Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 99 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
6/12/2009

Customer review by parisbedroom

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by parisbedroom
by parisbedroom

My daughter is decorating her bedroom in paris theme. She wanted a black and white polka dot comforter that she is going to add some other design material and pink trim to, so I wanted a cheap bedset. I have searched everywhere and couldn't find what I was looking for. I was going to order one for JCPenny that was $45 for just the comforter only. I ran across this one and it seemed like just what I was looking for. It came in today and it was perfect. Just as described. The price was right. It looks like it will hold up great. Fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful? (63) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parisbedroom
Slidell, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Awesome product
7/24/2009

Customer review by StylishMom4ever

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by StylishMom4ever
by StylishMom4ever

We purchased this comforterand bright colored sheet sets for my daughter's dorm room and her roommate purchased one as well. Their room is going to be all b/w polka dots with monogrammed accessories. We were thrilled with the quality of the comforter for the price. It is incredibly soft and plush, like an inexpensive down comforter would feel. Their room will be the talk of the campus. HIGHLY recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StylishMom4ever
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and shipped fast!
6/25/2010

Customer review by CollegeBoundShopper

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by CollegeBoundShopper
by CollegeBoundShopper

I ordered this for my dorm room this week and I got it today. The shipping was very fast, and the comforter is soft and cute. The colors are bold, and it will look really pretty with colorful sheets! However, it might be a little short on the sides, but that will not be a problem since it will still cover the sides of my dorm room mattress. I recommend this product to anyone who wants a cute and great quality bedspread for a cheap price!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeBoundShopper
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a teenager's room!
8/24/2009

Customer review by JustThrilled

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by JustThrilled
by JustThrilled

The comforter is a nice quality and looks great in my 14-year daughter's room. I added colored accents and pillows and she just loves it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustThrilled
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2010

Customer review by tracyfrommn

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by tracyfrommn
by tracyfrommn

Ordered this comforter for my girls' room and coud not be happier. The quality is excellent. Site to store was very easy and fast also.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tracyfrommn
alexandria mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I expected
3/2/2010

Customer review by hcarlisle

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by hcarlisle
by hcarlisle

I purchased two of these comforters for my daughters bunk beds, they are great. I looked for comforters like these at different stores and no where else compared in price. They are way more comfortable than I was expecting. I paired them with pink sheets on the bottom bunk and purple sheets on the top, it looks so good. The black and white really makes the sheet colors pop. The best thing is my daughters are 5 and 3, I feel like these can go for many age ranges.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcarlisle
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Pretty Comforter
5/15/2011

Customer review by Helpmidi

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Helpmidi
by Helpmidi

The comforter was just what I needed for my first apartment. Just the right amount of girly without being too childish and not too stuffy. It is very easy to wash and keeps me very warm at night. I just wish the pillow covers were also reversible.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helpmidi
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful without the dust
8/29/2009

Customer review by michi1444

4.0 stars 8/29/2009 by michi1444
by michi1444

my room is blue, black, and white so i knew that looking for a cheep comforter was going to be hard until i found this one. i ordered it and it came fast and in good condition. it's 100% polyester so the black doesnt fade when you wash it, i already have. but you have to make sure your room is sparkly clean because if you plan to leave it on the black side, like me, all the dirt shows. and i have a white cat so its worse. but i do recommend it if you can keep it clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michi1444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
11/6/2009

Customer review by momogirls

4.0 stars 11/6/2009 by momogirls
by momogirls

Just what I had hoped for and expected. I had read the reviews and seen similar products at walmart, so I expected to like the product and I did! I saw similar bedspread online at places like PotteryBarn for a lot more and I wanted two matching bedspread for my girls room. We paired them with bright pink sheets and zebra pillows. They are 5 and 6 years and I expect they will like them for a long time. They did not look cheap or feel too rough and stiff either. I had bought some zebra print comforters from Target that I held onto and returned when these finally came in. I liked them better because my kids room doesn't look like a brothel. Only thing I didn't like was the the pillow shams are a little weird the way that the pillow fits in, but my girls don't even notice and can't tell unless you look close.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momogirls
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome material
10/28/2009

Customer review by SHOPWEBBER

3.0 stars 10/28/2009 by SHOPWEBBER
by SHOPWEBBER

I LOVED THIS COMFORTER SET . IT WAS MADE OF BEAUTIFUL FABRIC AND CAME WITH SHAMS ALSO.IT WAS VERY WELL MADE. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH IT WAS THE FACT THAT WHEN THEY QUILTED IT THE USED BLACK THREAD AND I WANTED TO USE THE WHITE SIDE AND WERE IT WAS QUILTED IN BIG CIRCLES THE WHITE SIDE HAD BIG BLACK THREAD CIRCLES. IF YOU ONLY WANT TO USE THE BLACK SIDE THEN BUY IT ITS A GREAT BUY, JUST NOT THE BLACK THREAD.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPWEBBER
OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
7/18/2009

Customer review by hickorymom

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by hickorymom
by hickorymom

Very soft and so cute! It looks great in my daughter's room. Not to mention, it's the only black and white polka dot I could find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hickorymom
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A-ma-zing!
1/12/2010

Customer review by Shopaholic9Bella

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by Shopaholic9Bella
by Shopaholic9Bella

This is the best investment everrrrrrrr, had it for a few wks and it just makes my room look spectacular.. bought hot pink sheets and get tons of complimetns on it... its warm, reversable and feels amazing... :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic9Bella
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Polka Dots and Comfy too!
7/4/2009

Customer review by SAVEDBYGRACE111805

4.0 stars 7/4/2009 by SAVEDBYGRACE111805
by SAVEDBYGRACE111805

I really like this comforter. It seems to be good quality, though I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will withstand washing. Overall, though, it is put together well and is comfortable and pretty on the bed. I would recommend it if you love polka dots as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAVEDBYGRACE111805
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!!!!
2/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 9 yr old wanted a more grown up looking room. She absolutely loves polka dots... so I ordered this product for her bunk beds because you can use it with any wall or sheet color. We got it site to store and love it. It's very soft and well made! I would recommend this product for child or adult!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oswego, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty
8/4/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this product is great it gose great with my little girls room color we couldnt find one bed set that went great with a black room with white ceeling it looks great i love it and so dose she

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
andover nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
1/4/2010

Customer review by 3MommaMia

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by 3MommaMia
by 3MommaMia

When my 12 year old daughter decided to change her bedding to black and white, the internet search was on. It was hard to find a lot of choices for a twin bed. She really liked this one and I really liked the price. One of my concerns about black bedding is that once you wash it, it becomes more of a gray. Since this is made out of polyester, it should stay looking black. We were pleasantly surprised that this comforter has a very light sheen and is very soft. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3MommaMia
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy yet fun sheet set!!
1/8/2010

Customer review by vwlassy

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by vwlassy
by vwlassy

This is exactly as pictured and makes a wonderful look for your bedroom. Reverse it to suit your mood. Blk with white dots or White with black dots then throw in hot pink accessories or canary yellow or bright red. The possibilites are endless really. Great look and great price! Would definitely recommend this comforter set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vwlassy
Russellvile, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value, looks expensive
2/7/2011

Customer review by cyndisam

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by cyndisam
by cyndisam

some reviews indicated this was cream and black, but it is definately white (not super bright white, but white). It is thick, not thin like some cheaper bedspreads. Does not look cheap. We are very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndisam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zone Comforter Rocks
3/15/2011

Customer review by chinnmom

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by chinnmom
by chinnmom

I bought the Zone Reversible Comforter in Black and White Polka Dots. I love it! It works great for my daughters "Paris" themed room! It washes great too! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chinnmom
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the price!
3/20/2011

Customer review by redgirl312003

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by redgirl312003
by redgirl312003

Comforter was softer than I'd imagined for the price. I like it a lot in my daughter's room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redgirl312003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews