Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Love to use this Non Stick Aluminum
2/1/2016

Customer review by sudeme

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by sudeme
by sudeme

Very useful. I will use this and continue to use this and hope it will be put out in a larger and longer roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sudeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non-stick Aluminum Foil
1/30/2016

Customer review by Lori

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Lori
by Lori

It's nice to have this when I am baking things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where has this been all my life?
1/8/2016

Customer review by MidoC

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by MidoC
by MidoC

So glad Reynolds makes this non-stick foil. Cuts way down on mess and foods don't stick. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MidoC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the grill!!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Brody2007

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Brody2007
by Brody2007

We use this all the time, as it's great for cooking on the grill & in the oven. A little expensive but nothing sticks to it, which makes it well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brody2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product was fine
12/9/2015

Customer review by classy1958

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by classy1958
by classy1958

I ordered this little stuff while i was ordering some larger purchases, the small stuff came in about a week, i also ordered a television, the TV came in the mail, the postman left the tv laying on a rocking chair, on a very windy day just barely hanging on, I will not order anything of value from walmart again, they have totally stopped shipping with UPS, now they send everything in the mail, and it takes 2 weeks to get anything and then not in a safe manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classy1958
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Foil
12/10/2015

Customer review by Dragonfly

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Dragonfly
by Dragonfly

Never without it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dragonfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum
12/4/2015

Customer review by little50red

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by little50red
by little50red

This foil is terrific! It is non stick and cookies don't stick to it, I love it! My nephew uses it on his BBQ Grill, puts his food on the foil and slides it on the grill....when done removes the foil with the meat on it and it never sticks!! Works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
little50red
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product great price
12/9/2015

Customer review by maskedavenger

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by maskedavenger
by maskedavenger

it really is non stick,!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maskedavenger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/5/2015

Customer review by MsGoo

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by MsGoo
by MsGoo

This is a repeat of purchase as I love using it. Don't have to use Pam to make foil non-stick, because already is. Love this foil!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsGoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2012

Customer review by mzmazak

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by mzmazak
by mzmazak

I AM THE PERSON THAT BUYS THE CHEAP STORE BRAND FOILS. I PURCHASED THIS NON-STICK FOIL AS THERE WAS NO CHEAP STORE BRAND AVAILABLE. THIS WORKS SO WELL I ALMOST COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. THIS IS WHAT I WILL BUY FROM NOW ON. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mzmazak
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Foil
11/23/2015

Customer review by BAGGold

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by BAGGold
by BAGGold

I used it in my toaster oven to cook some biscuits and they cooked even and did not stick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAGGold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best stuff
11/19/2015

Customer review by Ghost

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Ghost
by Ghost

I love this product. I use it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/2/2015

Customer review by Butch

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Butch
by Butch

This is a great product. I use it to roast meat and vegetables. I line cake pans for easy cleanup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bye-Bye Spray!
10/3/2015

Customer review by 1BuyGuy1

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by 1BuyGuy1
by 1BuyGuy1

I've been using non stick spray for the longest now and it just hasn't been cutting it. I decided to see if there was a non stick foil out there and came across this fine product. I tried it first on the one thing that I have the most difficult time cooking with, as the foil gets stuck to this food everytime, no matter how much spray I use and it's VERY annoying. Well with this non stick foil I had absolutely no sticking this time, and it was an amazing relief. After that, I know I will not have any more trouble with foil sticking to my food. Great product...THANKS REYNOLDS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1BuyGuy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saves me time!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Meandhim

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Meandhim
by Meandhim

I can't live without this in my house! I line every sheet pan so I don't have to wash them hardly ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meandhim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non stick Reynolds wrap
9/20/2015

Customer review by Jeddy

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Jeddy
by Jeddy

I love this foil! I use it for lining my baking sheets to cook any kind if meat, corn dogs, etc, as well as placing in between beef patties before freezing. It's not as thick as the heavy duty foil, but for the most part it makes clean up a snap! I make sure I always have some on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy clean up
9/24/2015

Customer review by Bevy

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Bevy
by Bevy

The non-stick Reynolds Foil is fantastic for cooking cheese or any items that stick. I use it almost every day. Makes clean up easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non stick foil
9/22/2015

Customer review by Nanapc

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Nanapc
by Nanapc

This foil is wonderful to use for baking chicken wings , roasting vegetables, .ribs etc. I do spray it lightly though. Clean up is so easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanapc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
1/1/2014

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by p
by p
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I use the non-stick foil a lot for cooking and it really does work. If it's lining the pan, it doesn't rip when you try to take the food out. If you're covering the food for cooking, it doesn't lift off the top of the dish. Also great if you're taking food somewhere and want it to look good when you lift off the cover. This came as a 2-pack, which I didn't realize, so it was an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Saves my chicken
9/11/2015

Customer review by xwarrior39

4.0 stars 9/11/2015 by xwarrior39
by xwarrior39

I got this to line my baking pan for when I bake chicken or fish. I was tired of using oil al the time. I still spray a little olive oil, but not near as much as I used to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xwarrior39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews