Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Wish I'd known about these long ago ...
12/17/2013

Customer review by chickenpilot

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by chickenpilot
by chickenpilot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I've been cooking in a slow cooker for years but it was only recently that I found out about these liners. For those of us who hate to scrub out the crock, they really are the greatest invention since sliced bread. So simple to use - open up the liner, arrange it inside the crock, add ingredients, cook as usual and serve. When through, gather up the liner, close it with a twist tie (I place mine inside a plastic trash bag just to ensure there are no leaks) and place in the trash. Cleanup of the crock, if any, is minimal and fast. I keep a couple of boxes of these on top of my slow cooker on the shelf so they're always handy. Customer for life!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chickenpilot
Key Lime Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
5/30/2011

Customer review by Suslee

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by Suslee
by Suslee

They even fit my big oval crock pot. I like that the top overhang is so generous, too. All I ever do now is take out the bag and maybe wipe off the outside of the pot with a sponge if I have dripped down the side. Can't remember the last time I actually had to was the crock.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suslee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Easy Clean-up!
10/23/2010

Customer review by azlivin01

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by azlivin01
by azlivin01

I love using the Reynolds Slow Cooker liners. They make using the slow cooker very easy to clean up. Simply put the liner in before you begin making your meal and when you are finished you just take the bag out and throw it away. No baked on food to soak or scrub off. I highly recommend these to anyone using a slow cooker!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azlivin01
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent timesaver
11/2/2010

Customer review by shmuelman

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by shmuelman
by shmuelman

I cook about every three days for my 140 lb dog. Often, I cook on a timer, so the food is in the crock pot for 8 hours. I use brown rice on the the bottom and often it really cooks onto the ceramic. I have to soak for a day, scrape it out, and soak for another. Really quite strenuous, messy and time consuming. This product takes care of the problem, keeps my kitchen much cleaner, save me tremendous amounts of time, all without affecting the cooking.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shmuelman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great clean-up helper
12/30/2012

Customer review by SlowcookerUser

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by SlowcookerUser
by SlowcookerUser

These liners are great for making easy clean-up. The only problem is that the manufacturer, Reynolds, changes production from these liners to "Oven Bags" before Thanksgiving. This change causes the liners to be out-of-stock from November to January. I sent Reynolds an e-mail to ask about this situation. The non-helpful reply was "They should be on the shelves at your local supermarket". Guess what - out-of-stock in the store and on-line. I cornered the store manager at Walmart & asked him about the liners. He checked his portable stock management tool and told me "some should be arriving soon". My advise, stock up on liners in September. I buy 8 boxes in late summer, enough to last through January.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlowcookerUser
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE These Liners!
1/15/2013

Customer review by AbbInTheKitchen

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by AbbInTheKitchen
by AbbInTheKitchen

These liners are an incredible value and save so much time. They fit both my round 5 qt and oval 6 qt crock pots. They are not completely water tight (the bottom corners will leak a little if you have a lot of liquid or move the bag around regularly), but provide much easier cleaning when cooking with barbeque or other thick sauces. I would recommend using these for wings, meatballs, pasta sauces, or any dish where the thick sauce would get caked to the sides and bottom of the crock. Brothy soups or dishes with a lot of thin liquid would probably do just as well without the liner.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AbbInTheKitchen
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cooking lines are the best!!
8/18/2011

Customer review by 2SassyIam

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by 2SassyIam
by 2SassyIam

If you use your crock pot the liners are the best thing to have. Clean up is a breeze and with everything you have to do in the kitchen you need all the help you can get! The liners are inexpensive, the pot doesn't get dirty and if there is a spill very little water is needed for cleanup! Highly recommend the product... :-)

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2SassyIam
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product to use
10/12/2011

Customer review by bluelightqueen

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by bluelightqueen
by bluelightqueen

The first time I used this item I was very skeptical. Was not sure if it would really work, thought it would rip easily or burn and stick to the slow cooker. I was very wrong. I works great, makes clean up a lot easier. I would recommend this to anyone. The only issue I have is, for my larger slow cooker I have to slightly rip the bag so it can fit. It still works and the rip does not get larger or spill liquids in the cooker so it works fine for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluelightqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product for easy cleanup!!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by JamersCinderella

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by JamersCinderella
by JamersCinderella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love using these liners. The food never gets stuck to the side of my crockpot anymore, which makes for an extremely easy cleanup! Bought some for a gift as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JamersCinderella
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes crock pot cleanup a breeze
12/3/2013

Customer review by MeMeDee

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by MeMeDee
by MeMeDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think these are great...I even freeze the crockpot leftovers in them--then, they reheat in a microwave. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMeDee
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best invention ever
10/18/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Angie
by Angie

Makes clean up a breeze. Love these things!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
liners
10/18/2015

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Jeff
by Jeff

We use them all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
12/4/2014

Customer review by TK10

4.0 stars 12/4/2014 by TK10
by TK10

Made out of good, study material. Fits my 7 quart slow cooker. When making soups, the liquid still seeps out a little bit. It still makes it easy to clean, but they don't work where the cooker is spot clean after use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TK10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A helpful product
3/23/2011

Customer review by PinkyAlso

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by PinkyAlso
by PinkyAlso

Excellent..

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkyAlso
Stanley, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Liners
11/27/2013

Customer review by MasteredByMe

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by MasteredByMe
by MasteredByMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These make cooking with a slow cooker a wonderful experience. No more having to scrub my crock pot. These are strong and durable and will fit most crock pots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MasteredByMe
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
can't live without it
4/19/2011

Customer review by mommy0024

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by mommy0024
by mommy0024

this is not my first purchase of the slow cooker liners. If you have never tried these you must! They make clean up so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy0024
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price. Exactly as advertised.
12/8/2013

Customer review by AnonimousGeorge

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by AnonimousGeorge
by AnonimousGeorge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart has the best prices and sweetens the pot with FREE DELIVERY if you order enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnonimousGeorge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/26/2011

Customer review by primas

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by primas
by primas

Never knew such a product was available. My wife found the product to be just what it claim to be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
primas
Buffalo,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/17/2012

Customer review by Yamedeiv

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Yamedeiv
by Yamedeiv

I have scrubbed and scrubbed my crock pot for years and not been too excited to use it because of how hard it was to use. Then someone told me of the slow cooker liner bags and I ordered some. I LOVE them!! So easy to use and no cleanup even necessary except to lightly wash the lid. I'll keep ordering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yamedeiv
Portland. Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/12/2012

Customer review by welch622

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by welch622
by welch622

The price was great. Good to be able to order more than one box at a time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
welch622
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews