Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
347
4 stars
69
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 357 total reviews
exactly what i wanted
8/20/2009

Customer review by roshkat3

5.0 stars by roshkat3

this product was great, I was very pleased, the colors were exactly as they were online.

Was this review helpful? (75) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
roshkat3
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My husband and I said wowwww
12/21/2009

Customer review by eshaNYC

5.0 stars by eshaNYC

This is soooooooooooo bright. It does look exactly like the picture. Oh my goodness. I am so happy i ordered two. My daughters 8 and 10 yrs old are going to love this, it is one of their xmas gift. Colors are pink, bright yellow, deep purple, bright baby blue, deep red, orange and lime/kewi green. Nothing bad to say at all. no threads hanging off of the material nothing at all. PERFECT. SITE TO STORE.

Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eshaNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy lil queen
9/23/2009

Customer review by vashopr

5.0 stars by vashopr

my daughter was looking for just the right bedding to match her room color and after shopping though many stores and online, this was exactly what she wanted. the print, the colors and it came in the correct size for her bed.. she is very happy with the purchase. i'm happy that the price was right and it was delivered to the store for me to pick up.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vashopr
winchester, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonferful Product :)
1/10/2010

Customer review by bezmo003

5.0 stars by bezmo003

This was a great addition to my daughter's room. She absolutely loved it. I wanted something that she could get good use out of, and this for the price was a great deal! We got the matching curtains, and her room is adorable!

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bezmo003
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful.
4/30/2010

Customer review by NODonotwant

5.0 stars by NODonotwant

I'm 22. I bought this bed for myself, and I LOVE it. :) it's not just for kids. which is pretty much what I was afraid of reading the other reviews. It's even comfy! :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NODonotwant
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome Comforter for a Great Price
9/5/2010

Customer review by Trouble41267

5.0 stars by Trouble41267

I love this bedding set. The colors are very vivid and the thread count 250. For the price of $35 and free shipping you cannot beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trouble41267
Warfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Big Girl Room
7/10/2010

Customer review by BabyJsMama

5.0 stars by BabyJsMama

I ordered this bedset for my 2.5 year old daughters big girl room. We converted her crib to a full size bed and wanted a bedding that would grow with her. It's bright and simple enough for a toddler but not childish and will last until she's older and wants something different. Everything is good quality. The bed skirt is even awesome, it's actually made of a cotton sheet instead of that cheap mesh stuff that tears so easily. The comforter isn't hugely overstuffed and lays nice. It's cool enough for summer but warm enough for winter. I think it's gorgeous and so does my daughter. Everytime someone comes for a visit she drags them to her room to show it off =) And everyone who sees it agrees it's gorgeous. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyJsMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
9/14/2010

Customer review by RoomIsDone

5.0 stars by RoomIsDone

This is not what I was looking for, but our 20-something daughter thought it looked fun. I wasn't expecting much, considering the price, but was pleasantly surprised. She loves it and that is the most important thing. Says it makes her smile every time she walks in her room-It makes me smile because she has made her bed more since we purchased it! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RoomIsDone
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price
5/23/2011

Customer review by hoppyreturner

4.0 stars by hoppyreturner

It came with everything. My daughter loves it. The color is just like online. Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hoppyreturner
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bedroom Set is Bright and Fun!
9/12/2010

Customer review by VandalFan

5.0 stars by VandalFan

I purchase this prism bedroom set for our 5 year old daughter. Although, she did not "need" a new comforter and sheet set, I was interested in a bed skirt. And, at this price, I couldn't resist getting it all for such an incredible value. What a wonderful purchase!! The colors are bright and complimentary and the set looks much more expensive than it was. The sheets and comforter are soft and cozy and everything is well made. Also, the bedskirt is more than I had hoped for. I highly recommend this deal!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VandalFan
Sandpoint, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful and Fun
8/1/2011

Customer review by BAM2003

5.0 stars by BAM2003

The Prism bedding was chosen by my 7 year old daughter when we decided to redo her bedroom. The colors are bright and fun. The comforter is thick and well made and the sheets are soft (not scratchy). We are very happy with this bed in a bag, especially for the price. I only wish that there were printed curtains to perfectly match the bedding. I ended up buying the Your Zone Chino Curtains-Large Dot to match the bedding. The colors are similar but there is no yellow or dark blue in the curtains but they look fine with the bedding.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BAM2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!!!
6/23/2010

Customer review by JMSJMS

5.0 stars by JMSJMS

$34.00 and free shipping to home?? What are still you waiting to buy one?? This bed in a bag is amazing! Just everything you need. The colors are just as shown online and the set is just as advertised! Bright and Colorful!!! Quality is also great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JMSJMS
Kearny - NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value, Better Color
7/19/2011

Customer review by Byzalot

5.0 stars by Byzalot

I love this comforter set. I was worried that the thread count was too low, but I shouldn't have been. The bedding is very soft including the sheet set. The colors are so bright and vibrant you can't help but feel happy everytime you look at it. I bought this for my full size bed and the fit is just right. It would have been nice to have the sides a little longer but overall it's great. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a jolt of color in the morning. The quality is excellent for the price and you won't be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Byzalot
Auburn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!!! its perfect
12/28/2010

Customer review by GMTD53

5.0 stars by GMTD53

this was a gift to my 9 year old daughter for christmas its perfect.her walls r already lime green and the other colors are just as bold as on the picture.although it is no longer $30.00 it is still a great price for what you are ordering.OMG!!!! its perfect is what we heard on christmas morning.fabulous for any room any age.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GMTD53
cleveland georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
4/29/2011

Customer review by lkdad

5.0 stars by lkdad

My 8 year old daughter picked this set out and at first I was afraid of how bright it was online but after getting it I was totally in love with it. I am very happy with the quality and the look of it. You walk in the room and cant help but to smile, its that cute :) and most importantly my daughter absolutely loves it. Plus how can you beat the price! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lkdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bright & colorful
7/10/2011

Customer review by amiesmom

5.0 stars by amiesmom

I ordered 2 of these sets for bunk beds in my daughters' room. So cute, I love the bright colors, and I think they will not outgrow the color scheme too fast. One of the best parts is that it is so easy to find accessories for the room because it has every bright color you could want. We had an old dresser that I painted a dark purple, looks perfect. I got bright pink curtains, also looks great. The sheets are a good quality, for children, wash well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amiesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Colors
12/8/2009

Customer review by LoveDolls2

5.0 stars by LoveDolls2

Bought this set for my daughters birthday. She loved it. Its colors are bright and beautiful. And its so soft. Used the site to store and it arrived in less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveDolls2
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed in a Bag
4/8/2011

Customer review by gramlora

5.0 stars by gramlora

This Bed in a Bag made our office/guest room look like a new room all together. The ugly paint is not so ugly now with these vibrant colors!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gramlora
Franklin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my grandgirl room!
9/29/2011

Customer review by VanPorter

4.0 stars by VanPorter

We redid the girls room at my house so they can have their own space. the colors were great,but I wash each item before I put them on the beds and the bed skirt started to rattle, but could easily be fix.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VanPorter
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute
2/18/2011

Customer review by 4my3

4.0 stars by 4my3

My daughter really loves this bedding set and it's very bright and cheery! I wish the comforter would have been a little oversized, but all in all we're happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4my3
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 357 total reviews