Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
386
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
30
1-20 of 442 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 442 total reviews
1-20 of 442 reviews
I can see clearly now!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by pomster

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by pomster
by pomster

This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pomster
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works well - BUT where's replacement pads?????????
8/13/2016

Customer review by agile1

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by agile1
by agile1

As with most of the other reviews, this system works well, but like most everyone that reviewed the product has asked - where the heck can one find the replacement pads? There does not seem to be a response from you and they do not seem to even be on your website as a possibility for purchase. Please respond - thank you .

agile1
Frazier Park, CA 93225, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous time and money saver!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Bojutima

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Bojutima
by Bojutima

We use it all the time! we have huge windows facing a lake and pros want oodles of money to do the windows. Found these and its soooo easy and cheap to do the whole house! Love them!

Bojutima
Calgary, AB, Canada
Gender:Female
LIFE SAVER IN TIME !!
7/7/2016

Customer review by DEXTER

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by DEXTER
by DEXTER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I HAD TO CLEAN THE OUTSIDE OF MY WINDOWS....17 WINDOWS WITH 12 PANES EACH..... BEFORE NEW STORM WINDOWS COULD BE INSTALLED !! EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE ALL ONE STORY WINDOWS, SOME WERE 8 FEET OFF THE GROUND. I COULD EASILY WASH ALL OF THEM BY USING A SMALL STEP LADDER BECAUSE OF THE 5' POLE ATTACHMENT THAT CAME WITH THE ORIGIONAL KIT. I WASHED AND HOSED OFF ALL 17 IN 2 HOURS ......WITHOUT GETTING IN A HURRY !! I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER THE REFILLS AS LONG AS WINDEX MAKES THEM !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEXTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good way to go
3/18/2012

Customer review by kaylette

4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by kaylette
by kaylette

I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick and Easy
7/19/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried this product last year and was so impressed by the ease of doing my windows, I ordered more for this year. I have a ranch which helps, but I pop the screens off, spray the windows with water and a hose, do a little scrubbing with the Windex pad on the extension pole that I got last year, rinse and let air dry. Where we live, we have very soft water so no water spots and no streaking! Just spray your screens off and put them back on and go to the next window. No ladder needed with the pole that's included with the kit. After you purchase the kit, you only need to buy the pads which last for several windows depending on the size of window. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Windex outdoor all-in-one
7/4/2016

Customer review by Nineto5

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Nineto5
by Nineto5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery, reasonable price..don't know why no one carries these in their store...sure is the easiest way to wash windows on the outside....will surely order again!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nineto5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
completely amazing
7/23/2016

Customer review by frannietoo

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by frannietoo
by frannietoo

clean windows in a heartbeat. I could not believe how great this product is. I have never endorsed a product ever before, but this is PERFECT. Clean exterior windows in a heartbeat. I totally love this!

frannietoo
Gibsons, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this product
7/23/2016

Customer review by marymoo67

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by marymoo67
by marymoo67

i live in syracuse can you tell me where to buy the refills

marymoo67
Syracuse, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing since sliced bread!
7/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easy and Quick
7/25/2016

Customer review by Becky

4.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Becky
by Becky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These worked wonders for when I cleaned my grandparent's windows. Very easy and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best Windex product ever
6/28/2016

Customer review by Sharrie 43

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Sharrie 43
by Sharrie 43

I love this product! I can clean my windows myself.I am 72 years old and, do not like climbing on ladders. I have recommended this product to all my friends and our daughters.The only problem is; finding it on any store shelves! We find something we really like and find it has been replaced on store shelves with something less effective.I don't like ordering online but, have no choice.

Sharrie 43
Twin Falls Id.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is excellent!
7/3/2016

Customer review by Punk88

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Punk88
by Punk88

This is a wonderful product. I am 88 years old and should not climb a ladder and I can wash all my windows with this product. But, I cannot find refills for the pad anywhere in my town.

Punk88
Northfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
window cleaning system
7/17/2016

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Meme
by Meme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is the best, dealing with Wal-Mart online service was a nightmare

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is easy to use and does a great job.
6/16/2016

Customer review by Suzieque

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Suzieque
by Suzieque

I have used the outdoor window cleaner for several years and love it. It is easy to use and makes it easier to reach my higher windows without using a ladder. It is streak free and leaves my windows sparkling clean.

Suzieque
Malvern, AR 72104, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Need Replacement Pads
6/13/2016

Customer review by Judy1

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Judy1
by Judy1

I have used this for several years. Luckily I purchased a couple of packages of replacement pads when I purchased the kit, but now I need more replacement pads & can't find them in stores. Can I order them online & if so, how?

Judy1
Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Where do i buy refills ?
6/8/2016

Customer review by Glum

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Glum
by Glum

I have read all of the review and everyone has ask where do I buy refills. How about an answer ?

Glum
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
window cleaner
6/26/2016

Customer review by junglejim

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by junglejim
by junglejim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. takes the work out of cleaning windows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junglejim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
3/28/2016

Customer review by DadDadOkieDokie

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by DadDadOkieDokie
by DadDadOkieDokie

I first purchased these in-store on the recommendation of a friend and it immediately became a must-have in my cleaning arsenal. I have large windows in my den, dining and kitchen area. Love the light and bring-the-outdoors-in ambiance they provide, but a bear to keep clean w/o these cleaning pads. Wet, scrub with the extender pole with pad attached, rinse with the hose and you are DONE! Seriously! That is all there is to it. What's not to love!? You can do it in your regular clothes 5 minutes before your guests arrive for dinner. I don't recommend it, but yes, you can do it. I even wash my windows in winter if the temp is not below freezing. Clean windows year round. I live in Oklahoma. No, we don't have huge amounts of snow, but we do have dust, dirt, bugs and fingerprints and almost constant wind, so yes, I need to use them often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DadDadOkieDokie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
3/15/2012

Customer review by lake4life

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by lake4life
by lake4life

We live by a lake, so we have alot of windows and alot of bugs! This product is beyond great. It works well, works fast and no streaks. I have to wash my windows at least 5 or 6 times a year so I have tried alot of products. The other Windex outdoor (that conects to the hose) is good too, but the pads work best for me. You have to add water to the pad to activate the soap then away you go. I have a triple sliding glass door and 6 ten foot picture windows; I can do all of them in less then twenty minutes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lake4life
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 442 total reviews
1-20 of 442 reviews