Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 409 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

409 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

409 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
349
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
29
1-20 of 398 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 398 total reviews
1-20 of 398 reviews
I can see clearly now!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by pomster

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by pomster
by pomster

This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pomster
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works great
1/31/2016

Customer review by Dfirebear

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Dfirebear
by Dfirebear

Been using it for several years on a rental, at home, and at work. It works great, I don't even have to remove my screens. I use it just before dark. Having trouble finding the cleaning pads now. Time to clean my house Windows again and am out of them.

Dfirebear
Dos Palos, CA 93620, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Terrible. The worst
1/25/2016

Customer review by Judyalla

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Judyalla
by Judyalla

I used it to clean outside of my huge Windows that have the view of the mountains. They where worse after I used this product. Streaks and a file left on the Windows. I used it before the sun came up not to have them dry in the sun. Would not recommend this to anyone. Now I have to have them professionally done.

Judyalla
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Outdoor windex cleaning pads.
2/9/2016

Customer review by Phyl

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Phyl
by Phyl

I have been using this product for years now. Have several large glass sliders in my home and they clean them very easily and beautiful. I highly recommend them. I was worried because I could not find them in the stores, but Walmart had them on line!! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phyl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT BUT I CAN'T FIND IT IN THE STORES ANY MORE.
1/25/2016

Customer review by FRANK

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by FRANK
by FRANK

I CLEANED 5 NORMAL SIZE WINDOWS AND 6 SLIDING PATIO DOORS ALL WITH 1 CLEANING PAD. CAN I PURCHASE SOME ON-LINE ?

FRANK
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OHIO, 44039
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good way to go
3/18/2012

Customer review by kaylette

4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by kaylette
by kaylette

I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
1/12/2016

Customer review by Bojo

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Bojo
by Bojo

Clean my windows behind security bars without removing bars and leaves great shine. Having trouble finding pads

Bojo
Huntsville alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
1/10/2016

Customer review by Glo

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Glo
by Glo

We live in a house that is on stilts and this is a life savior. They get my windows very clean and I do not have to get on a ladder

Glo
Florida Keys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best thing since sliced bread!
7/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
easy to use for clean windows
12/16/2015

Customer review by jacki96

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by jacki96
by jacki96

I love the wand system but have trouble finding the pads that attach to the wand. this is the best system for cleaning all our large sliding door windows. I just wish there was a similar system to clean the inside of these doors as a hose would make a mess. thanks for this product jacki

jacki96
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mr
11/19/2015

Customer review by slamonte

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by slamonte
by slamonte

worst Windex product ever. I have two sliding door I needed washed. The packaging said one pad would cover 20 windows. It barely covered the two sliding glass doors and it left streaks and water spots all over the glass. It still requires wiping down by hand with standard Windex. The only use I see for the product is that you can rub off the major dirt and grime. There is NO WAY this product dries by itself, streak free. Very expensive product just to wipe of the top level dirt from window and only last for TWO sliding doors. Your better off watching YouTube and making your own glass solution and save your money.

slamonte
Frisco, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great Product
12/24/2015

Customer review by Marg

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Marg
by Marg

This is one of the best products I have ever used. Makes a quick and easy job of washing outside windows--and no streaking. Just wish they could come up with something to do the inside as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ooutstanding Product
11/26/2015

Customer review by clipper

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by clipper
by clipper

This is one of those rare products that lives up to the sales and marketing [presentations. Wet the window. use the pad to wipe off dust and grime. Rinse. And voila! clean shiny windows. No streaks, either. One problem, however. I bought this product, including the extended mop-style handle. Now I can't find the refill pads!!!

clipper
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
easy use
11/18/2015

Customer review by kc

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by kc
by kc

It's easy and quick. I used it on my ground floor windows and it was great. However, I cannot find the pads in the stores. If anyone knows where to get them, put it on the page.

kc
Bensalem, PA 19020, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful invention
11/13/2015

Customer review by Silver fox

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Silver fox
by Silver fox

This is the best invention ever! My windows have never been so shiny so quickly so often!!

Silver fox
Fremont,Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works Great!
3/15/2012

Customer review by lake4life

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by lake4life
by lake4life

We live by a lake, so we have alot of windows and alot of bugs! This product is beyond great. It works well, works fast and no streaks. I have to wash my windows at least 5 or 6 times a year so I have tried alot of products. The other Windex outdoor (that conects to the hose) is good too, but the pads work best for me. You have to add water to the pad to activate the soap then away you go. I have a triple sliding glass door and 6 ten foot picture windows; I can do all of them in less then twenty minutes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lake4life
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love, love, love
11/6/2015

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Joanne
by Joanne

I love it even more by saving money on hiring window washers. I have very tall windows on the back side of the house. I attached the cleaning tool to a painters extension pole. It was sturdy and did the job without a problem. So fast and easy to use!

Joanne
Michigan
Gender:Female
This is a great product
10/18/2015

Customer review by cv

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by cv
by cv

I've used the Windex outdoor all-in-one glass cleaning tool. I live in a ranch house and it has 21 windows. Can't tell you how fast it is to clean them. I've never had streaks (as long as the sun is not hitting them at the time of cleaning] and they dry almost immediately. Would gladly continue to use it, as well as getting a couple more [I gave as gifts) but - - - can't find the refill pads. PLEASE, someone tell me where I can get them. Don't want to wash windows the old way.

cv
Ocean Pines, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product does great on windows.
10/11/2015

Customer review by Glenna

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Glenna
by Glenna

Love this product. Cleans the outside of the windows in no time. Takes a major project down to a quick easy to do task. If the windows get dirty again from pollen or whatever, it's no problem to go out and do them again. Loaned mine to a friend and she loves it. One problem, I tried to use it on windows on our lake house and it streaked terribly (didn't at home). Assume it was because the water there is hard well water. So I wouldn't recommend it if you have very hard water. Otherwise I love it.

Glenna
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ilove the product
10/30/2015

Customer review by Sharonde

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Sharonde
by Sharonde

I'am in the same shape as everyone else. I can't find refills any where . Can I order them from you direct? Please HELP

Sharonde
Turlock, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 398 total reviews
1-20 of 398 reviews