Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
Cat litter
8/7/2013

Customer review by Mainer99

5.0 stars by Mainer99

I use these to hold what I scoop out of the litter boxes for my too many cats. The bags hold the litterlumps and does not break. The odorshield keep the room fresh smelling . That is s big plush during the summer. I use them in the kitchen too and they keep the trash odors at bay while taking more garbage. Summer time is hard on kitchen odors. These are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mainer99
Milbridge Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good!
12/22/2012

Customer review by MistyBlue1017

5.0 stars by MistyBlue1017

It does as advertised. It stays in place when you add garbage. It has a good smell, scented with Febreeze. It is heavy duty and doesn't rip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MistyBlue1017
Ponchatoula, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
great item
2/23/2014

Customer review by kheeO

5.0 stars by kheeO

good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kheeO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Force-Flex or NOTHING!
3/30/2014

Customer review by Lemontree23

5.0 stars by Lemontree23

I switched to these bags a couple of years ago from the black trash can bags. What a great change! Now I can put the same amount of garbage into a kitchen-size bag that I used to put into those bigger black bags! Go figure! They hold the garbage tight, they keep the garbage from smelling bad, they don't get punctured from every little corner of a piece of garbage, AND, BEST OF ALL -- you don't have to fight with them to get them to fit into a garbage pail because of the way they girdle the contents! I suspect it even makes the garbage collector's job easier as the bag will drop out without getting caught up!!! If you switch to these bags, you will find they are totally cost-effective as well - no more doubling up bags because of 'blow-out's' and other mishaps! These are the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lemontree23
Shohola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EASILY MANAGED...STRETCHES FOR BULKY ITEMS!
11/11/2013

Customer review by bjcwest

5.0 stars by bjcwest

LOVE THESE BAGS...PERFECT SIZE...DURABLE AND STRETCHES WHEN I HAVE BULKY ITEMS...PACKAGED WELL...DAILY USE AND NO ACCIDENTS...REALLY DO LIKE GLAD FORCE FLEX...ODORSHIELD IS OKAY...NOT TOO IMPRESSED WITH ODORSHIELD...OTHER THAN THAT...EXCELLENT ITEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjcwest
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love This Bag
7/19/2013

Customer review by MommaJo11

5.0 stars by MommaJo11

Only bag I buy. I have 2 boys, cats, dogs... and smelly trash, they do a great job of not ripping and tearing and also help kill those ugly odors.

MommaJo11
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
7/22/2013

Customer review by bluey32091

5.0 stars by bluey32091

I really love these trash bags because they combine my two favorite things from Glad. The Force Flex keeps the bag from tearing and the Odor Shield keep my kitchen from smelling like trash.

bluey32091
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Greatest Trash Bag
7/25/2013

Customer review by arkydoodlebug

5.0 stars by arkydoodlebug

This trash bag beats all others I have used. For many years, I have used XXX(a known brand) trash bag and thought it was the best one out there. I had the opportunity to use these and now I am SOLD because THIS is the best trash bag out there!!! By Far!!! I thought my other brand hugged the trash container until I tried these. This is just the best bag for the price that exists!!! Thanks for making this awesome product that not only lives up to it's name, but excels!! My favorite has gone from XXX brand to Glad.

arkydoodlebug
Marmaduke, AR 72443, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love!!!
6/30/2013

Customer review by Trisana

5.0 stars by Trisana

These trash bags are amazing! They are the only kind I ever buy. They keep my trash from being super smelly and the bags are durable.

Trisana
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the smell is great
6/29/2013

Customer review by Tiner

5.0 stars by Tiner

I bought the lavender scent and I love the smell. It helps with the odor of everyday smell of trash. It also holds up really great.

Tiner
Huntingburg, IN 47542, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kitchen ForceFlex® OdorShield® Fresh Clean Scent
6/5/2013

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars by Ronnie

These like other Glad products are excellent and economical. It just make sense to use them.

Ronnie
Waukegan, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these trash bags!
5/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I only buy forceflex trash bags...In our family no one likes to take out the trash so we "stuff" our trash bag until it's absolutely full...Glad forceflex are so strong it can take all the extra pressure and not only that....it smells great! We love the lemon scent! And trust me....we appreciate the fresh scent as we don't have a garbage disposal and food often has to go in the garbage can...LOVE GLAD!

An anonymous customer
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
safety net
7/18/2013

Customer review by botts

5.0 stars by botts

These bags hold a lot of trash,They smell great!Very Very strong no messes

botts
pottstown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only Bag I Buy
5/26/2013

Customer review by Lovetoshop

5.0 stars by Lovetoshop

If it's possible to love a trash bag, then this one is it for me! It has the perfect amount of scent, and the best part is, the scent lasts! My trash never smells, nor does my trash can.

Lovetoshop
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE Odor shield scent
7/11/2013

Customer review by Olivia

5.0 stars by Olivia

I love these bags. they work great!!! I also love the force flex. I can fill up a bag

Olivia
Visalia, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Greeat!
6/27/2013

Customer review by tasha25r

5.0 stars by tasha25r

I love that they mask the dirty diaper smell as well as the trashy smell. They stay on my can and they won't rip! Really help my life easier! :)

tasha25r
Hereford, AZ 85615, USA
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
6/18/2013

Customer review by gpashh

5.0 stars by gpashh

I could ask for a more dependable bag and does what it is suppose to! I can always count on the odorshield to work, having 4 dogs it helps so much!

gpashh
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
live in apt and have to haul garbage to dumpster
6/27/2013

Customer review by maralee

5.0 stars by maralee

I got tired of leaky bags that dripped and broke from the garbage can through the apt (down the inside stairs) and out to the cans on the sidewalk. once I bought these bags I no longer had that problem. no more ripped bags and cleaning up spilted and leaky garbage. not to mention the lingering smell.

maralee
richmond, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great at masking odor and strong
5/7/2013

Customer review by aseet

5.0 stars by aseet

I have had great experience with many days of smelly as well as wet items in the bag and it still holds up and absorbs odors.

aseet
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's as easy to stuff
5/31/2013

Customer review by PhatAs

5.0 stars by PhatAs

It's as easy to stuff all my trash into the Glad ForceFlex as it is to stuff my fat as into spandex stretch jeans!

PhatAs
Columbus, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews