Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 62 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Love This Bag
7/19/2013

Customer review by MommaJo11

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by MommaJo11
by MommaJo11

Only bag I buy. I have 2 boys, cats, dogs... and smelly trash, they do a great job of not ripping and tearing and also help kill those ugly odors.

MommaJo11
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
7/22/2013

Customer review by bluey32091

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by bluey32091
by bluey32091

I really love these trash bags because they combine my two favorite things from Glad. The Force Flex keeps the bag from tearing and the Odor Shield keep my kitchen from smelling like trash.

bluey32091
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Greatest Trash Bag
7/25/2013

Customer review by arkydoodlebug

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by arkydoodlebug
by arkydoodlebug

This trash bag beats all others I have used. For many years, I have used XXX(a known brand) trash bag and thought it was the best one out there. I had the opportunity to use these and now I am SOLD because THIS is the best trash bag out there!!! By Far!!! I thought my other brand hugged the trash container until I tried these. This is just the best bag for the price that exists!!! Thanks for making this awesome product that not only lives up to it's name, but excels!! My favorite has gone from XXX brand to Glad.

arkydoodlebug
Marmaduke, AR 72443, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love!!!
6/30/2013

Customer review by Trisana

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Trisana
by Trisana

These trash bags are amazing! They are the only kind I ever buy. They keep my trash from being super smelly and the bags are durable.

Trisana
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the smell is great
6/29/2013

Customer review by Tiner

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Tiner
by Tiner

I bought the lavender scent and I love the smell. It helps with the odor of everyday smell of trash. It also holds up really great.

Tiner
Huntingburg, IN 47542, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kitchen ForceFlex® OdorShield® Fresh Clean Scent
6/5/2013

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Ronnie
by Ronnie

These like other Glad products are excellent and economical. It just make sense to use them.

Ronnie
Waukegan, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these trash bags!
5/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I only buy forceflex trash bags...In our family no one likes to take out the trash so we "stuff" our trash bag until it's absolutely full...Glad forceflex are so strong it can take all the extra pressure and not only that....it smells great! We love the lemon scent! And trust me....we appreciate the fresh scent as we don't have a garbage disposal and food often has to go in the garbage can...LOVE GLAD!

An anonymous customer
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
safety net
7/18/2013

Customer review by botts

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by botts
by botts

These bags hold a lot of trash,They smell great!Very Very strong no messes

botts
pottstown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only Bag I Buy
5/26/2013

Customer review by Lovetoshop

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Lovetoshop
by Lovetoshop

If it's possible to love a trash bag, then this one is it for me! It has the perfect amount of scent, and the best part is, the scent lasts! My trash never smells, nor does my trash can.

Lovetoshop
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE Odor shield scent
7/11/2013

Customer review by Olivia

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Olivia
by Olivia

I love these bags. they work great!!! I also love the force flex. I can fill up a bag

Olivia
Visalia, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Greeat!
6/27/2013

Customer review by tasha25r

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by tasha25r
by tasha25r

I love that they mask the dirty diaper smell as well as the trashy smell. They stay on my can and they won't rip! Really help my life easier! :)

tasha25r
Hereford, AZ 85615, USA
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
6/18/2013

Customer review by gpashh

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by gpashh
by gpashh

I could ask for a more dependable bag and does what it is suppose to! I can always count on the odorshield to work, having 4 dogs it helps so much!

gpashh
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
live in apt and have to haul garbage to dumpster
6/27/2013

Customer review by maralee

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by maralee
by maralee

I got tired of leaky bags that dripped and broke from the garbage can through the apt (down the inside stairs) and out to the cans on the sidewalk. once I bought these bags I no longer had that problem. no more ripped bags and cleaning up spilted and leaky garbage. not to mention the lingering smell.

maralee
richmond, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great at masking odor and strong
5/7/2013

Customer review by aseet

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by aseet
by aseet

I have had great experience with many days of smelly as well as wet items in the bag and it still holds up and absorbs odors.

aseet
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's as easy to stuff
5/31/2013

Customer review by PhatAs

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by PhatAs
by PhatAs

It's as easy to stuff all my trash into the Glad ForceFlex as it is to stuff my fat as into spandex stretch jeans!

PhatAs
Columbus, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Stretchy & Scented!!!
5/21/2013

Customer review by SLR23

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by SLR23
by SLR23

My All-Time 5 Star Bag! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I have pets, children & a husband who smokes. Wish I'd have had it sooner!

SLR23
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
5/25/2013

Customer review by JDavis

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by JDavis
by JDavis

This is the only trash bag I will use in my kitchen. It can be stuffed full and not rip like every other trash bag I've used. Love the lavender scent too, very refreshing.

JDavis
Connecticut, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE THE FLEX BUT THE ODOR CONTROL TOPS IT OFF
5/13/2013

Customer review by rudy46n2

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by rudy46n2
by rudy46n2

I was not sure if I would like these, they had up well and really do hold a lot with the flex feature.The odor control was awesome. I would recommend these!

rudy46n2
Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
Gender:Female
Best Trash Bags Ever!
5/25/2013

Customer review by zyde

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by zyde
by zyde

We've been buying these since they first came out. We tried other similar ones when those came out, but nothing compared to Glad. Glad ForceFlex is all we buy.

zyde
NC
Gender:Male
LOVE them
5/14/2013

Customer review by KelRey

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by KelRey
by KelRey

I love Glad Forceflex, you can fit more in your bags and not worry about them ripping. I also love the fact that the odorshield helps block some of the scent from smelly trash.

KelRey
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews