Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
218
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
25
1-20 of 299 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews
Great deal with fast shipping
8/14/2011

Customer review by BonzoBonhamLives

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by BonzoBonhamLives
by BonzoBonhamLives

I hate to overpay for name brand decent trash bags, and this time the best deal I found online was at walmart.com, which was a pleasant surprise. I normally order the regular (no odor shield) Force Flex 100-110 quantity bags elsewhere on the Internet and they normally last us at least 8 months. I was short of cash this time around and found this great deal on the same bags but with the added bonus of the odor shield. The bags were shipped much faster than I anticipated and are exactly as advertised, genuine Glad Force Flex bags with the normal high quality, toughness and no leaks I've come to expect. Thank you for a great deal and I will be ordering more very soon, providing you have them in stock.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonzoBonhamLives
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not the best price
12/29/2012

Customer review by Winkelwoman

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Winkelwoman
by Winkelwoman

very good quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Winkelwoman
St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STINKY STINKY STINKY!
4/16/2012

Customer review by SHM1316

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by SHM1316
by SHM1316

I have been using my first box of Glad "Odorsheild" for about a month now and I've had to take out more than one bag that wasn't all the way full because of the stinky garbage smell. I'll definitely be switching back to the value brand since they work just as well as these at containing the smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHM1316
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Has good points, and bad.
12/17/2012

Customer review by madmaxine

3.0 stars 12/17/2012 by madmaxine
by madmaxine

I really like the odor protection, but the seams in the tops of the bags need work. Don't over stuff the bag like my husband does, and it should be fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmaxine
North Augusta SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2012

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

I formally bought a larger box of Forceflex bags, but this time this one was the only one that I could find.......I'm very satified with the purchase, and will buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
good bags
11/29/2012

Customer review by LindaKay05

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by LindaKay05
by LindaKay05

usefully and helpfully

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaKay05
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/6/2013

Customer review by Booney85

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Booney85
by Booney85

Love these bags especially with the freshner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booney85
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bag I've ever used.
7/29/2013

Customer review by Amazongirl

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Amazongirl
by Amazongirl

Some of my clients used these bags and I tried them out at their home. Now I use them at mine because they don't break after cramming as much as I need to into them. Better than anything else I have used.

Amazongirl
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Highly recommended
5/25/2013

Customer review by Susane

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Susane
by Susane

Love this product! No matter how much my kids cram in, it doesnt tear. It is also betterthan other bags as far as mystery mystery leakage- how liquids get through a plastic bag without a hole is beyond me. Would highly recommend

Susane
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is my favorite trash bag for the Kitchen
7/11/2013

Customer review by kmay3217

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by kmay3217
by kmay3217

I love the Glad Force Flex kitchen trash bags because they grip the sides of my trash can, and can hold more because of the force flex technology...therefore, I use less bags.

kmay3217
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tall Kitchen ForceFlex® Drawstring Bags
6/3/2013

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Ronnie
by Ronnie

I like that these are tall bags and they are really strong.

Ronnie
Waukegan, Illinois
Gender:Female
Love my ForceFlex!
6/2/2013

Customer review by orchidlady01

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by orchidlady01
by orchidlady01

This is my kitchen trash bag of choice. Holds up and doesn't tear when handling regular type garbage.

orchidlady01
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
penny pinching.
6/16/2013

Customer review by beverly

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by beverly
by beverly

You can add a lot of waste, so you dont use so many..

beverly
ms
Gender:Female
Great bags!
7/11/2013

Customer review by Abbyyy

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Abbyyy
by Abbyyy

Even though my household is small, we still seem to rack up alot of trash. After trying other bags and growing tired of them constantly ripping and being too flimsy, I tried GLAD ForceFlex and won't go back! They don't break even when filled with heavier trash. I definitely recommend for any size household.

Abbyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
they really do stretch
6/13/2013

Customer review by yeaah

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by yeaah
by yeaah

its helpful when you have all the empty cans etc, that they stretch and fit the form necessary without breaking

yeaah
nyc
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
7/18/2013

Customer review by bluey32091

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by bluey32091
by bluey32091

I love these trash bags. I have never had one rip or tear, no matter how much I stuff in it. I love the bags with the Febreze scent. Makes my kitchen smell better.

bluey32091
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great bag, especially if you are a stuffer!
7/18/2013

Customer review by jennyforceflex

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by jennyforceflex
by jennyforceflex

We only use Glad ForceFlex kitchen bags. We stuff, and I mean stuff, our kitchen bags full. And ForceFlex always holds up to the task. Never a tear and never a leak. We have tried other bags and will never do so again.

jennyforceflex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strength is outstanding
5/9/2013

Customer review by aseet

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by aseet
by aseet

I am the type of person to Max Out my garbage bags and keep getting disappointed with other brands, but Glad Tall Kitchen ForceFlex® Drawstring Bags allow me to use fewer bags because of the capacity and strength.

aseet
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strong and economical
5/27/2013

Customer review by AnointedSaver

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by AnointedSaver
by AnointedSaver

I can really tell a difference in Glad ForceFlex bags over the store brands. They are much stronger and hold more, plus easier to fill to the brim and close tightly without leaks.

AnointedSaver
Anderson, SC
Gender:Female
Love These Trash Bags!!
6/13/2013

Customer review by nana25plus

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by nana25plus
by nana25plus

I have always been one to try to stuff as much as possible into a trash bag. Usually with not very good results. That is till I tried the ForceFlex Trash Bags!! :)

nana25plus
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews