Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 60 reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Only for limited microwave use
9/21/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Only for limited microwave use in reheating dry foods such as sandwiches, crackers and breads. I recommend using a different product for microwave use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Product
3/12/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These stand up better than those bargain paper plates. Can tolerate about 2-mins in microwave. They handle what they were made for ... nothing less, nothing more. These are the only brand I purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a good buy
2/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an amazing item, I only use this item they are the best and stand up to being just that. It's sad you can't find them in the stores anymore like before,but good to know that I can count on Walmart to see me through. Thank-You. You want a good quality plate hefty is the way to go they will not disappoint,and the price is truly a blessing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy
7/19/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these plates! I will buy them again.
7/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For family dinners is a wonderful way to use the plates. Saves on water but not having to wash them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
foam plates
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good quality plates
11/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Plates are stronger than I expected.perfect for right amount of serving.I used these plates for my birthday party and was very pleased .the price was very reasonable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no complaints
9/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I prefer to buy them when they are buy one get one free which walmart does not offer to my knowledge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
120 Plates in the Pack, Not 130
4/14/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After pulling my 2 packs of Hefty 130-count plates out of the shipping carton today, I immediately noticed a suspicious difference in quantity between the 2 packs. A count of the the "smaller" package revealed a quantity of 120 instead of 130. Wonder whether this shortage occured at the factory or at the warehouse. Now I'll always be wondering if I'm getting the true quantity I paid for with these larger packs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for our family gathering
7/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I normally purchase the Walmart brand plates but knowing that we have a lot of big appetites in my family, I purchased the Hefty brand and was very pleased with the sturdiness of them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Plates
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sturdy and they dont melt if yiu put hot sauces on it like other plates #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great everyday use for kids!
1/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
these are perfectly priced and made for simple everyday uses with kids! saves dishwashing when they put every tiny thing on its own plate!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
6/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Adequate for small-medium size meals. I need 2 plates for steak and potatoes. Over all very satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not strong enough
3/20/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They're not as strong as the hefty plates at sams club
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality Product
3/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Worth the extra dollars, sturdy, and lives up to the HEFTY name
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Plate
3/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Holds food way better than paper plates
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hefty plates
3/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sturdy and great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hefty
1/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Heftily is strong
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very durable
11/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Pricy but very durable, my family enjoys.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT
11/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great Price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-