Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 633 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

633 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
335
4 stars
116
3 stars
36
2 stars
27
1 stars
119
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 625 total reviews
LOVE THIS FOUNDATION!!!
5/19/2012

Customer review by 1tru1

5.0 stars by 1tru1

I have thrown away all my Clinique, Este Lauder, Mary Kay, MAC, etc. None have worked like this wonderful CoverGirl/Olay foundation. I also purchased their blush. What a great product!! Please, do not change it in any way! It goes on light and effortlessly - no need for powder - Yippee! It looks so natural..it just takes an extremely small touch with the applicator, which is included. It will last forever! I love Olay products, and that is the reason I tried this combination product....I was about to give up on wearing make up at all! And, this product does not rub off! You will need to wash it off, and then it comes off easily. You can sleep with it on and none rubs off onto your pillow case! The way it is packaged with the applicator on one side is genious!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1tru1
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/6/2012

Customer review by bugsypugsly

5.0 stars by bugsypugsly

After reading the other reviews, I decided to try it. I'm 38 years old with fine lines around my eyes. This foundation has great coverage without seeping into my wrinkles. It's soft and dry on the face not greasy or thick. It looks like I have powder on too. I finally found a foundation I like that doesn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bugsypugsly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Go through it too quickly but a great product
12/5/2012

Customer review by WifeBV

4.0 stars by WifeBV

I really do like this product a lot and I like the way it covers my face. It gives it a very natural look like you have a perfect complexion. The only things I don't like is that I seem to go through it quite quickly and for the price I would rather have something that lasts a while. Still keep buying it though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WifeBV
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
2/2/2012

Customer review by Amylynn

5.0 stars by Amylynn

This is the best makeup...young or old. My daughter at 18..me at 48. It goes on smoothly...hides imperfections with flawless coverage. Would recommend to anyone of any age! Please don't change formula or colors...EVER!

Amylynn
Wimberley, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite foundation
6/28/2012

Customer review by TeenCovergirlUser

5.0 stars by TeenCovergirlUser

I'm only 19, but I love this foundation! It has amazing medium coverage and dries to a matte finish, which is good for my oily skin. I do recommend using it with a brush and buffing it in rather than the sponge because it can be thick and heavy.

TeenCovergirlUser
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coverage
5/24/2012

Customer review by rfs2808

5.0 stars by rfs2808

I’m 65 and this foundation goes on smoothly and looks great on; looking in the mirror I can’t tell I’m wearing foundation. It’s true about selecting the right shade for your skin tone, this foundation run a little on the light side.

rfs2808
Nevada City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Simply Ageless Foundation!
9/10/2012

Customer review by Cjoz

5.0 stars by Cjoz

I'm 60+ I and have been using CG products since my teens - this foundation works great for my mixed skin type, covering without looking pancake like. However, the screw on lid and applicator sponge compartment are a bit ackward to use!

Cjoz
Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation
4/3/2012

Customer review by revine

5.0 stars by revine

It was hard at first to get the right color because the foundation runs light because of the Oil of Olay. But once you get your right color it's a great product.

revine
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected!
4/18/2009

Customer review by ChristixEve

5.0 stars by ChristixEve

Shades are hard to choose; look much darker in package. Stayed smooth even over my breakouts and sweating while dancing! Completely covered redness from being sick and never seeped into my oily t-zone like most make-up. Definitely will buy again!

ChristixEve
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this!!!
7/11/2009

Customer review by elkai

5.0 stars by elkai

Some of the negative reviews had me questioning whether or not to buy this product, but I broke down and bought it and I am soooooo glad! I love how it covers and I love the shade # 240! I will definitley buy this again!!

elkai
American Fork, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something to talk about
5/19/2010

Customer review by Arkempe

5.0 stars by Arkempe

I received my kit from Bzzz Agent - and I have really loved it! It feels great & doesn't disappear half way through the day! I'm anxious to see how it does during the summer heat, but so far I think it's great!

Arkempe
Florissant, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2010

Customer review by NannyS

5.0 stars by NannyS

I received the Cover Girl Simply Ageless products from BuzzAgent and I really like them. They feel light on my skin, even out my skin tone and make my skin look smooth.

NannyS
Glenwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Excellent Foundation
4/17/2009

Customer review by makeupmaven

5.0 stars by makeupmaven

I bought this foundation a couple of weeks ago, and I absolutely love it! Goes on smooth, lasts all day. I have medium beige skin with gold undertones, so I picked the soft honey shade, perfect! Thank you Covergirl, another hit!!!!!

makeupmaven
RRNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Ageless is Great!
5/23/2010

Customer review by Hydrangea

5.0 stars by Hydrangea

I am only 24 but I tried Simply Ageless because it offers SPF22 & I am dedicated to protecting my skin from sun damage. I'm glad I tried it because I love it!!! I have some freckles and it covers them really well but I still look natural!!!

Hydrangea
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
6/2/2010

Customer review by ShoppingDiva

5.0 stars by ShoppingDiva

Received mine through BzzAgent. Love it, love it! Covers very well, lasts all day even in hot Texas weather. Love the concealer and skin corrector too. Really hides those imperfections and dark circles. Will definitely recommend to all my friends!

ShoppingDiva
Bedford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
4/22/2010

Customer review by PainterlyK

5.0 stars by PainterlyK

I decided to try this since it had olay and spf ingredients mixed into the product. Winner! It feels so nice and cool when you first put in on your skin. Covers nicely without feeling heavy at all and did not break out my acne prone skin. .

PainterlyK
Panama City Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Makeup Ever For Older Women With Dry Skin
3/24/2011

Customer review by 56yearold

5.0 stars by 56yearold

Foundation and concealer feels like you are not wearing makeup but looks wonderful-covers broken capillaries.The new color of shade 205 is perfect( the previous was too light).PLEASE do not discontinue this makeup or shade of ivory. Wonderful !

56yearold
Greenville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product even for acne prone skin
6/2/2010

Customer review by kcl9

5.0 stars by kcl9

Impressed that it didn't cause acne , since it has moisturizer.My skin tone is more even, lines are less noticable . It is almost soothing to put it on. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems with this product causing a rash or itchiness.

kcl9
cincinnati,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Ageless
2/20/2009

Customer review by Marron

5.0 stars by Marron

Decided to try when I saw the display and I'm so glad I did. I didn't realize how old my foundation was making me look until I used Simply Ageless and saw how it camouflaged my wrinkles and made my skin look smoother.

Marron
Frankfort New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Awesome
11/17/2009

Customer review by Cwazywabit

5.0 stars by Cwazywabit

I have tried every makeup under the sun and find this one easy to apply with terrific coverage. Some age refining makeups make you look "made up" but this one is sheer enough and wears nicely all day.

Cwazywabit
New Richmond, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 625 total reviews