Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

281 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
243
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 274 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews
These are life savers!
12/29/2016

Customer review by Kymberxo

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Kymberxo
by Kymberxo

These are seriously life savers for an extremely busy day! Love how easy meals can be with a crockpot but always dreaded the clean up afterwards! Scrubbing my crock pot was a nightmare at times and these liners really make life easier! There is seriously little to no cleanup involved using these and I will continue to buy these! I was actually sent these to try complementary from Influenster and Reynolds in exchange for my review and I couldn't be happier that they did!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kymberxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saves my sanity lol
1/29/2017

Customer review by GodRocks77

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by GodRocks77
by GodRocks77

Nothing like spending hours trying to clean your favorite pan because you don't want to scratch it after someone burnt something or just didn't watch out. This helps not only to make less of a mess, but also make it nice for things that stick. This are wonderful during the holidays also. I was lucky enough to give them a try this past Christmas ^ and I am glad i did. Didn't relieves what I was missing out on. "I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GodRocks77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who doesn't like NOT cleaning?
1/27/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Like any other busy mom, I rely on my crockpot multiple times a week. The worst thing about cooking is the cleanup. These liners are a lifesaver! Not only can I cook dinner without paying attention to it all day but I can literally just throw the liner away & clean up is DONE! That's it! It's one step! Less dish clean up means more time to spend with my family & that's always a plus. **I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.**

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't shred the Chicken!
1/22/2017

Customer review by Lynnkac

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Lynnkac
by Lynnkac

I received this product complimentary to influenster. I do think this is a great product overall but I found a problem during my first use of the product. I shredded my chicken while it was in the crockpot and I put a hole in the liner, so it was pointless as I had to wash the crock pot anyways. Just don't shred the chicken. Lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynnkac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifesaver
1/20/2017

Customer review by Dickinson

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Dickinson
by Dickinson

These are so easy to use and cleanup is a breeze. I use these often so was happy to receive them as an influenster for my honest review. They save time on cleanup and cooking. Meats seem to cook more evenly, tender and faster. Steamed foods also cook faster. Cleanup is easy and hassle free, no need to scrub anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dickinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/19/2017

Customer review by Pink92

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Pink92
by Pink92

I love these liners! I own a large rival crockpot and the lid sputters. With the liner -no sputtering!, no mess, no burnt bottoms!! I even pull the liner out and fit it into the plasticware to store leftovers and can be reheated in the liner in the microwave! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pink92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonders
1/10/2017

Customer review by Alli

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Alli
by Alli

Even though we aren't a fan of heating certain plastics. These do come in handy for easy clean up. Worth it at times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Time Savers!
1/8/2017

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Nicole
by Nicole

Easy set up and clean up! Would defiantly recommend! I recieved this product from Reynolds and Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!
1/6/2017

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Sandra
by Sandra

Used these the first time and now I'm wondering why I didn't try them sooner! Made clean so easy and quick. Very convenient. I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I don't know how I've lived without these
1/5/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recieved these liners complimentary for testing purposes & they are absolutely the best things ever!!! I don't know how I've survived crock pot cooking without them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
12/22/2016

Customer review by Geni

4.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Geni
by Geni

Cooking with a slow cooker is the perfect choice when you know you're going to have a busy day. Who wants to come home after a long day to cook? Not me! With this product, your food will come out even better, with very little mess. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm in love!
1/18/2017

Customer review by jjprice7611

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by jjprice7611
by jjprice7611

I use my oval crock pot a lot and nothing worse than making a great meal, but then having to deal with the soaking and scrubbing afterwards. So annoying! I had never tried these liners before, but I am hooked! It was so nice to make a meal and have a completely simple and quick clean up afterwards. The liner fit my crock pot perfectly, super easy to place inside, held all ingredients and did not tear or leak at all even with multiple stirrings and scooping the food out afterwards. When all the food was removed, I just grabbed the liner, tossed it in the trash, gave a quick rinse and wipe of the crock pot and put it away. YAY! My food tasted the same, chicken still moist and no flavor changes at all. These are a definite must-have from now on in my kitchen. I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjprice7611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where have these been my whole Marriage?!
1/13/2017

Customer review by Fgizzle

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Fgizzle
by Fgizzle

Ok, let's get real.. I HATE doing dishes but most of all I HATE cleaning the slow cooker. Hello, if I wanted to waste my time I would have actually "cooked" . Ok, just kidding. I love my slowcooker, it helps wives like me pretend we know how to cook a great meal real quick. These liners are AMAZING. Seriously! Do yourself a favor because it's max 5 bucks for 4 pk, and just try them yourself you will be floating on cloud 9! They didnt get holes in them from the heat, I was able to cook everything I side the liner and when we were done, just pull the liner out, tie it off and put it in the trash. Dinner was made, ate and cleaned up THAT quickly! My life is forever changed. Thank you Reynolds and Influenster for giving me the chance to try these free! I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own (have to add it)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fgizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, wish it was recyclable
1/9/2017

