Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 83 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Thumbs up
1/31/2016

Customer review by Kayt

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Kayt
by Kayt

Love the fresh smell that helps control odors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps your kitchen garbage can Oders under control
1/25/2016

Customer review by Pammy

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Pammy
by Pammy

Keeps your kitchen garbage Oder under contro so you can actually utilize the capacity of these strong bags before having to take out. The little extra price is sooo worth it in the long run because you are not having to throw away half filled bags because of Oders!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

These bags hold up really well and they smell very fresh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad ForceFlex
1/24/2016

Customer review by ConvenientlySouthern

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by ConvenientlySouthern
by ConvenientlySouthern

Wish they were more reasonably priced and better for the environment but you never have to worry about them breaking or having smelly trash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConvenientlySouthern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nothappy
12/1/2015

Customer review by nothappy

1.0 stars 12/1/2015 by nothappy
by nothappy

i just copied these comments from 'gladbuyer' - I was going to write the exact same thing --- Problems with bags ripping. I bought a box of the Glad Forceflex Odor Shield 34 count Tall Kitchen Bags. I have trouble with multiple bags tearing down the seams and the drawstring breaking. I have never had this kind of trouble before. I am not sure if this is a "one time thing" or the product is having problems. But I am very disappointed. I could buy a much cheaper brand and have the same problems. That is why I buy the Glad Forceflex products. So I don't have the tearing and ripping. Read more at https://www.glad.com/trash/kitchen/kitchen-forceflex-odorshield-fresh-clean-scent/#m1hPABSjiYmBYu5P.99

nothappy
SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
1/13/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Anna
by Anna

I only buy these bags. The force flex is very flexible. I also love the Febreeze. It helps keep everything smelling fresh. I definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What changed??
1/1/2016

Customer review by Myshell

3.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Myshell
by Myshell

I have purchased Glad ForceFlex for years and I loved them. Recently the last few months the bags have changed. They now have a black draw string when the always had a red one. They are definitely NOT as strong! They get holes way to easy. This was a main reason I bought the ForceFlex in the first place, they didn't puncture as easily as other brands. Please contact me and let me know what has happened to this product. I may have to find a new brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myshell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it's supposed to do
1/3/2016

Customer review by LMitchell

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by LMitchell
by LMitchell

Allows me to stuff the bag fuller without breaking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMitchell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
forceflex
12/10/2015

Customer review by tommy

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by tommy
by tommy

Love glad forceflex, they work really well and have a great scent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Trash Bags!
11/21/2015

Customer review by terrifay

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by terrifay
by terrifay

I love these bags. they grip my trash can so there is nothing that goes on the floor. They are also very strong and I have told all my friends about them so I am hoping they will see what a great product they are and will buy them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terrifay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Problems with bags ripping.
10/3/2015

Customer review by Gladbuyer

2.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Gladbuyer
by Gladbuyer

I bought a box of the Glad Forceflex Odor Shield 34 count Tall Kitchen Bags. I have trouble with multiple bags tearing down the seams and the drawstring breaking. I have never had this kind of trouble before. I am not sure if this is a "one time thing" or the product is having problems. But I am very disappointed. I could buy a much cheaper brand and have the same problems. That is why I buy the Glad Forceflex products. So I don't have the tearing and ripping.

Gladbuyer
Pitttsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Glad force flex
11/16/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

This products smells great and doesn't leak!!!! Draw string breaks every once in a while but not a serious issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent bags
11/16/2015

Customer review by Libby

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Libby
by Libby

It never, ever tears no matter how full the bag is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Libby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This has gotten bad.
3/3/2014

Customer review by Kendall23

1.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Kendall23
by Kendall23

My family and I have been using this product since it originally came out. It was mind blowing, the strength was through the roof, and I loved that no matter what we threw away we never had to deal with odor. However, in the past 8 months or so we have seen a huge decline in quality. I am a bargin hunter so I always buy the largest box i can find because price per bag goes way down, that being said out of a given large box I have to throw away 20 or so bags as I'm pulling them off the roll because the sides where the straps connect are not fuzed properly and begin to tear before the bag is even opened. On top of this we have also had to start double bagging once we pull the bags out of the can because it can't make it to the dumpster without tearing. This is a huge disapointment, as stated I have always loved this product and have hopped that it would improve but it has only gotten worse.

Kendall23
Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Glad tall kitchen trash bags
11/1/2015

Customer review by Jcmccart

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Jcmccart
by Jcmccart

Use these all the time love the smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jcmccart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad ForceFlex OdorShield Tall Kitchen Trash Bags
10/29/2015

Customer review by kkal

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by kkal
by kkal

Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glad force flex bags
10/15/2015

Customer review by Timothy

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Timothy
by Timothy

Glad force flex bags allow me to throw garbage away without worrying about whether its going to leak all over the bottom of the garbage can or worry about the smell after an hour... Love the toughness and yet the stretchiness of the bag!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's trash bags
10/5/2015

Customer review by Candi

4.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Candi
by Candi

It's trash bags, they hold trash without breaking....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad Forceflex
10/4/2015

Customer review by Swish

4.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Swish
by Swish

Good quality trash bags, stretch when you need them for bigger loads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/4/2015

Customer review by Jennifer1123

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Jennifer1123
by Jennifer1123

Works as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer1123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews