Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 447 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

447 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

447 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
382
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
30
1-20 of 436 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 436 total reviews
1-20 of 436 reviews
I can see clearly now!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by pomster

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by pomster
by pomster

This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pomster
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LIFE SAVER IN TIME !!
7/7/2016

Customer review by DEXTER

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by DEXTER
by DEXTER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I HAD TO CLEAN THE OUTSIDE OF MY WINDOWS....17 WINDOWS WITH 12 PANES EACH..... BEFORE NEW STORM WINDOWS COULD BE INSTALLED !! EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE ALL ONE STORY WINDOWS, SOME WERE 8 FEET OFF THE GROUND. I COULD EASILY WASH ALL OF THEM BY USING A SMALL STEP LADDER BECAUSE OF THE 5' POLE ATTACHMENT THAT CAME WITH THE ORIGIONAL KIT. I WASHED AND HOSED OFF ALL 17 IN 2 HOURS ......WITHOUT GETTING IN A HURRY !! I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER THE REFILLS AS LONG AS WINDEX MAKES THEM !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEXTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and Easy
7/19/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried this product last year and was so impressed by the ease of doing my windows, I ordered more for this year. I have a ranch which helps, but I pop the screens off, spray the windows with water and a hose, do a little scrubbing with the Windex pad on the extension pole that I got last year, rinse and let air dry. Where we live, we have very soft water so no water spots and no streaking! Just spray your screens off and put them back on and go to the next window. No ladder needed with the pole that's included with the kit. After you purchase the kit, you only need to buy the pads which last for several windows depending on the size of window. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Windex outdoor all-in-one
7/4/2016

Customer review by Nineto5

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Nineto5
by Nineto5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery, reasonable price..don't know why no one carries these in their store...sure is the easiest way to wash windows on the outside....will surely order again!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nineto5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best Windex product ever
6/28/2016

Customer review by Sharrie 43

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Sharrie 43
by Sharrie 43

I love this product! I can clean my windows myself.I am 72 years old and, do not like climbing on ladders. I have recommended this product to all my friends and our daughters.The only problem is; finding it on any store shelves! We find something we really like and find it has been replaced on store shelves with something less effective.I don't like ordering online but, have no choice.

Sharrie 43
Twin Falls Id.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is excellent!
7/3/2016

Customer review by Punk88

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Punk88
by Punk88

This is a wonderful product. I am 88 years old and should not climb a ladder and I can wash all my windows with this product. But, I cannot find refills for the pad anywhere in my town.

Punk88
Northfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
window cleaning system
7/17/2016

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Meme
by Meme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is the best, dealing with Wal-Mart online service was a nightmare

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good way to go
3/18/2012

Customer review by kaylette

4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by kaylette
by kaylette

I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is easy to use and does a great job.
6/16/2016

Customer review by Suzieque

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Suzieque
by Suzieque

I have used the outdoor window cleaner for several years and love it. It is easy to use and makes it easier to reach my higher windows without using a ladder. It is streak free and leaves my windows sparkling clean.

Suzieque
Malvern, AR 72104, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Need Replacement Pads
6/13/2016

Customer review by Judy1

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Judy1
by Judy1

I have used this for several years. Luckily I purchased a couple of packages of replacement pads when I purchased the kit, but now I need more replacement pads & can't find them in stores. Can I order them online & if so, how?

Judy1
Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
window cleaner
6/26/2016

Customer review by junglejim

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by junglejim
by junglejim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. takes the work out of cleaning windows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junglejim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best thing since sliced bread!
7/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
works great
6/23/2016

Customer review by Cbdubya

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Cbdubya
by Cbdubya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy, works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cbdubya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Windex Outdoor All-in-One Refill 2 Count
6/16/2016

Customer review by mochafrappeaddict

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by mochafrappeaddict
by mochafrappeaddict
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't have to wait more than three minutes for someone to go get my order for me. This product works great for cleaning outside windows! So much quicker and easier than doing it the old way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mochafrappeaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
windex outdoor all in one
5/26/2016

Customer review by sweetpea

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by sweetpea
by sweetpea

I love this product I don't have to go on a ladder anymore to wash my window outside.The only down fall can't get the replacement I've looked all over. The product is no good if you can't get the replacement pad. Please tell me where you could get them.

sweetpea
Plainville, CT 06062, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good first time, expect same
6/16/2016

Customer review by JustSomeOldGuy

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by JustSomeOldGuy
by JustSomeOldGuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

original pads worked well - even as they reached their end of usability. expect same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustSomeOldGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
5/18/2016

Customer review by MsStyx

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by MsStyx
by MsStyx

This is the best product I have ever used to clean outdoor windows. It takes off months of winter dirt and grime, and dries streak free. Only one problem. You can't buy the replacement pads anywhere. I am in Canada, but I notice that people in the states are having the same problem. Has this product been discontinued? Dozens of people on here have asked the same question, and you have not responded to any of them. Please enlighten us.

MsStyx
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for quick cleaning hard to reach glass
6/15/2016

Customer review by LikeWM

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by LikeWM
by LikeWM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for sliding glass doors and clerestory windows. order on-line from Walmart delivered to nearest store for no hassle shopping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikeWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A winner!
6/9/2016

Customer review by LeftyVeggie

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by LeftyVeggie
by LeftyVeggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pads, which attach to a previously bought mop-handle, are easy to use, and leave windows streak free. No squeegees needed. I used the pads that came with the handle, and bought these replacements for the next time I wash windows. Washing the outsides of windows has never been easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeftyVeggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE! LOVE! I recommend
5/19/2016

Customer review by Coolgamma

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Coolgamma
by Coolgamma

I have bought this kit and gifted to family. You have to order this product (kit and refills) online because not found in stores due to the water conservation conscious. Great product! Thank you!

Coolgamma
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 436 total reviews
1-20 of 436 reviews