Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal on Birthday Pack!
8/26/2009

Customer review by AmberP

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by AmberP
by AmberP

Excellent price for this pack of Birthday party supplies! I was just surprised to find the plates & napkins for so cheap & didnt realize it came with all the other party favors... can't find this much stuff for this price anywhere else! The lipgloss bracelets are adorable & match dora's exactly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberP
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Birthday In A Box!
10/8/2009

Customer review by sunseteve

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by sunseteve
by sunseteve

Everything for a party of 8 except balloons and cake! Easier than trying to find what you want in the store, free shipping too with site-to-store! What else could be easier???

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunseteve
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Value
8/11/2010

Customer review by labmt921

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by labmt921
by labmt921

This set was much more economical than buying individual packs. It pretty much included everything I needed for the party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labmt921
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Cute for the Kids
1/27/2010

Customer review by BabyPrincessMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by BabyPrincessMom
by BabyPrincessMom

I really enjoyed the Dora party set for my daughter's second brithday. It was definitely worth the money, and then some! I am glad that I found something authentic in my price range.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyPrincessMom
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/27/2009

Customer review by SusieQ121

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by SusieQ121
by SusieQ121

It was just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieQ121
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great product for the cost
5/4/2010

Customer review by mommyof2sweetgrls

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by mommyof2sweetgrls
by mommyof2sweetgrls

I searched and searched for Dora party supplies. This party pack surpassed what I could find elsewhere -- and it was much more affordable. I will look to Walmart.com for future parties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2sweetgrls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Value
11/11/2009

Customer review by allkola

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by allkola
by allkola

Arrived very quickly and is a GREAT value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allkola
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
DORA THE EXPLORER PARTY SUPPLIES
7/17/2010

Customer review by MISSOURIBABY

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by MISSOURIBABY
by MISSOURIBABY

Everything came for the perfect little girls party for 8. My daughter fell in love with all of it. Great value as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSOURIBABY
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great!
7/16/2010

Customer review by mbuttah

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by mbuttah
by mbuttah

Everything u need, just add cake!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbuttah
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Value
12/15/2009

Customer review by KaiyasMomma

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by KaiyasMomma
by KaiyasMomma

The Dora the Explorer Party Kit was worth the money. If I had bought all of these products at the party store separately, I would have spent about ten dollars more. My only complaint is it does not include any party favors for boys which had to be purchased in addition. I would suggest putting a Diego favor instead of two packages of Dora bracelets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaiyasMomma
Lost Creek, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very googd deal
7/23/2010

Customer review by cc444l

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by cc444l
by cc444l

I priced these same items out at a local party store, and I would have had to spend around $50 to get everything in this pack. Still needs a few more items to fill the gift bags, but over all I am very happy with this purchase ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc444l
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dora Birthday Supplies
7/26/2010

Customer review by WallLove

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by WallLove
by WallLove

Great deal, I really like the idea of not having to run all over town looking for party supplies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallLove
Munfordville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never