Customer review by AngeJ

4.0 stars 1/9/2017 by AngeJ
by AngeJ

I liked the product - part of me has a hard time with using something like that when it isn't recyclable. So I know it isn't something that I'll use very often, but sometimes things like dips and soups get so caked on to my crock pot these would certainly be a time-saver! Since they are one-size it was kind of weird to stir my soup in what felt like a bag. But they worked like a charm. There was some condensation inside the pot but I felt like a quick wipe-down would suffice for clean-up. I'd recommend them to friends for sure, especially to use when you've got a party or have multiple slow cookers going at once. They're so big and bulky to wash and after a party you don't want to have to spend your time scrubbing away burnt-on, built-up food from pots. I let it cool, like the directions suggest, and just lifted it out and threw it out. Clean up done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngeJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Mess Slow Cooking
9/23/2016

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Sherry
by Sherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nothing is worse than scrubbing out a crock pot after hours of slow cooking. I am fairly new to using the Reynold's Slow Cooker bags but will never stop using them now that I have experienced the easy of cleanup. The bags are heavy duty but still be careful when stirring with a metal spoon or a fork when turning pieces of meat -- the bags can puncture. When I put the lid on my crock pot I keep the edges of the bag in an upright position around the lid (imagine a tulip) NOT folded down over the rim of the crock pot. My method keeps unwanted juices from bubbling out onto the counter. Greatest invention for an efficient cook and mess free kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These Slow Cooker liners are awesome
1/27/2017

Customer review by arelyvee

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by arelyvee
by arelyvee

I got the chance to try these Reynolds slow cooker liner, and let me tell you, I really like them! They are so easy to use, you just pop them onto your slow cooker and you're ready to go! Just put in whatever you're making, turn on the slow cooker and wait for it to be ready and there you have it. These liners are pretty neat because it saves you time from having to scrub clean your slow cooker when you know things will most likely stick to the sides. Using these liners, you just pop it off and throw it away, how easy is that?! Totally cool. Definitely recommend these, they're convenient. They may be a little pricey, $6 for 4 liners, but I think it's worth it. I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arelyvee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh my! No more clean up!
1/24/2017

Customer review by JackieF

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by JackieF
by JackieF

I just started using a slow cooker! I am so glad that these were sent to me complimentary from Reynolds and Influenster. Now I can search slow cooker recipes on Pinterest because these liners will make life easier because I will not have to do much cleaning up. Slow cookers can be such a hassle to clean up after because sometimes they are too big to go under the faucet to clean if not you have to be careful to not wet the electric cord. These liners have saved me time from cleaning and from getting shocked! I am definitely going to tell my mother in law about these since she cooks a lot with her slow cooker. They are also heat resistant! Liner does not melt in your food! "I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackieF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprise!
1/4/2017

Customer review by naturegirlmia

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by naturegirlmia
by naturegirlmia

I admit, I was very skeptical about these bags. Yes, I love Reynolds other products, but... seriously... a plastic bag, that sits inside the intensely hot pot of our cooker, and doesn't melt or leak? I thought it would be a terrible mess at clean up time, too. I imagined pulling out a heat-thinned bag of scalding broth, having it rip down the sides, the whole shebang. I decided to start safe, with our version of a slow cooker Sloppy Joe. Oh...my...goodness. What a game changer! The liner held up just fine. When we were done, we let it cool, and REFRIGERATED THE LEFTOVERS IN THE SAME BAG! (Yes, I'm yelling. Sorry. ) Seriously, though, no scraping that huge pot into a plastic container. No foil or plastic to cover the container (since the lids wander off, somehow). Most amazingly, no scrubbing or soaking the slow cooker! For our next trial, we amped it up to chicken and noodles. There weren't any leftovers this time, but we let the bag cool... lifted it out... and I poured it over the cat food on the back porch. STILL no scrubbing! (I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturegirlmia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE for little Cleanup
1/28/2017

Customer review by JESSA

4.0 stars 1/28/2017 by JESSA
by JESSA

Being a busy mom, that works and attends night classes, crock pot meals are a must. Especially with clean up. That is why I was so happy to receive to receive this product to try. I used it to make a crock pot pull pork meal. It worked well and was very yummy. Cleanup, was not as bad either. My only issue was that not all of the liquid stayed in the bag, so I still had some cleanup. This and the fact that small portions of the bag stuck to the crockpot (slightly melted) is the reason I give the product a 4 and not a 5. Even with those issues I would still use the product again. I received this product complimentary from Reynolds & Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JESSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slow Cooker liners ----LOVE THESE
6/10/2016

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by ngla
by ngla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

These liners are great. They make cleaning a slow cooker almost no work. And, they make it easy to get the food out of the slow cooker. I gather up all the top edges of the liner to the middle, and lift the whole thing out. Set it down in a big bowl, and twist tie the top until I am ready to serve. I put left overs in the refrigerator in the bag, twist tied in the same bowl. I have a daughter, son in law, and husband that go back for more later.... and also pack lunches. This makes it so much easier on everyone. The bowl is usually clean enough for a quick rinse and plop into the dish washer. Removing the food this way allows the slow cooker to cool sooner than it would normally so that can be washed and put up. We buy these liners in multiples of boxes, so we never run out.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ngla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews