other gel compares to the quality or the price! BUT...the last 4 or 5 tubes I purchased were different. Same gel, but the wand keeps breaking away from the handle. What changed?

DTill
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL MASCARA!
8/24/2011

Customer review by dancer341

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by dancer341
by dancer341

this mascara is FABULOUS FOR ME! i wear it to school so i dont have to get raccoon eyes, i also wear it to dance class or really when i know i might be moving and sweating a lot. it gave my lashes some more volume but not so much length, still GREAT!

dancer341
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for a base coat
7/15/2008

Customer review by TheDoors

4.0 stars 7/15/2008 by TheDoors
by TheDoors

My mascara addiction was making my eyelashes fall out so I used this as a base to protect them. By itself it smushed my lashes and made them spikey but it looked great once I put a coat of another on top of it. I like to use it on the bottom lashes.

TheDoors
Cleveland Park, Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome
9/8/2008

Customer review by Neena

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by Neena
by Neena

I really can't use mascara. If i were to use mascara it would be all over my eye lids because of how curly my lashes are. So i found the clear mascara and love it. i use it everyday it keeps my eye lashes in place and, makes them look professional.

Neena
Harrisburg,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Barely Works
3/25/2012

Customer review by Robo

2.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Robo
by Robo

I bought this thinking that it would solve my problem of never being able to wash off all my mascara, but found that I liked normal mascara better. It barely lengthened my lashes and did nothing volume-wise. It does make a good eyebrow gel though.

Robo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
I Bought and I Loved It
11/3/2013

Customer review by Lajuicy14

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Lajuicy14
by Lajuicy14

A bought this product and I totally loved is so great because I don't like mascara a lot but with the Professional Natural Lash Mascara is great I have mascara with out actually having my eye lashes looking black.I highly recommend this product.

Lajuicy14
Los Angles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very natural look.
9/23/2011

Customer review by Ambler

4.0 stars 9/23/2011 by Ambler
by Ambler

This provides a very natural look with just a hint of definition. I prefer this to the darkening mascaras-- those are all too dark for me, even if the colormatch quiz suggests them. Would be nice if there was a mascara for us fair-skinned women.

Ambler
Oil City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
5/12/2008

Customer review by CoverGirlTeen

4.0 stars 5/12/2008 by CoverGirlTeen
by CoverGirlTeen

This product is amazing! It looks very natural when you put it on, and it dries pretty quickly. I would recommend to anyone whose lashes are dry, or fall out a lot. I use it as a base layer for my mascara so that my it doesn't dry out my lashes!

CoverGirlTeen
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for pool parties!
1/1/2009

Customer review by Massie

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by Massie
by Massie

I love this mascara! I wore it an end of the year pool party and I usually had to worry about my mascara running, but not with this! While all the other girls were getting laughed at for their mascara running I was getting all the hot guys : )

Massie
Orange County,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what I thought it would be
3/12/2008

Customer review by makeupdiva

1.0 stars 3/12/2008 by makeupdiva
by makeupdiva

I was so excited to find this product today, got back to work put it on and nothing! Apparently this product is not meant for people with blonde eyelashes. All of the other reviews on this product were great, beware if you have light lashes.

makeupdiva
Omaha NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVELOVELOVE IT!
1/18/2009

Customer review by OCGirl4Life

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by OCGirl4Life
by OCGirl4Life

I can't express how much I love this product! I've tried a lot of products to tame my eyebrows and nothing worked as well as this did. It lasted all day for me! I've recommended this too my friends and they use it all the time now, too. :)

OCGirl4Life
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara product ever!
9/12/2008

Customer review by Cassie77

5.0 stars 9/12/2008 by Cassie77
by Cassie77

I don't even use it on my eyelashes! I was born with only one eyebrow due to a facial defect. My doctor made me an eyebrow out of hair on my head. Nothing would keep the hair in place and I was self conscious. This keeps the hair in place.

Cassie77
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/18/2008

Customer review by 12shea

4.0 stars 10/18/2008 by 12shea
by 12shea

I just got this today I love it. I am the type of person the pluck my eyelashes and I really don't have any so when I decide to pluck this product make it look like I have a lot. Will sleep in it to see if it will grow them to hope so.

12shea
folkston, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks great
10/11/2008

Customer review by sparkles

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by sparkles
by sparkles

my mom won't let me wear real mascara, but she let's me wear this. my eyelashes are dark blond like my hair, so when i wear this they look longer but still natural and pretty. i also use it to tame flyaways in my hair. it's great!

sparkles
bethesda, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
7/28/2010

Customer review by Brittan

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Brittan
by Brittan

I use this product as a brow gel. It is excellent for combing and shaping brows into perfect arches or a more "brooke sheilds" seventies look. It really makes your face look groomed and holds your brows in place for a long time!

Brittan
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/19/2009

Customer review by BeauticionlyBeautiful

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by BeauticionlyBeautiful
by BeauticionlyBeautiful

Ilove this mascara it is totaly worth the money.My lashes are naturally so black ,they look like they been died,and people awe them.This mascara make people never stop awing me .It's anoying ,but also nice. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !

BeauticionlyBeautiful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
5/10/2008

Customer review by KeLsEy101111

5.0 stars 5/10/2008 by KeLsEy101111
by KeLsEy101111

This is a great product i gust got it yesterday and im already loving it! my friend told me about it and her lashes looked great so i went out and got some. It makes your eyelashes look great without the black chunky mascara.

KeLsEy101111
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
2/24/2008

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by Laurie
by Laurie

Before I was using regular mascara and my lashes broke off. I switched over to using Natural Lash Mascara and my lashes grew longer. I still use it to this day and it conditions my lashes and fixes brow mistakes or uneveness.

Laurie
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Perfect Mascara for a natural long lash look!
5/16/2011

Customer review by LittleMarie

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by LittleMarie
by LittleMarie

This mascara is one of the best i have ever owned! It may be clear, but it made my lashes, surprisingly look longer and somewhat fuller! It is very good for the price, and I hope they always have this mascara available!

LittleMarie
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews