Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/16/2012

Customer review by mzmazak

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by mzmazak
by mzmazak

I AM THE PERSON THAT BUYS THE CHEAP STORE BRAND FOILS. I PURCHASED THIS NON-STICK FOIL AS THERE WAS NO CHEAP STORE BRAND AVAILABLE. THIS WORKS SO WELL I ALMOST COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. THIS IS WHAT I WILL BUY FROM NOW ON. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzmazak
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Foil cooking
5/14/2012

Customer review by solo2

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by solo2
by solo2

Putting foil on top of a turkey or roast, or on top of a caserole dish permits a cook to cook at higher temperatures without the food drying out. All cooks use aluminum foil. Reynolds is the best quality because it is thicker then other brands and can be reused. However, other brands will do if the cook does not plan to reuse the foil.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solo2
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Better than expected
1/1/2014

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by p
by p

I use the non-stick foil a lot for cooking and it really does work. If it's lining the pan, it doesn't rip when you try to take the food out. If you're covering the food for cooking, it doesn't lift off the top of the dish. Also great if you're taking food somewhere and want it to look good when you lift off the cover. This came as a 2-pack, which I didn't realize, so it was an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
No stick
7/7/2013

Customer review by Lookycooky

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Lookycooky
by Lookycooky

Love this foil. Have been using it since it was introduced to the market place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lookycooky
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it .
9/3/2014

Customer review by Walmartsavesmomsmoney

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Walmartsavesmomsmoney
by Walmartsavesmomsmoney

The fact that foods don't stick make this busy mom very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartsavesmomsmoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the Reynolds Wrap
9/25/2012

Customer review by 2Carols

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by 2Carols
by 2Carols

This is the first time that I have used the Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil and it is great. Now I don't have clean the dish or pan when using this wrap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Carols
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NONSTICK Reynolds
2/23/2013

Customer review by Nyll

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Nyll
by Nyll

Having nonstick on my foil is great when baking sweet potatoes, lining baking pans, reheating food. I like having both products but this saves a lot of mess and clean up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nyll
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FIND.
2/14/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

NICE AND THICK, VERY STRONG ALSO, LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reynolds Rocks!
11/13/2012

Customer review by Shellyshor

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Shellyshor
by Shellyshor

When I need non-stick - and I do - I love this product! I can use my favorite pots and pans - the ones that aren't non-stick ... and clean up is a breeze! Reynolds did it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellyshor
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the Cat's Meow~
10/15/2012

Customer review by justdukie

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by justdukie
by justdukie

I have always used Reynolds Wrap/Foil for my baking needs, etc. But, this new kind of foil is a definite 'keeper'. I have found I do not have to waste my time in using non-stick spray to condition my baking sheet, etc. Why, even my baked potatoes have come out in better baking time. This is a jewel in the crown of the Reynolds company. jmo

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justdukie
Cornville, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2013

Customer review by mstjingles

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by mstjingles
by mstjingles

I really like all product I order. right now at least 50% of products I order are out of stock. I'm home bound in a wheel chair & can't go shopping so I depend on walmart a lot. I really enjoy shopping walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstjingles
sun valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by orise
by orise

This item has been a staple in my home for as long as I can remember. My mom used it for all kinds of things and I use it for wrapping, storing, grilling, covering,...etc and if it is not too badly torn, I will reuse it later. Great item and it is very useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Broiling!!
8/2/2014

Customer review by Gizmoqt

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Gizmoqt
by Gizmoqt

I have been using this product for some time now and I love it!! My favorite thing to use it for is broiling fish (you know how it usually falls apart when you try to turn it), well now my fish is perfect every time. I line my baking sheet with this foil, spray a little cooking spray on it, place my fish fillets on top, season (I like blackening seasoning), and broil. Perfect fillets every time and no cleanup, just throw away the foil!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizmoqt
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
I love this foil!!!
10/27/2014

Customer review by PictureQueen

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by PictureQueen
by PictureQueen

We always use this foil for pretty much everything because nothing sticks to it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PictureQueen
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome stuff!
7/15/2015

Customer review by Ceci

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Ceci
by Ceci

I know this stuff has been around for years but i just started using it for the first time. I absolutely love it. Especially when I bake something that I'm carmelizing with brown sugar. Food just slides right off and no trying to scrape up the carmelized sugar. This and parchment paper. Love them both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes