Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 145 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews
Great Halloween Animated Prop
8/28/2009

Customer review by haylasnani

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by haylasnani
by haylasnani

Great value. Product exactly as described, works great. We got her out of the box when we brought her home to make sure everything was working well and didnt want to put her away! Great Detailing.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haylasnani
Hagerstown, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This is a GREAT witch!
9/19/2010

Customer review by Marcey07

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Marcey07
by Marcey07

Love her! She looks like a person dressed in a witch outfit at night! You put 2 cups of cold water in her lighted caldron which creates a mist. She stirs the pot, hips swaying, her eyes light up and move and her mouth and head moves. Super creepy!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcey07
Clifton Park, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
looks real
9/23/2009

Customer review by GARGOLE

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by GARGOLE
by GARGOLE

I DO A SPOOK WALK IN MY YARD FOR MY TOWN.WE HAVE OVER 200 PEOPLE COME THROUGH.AND I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO USE HER IN IT!!!! SHE LOOKS SO REAL ,AND THE MOUTH MOVES WITH HER WORDS AS SHE IS TALKING. BEST OF ALL SHE SETS UP IN AS LITTLE AS 3 MINUTES.GREAT PRICE AS WELL.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GARGOLE
NORTH BROOKFIELD MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/17/2010

Customer review by BusyMotherofTwoCrazyKids

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by BusyMotherofTwoCrazyKids
by BusyMotherofTwoCrazyKids

This witch was the hit of our Halloween party! Easy to assemble too! And such a great value. Definitely worth every penny spent!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMotherofTwoCrazyKids
Brooksville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Witch is great, cauldron is useless
10/25/2010

Customer review by BadLands

1.0 stars 10/25/2010 by BadLands
by BadLands

The witch is as advertised, lifelike, easy to set up, and works fine. It is loud, animation is decent, and the its sensor picks up motion from at least 10' away. The cauldron is a waste. Mine does not light up, does not fog, and is a complete disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BadLands
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Halloween Decoration for a Great Price
9/5/2011

Customer review by d2denny

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by d2denny
by d2denny

I just received my Animated Halloween Witch with Cauldron and she's exactly what I wanted. She's about 5 1/2 feet tall with her hat on and she works great. She moves, her eyes light up, she has about 4 - 5 sayings and she stirs the cauldron. There are two wires that you need to plug from the base of the witch into a wall outlet - one for the witch and one for the misting cauldron. Then there is one connecting wire from the witch to the cauldron. The witch moves and talks when there's a loud noise made in the room. You can adjust the volume of her voice, which is a nice feature. Once you pour cold water into the cauldron over the mister, it starts to create a vapor which looks great. Once I saw this withch online, I shopped around and Walmart had her for the best price. She's definitely an awesome addition to my Halloween decor and she was a great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d2denny
Danville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Deal!
10/25/2010

Customer review by RealDealzShopper

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by RealDealzShopper
by RealDealzShopper

I love Halloween and have many props and decor. I saw this at a Halloween store but I didn't want to pay $250. Found it at walmart.com for $99 and had to have it. It is everything I hope it would be for the price. I wish it would have a stronger mist but all and all it is really awesome and a Great Deal!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealDealzShopper
Thousand Palms, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
she is awesome
10/31/2010

Customer review by puppuluv

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by puppuluv
by puppuluv

This witch looks awesome! We get so many compliments on her in our yard haunt. I shopped around and walmart was cheaper than anyone else by far. The local halloween store wanted the same price for a broken display. She is so easy to put together! I found however that if you leave the grate off of the cauldron it will produce better mist. Also the mister works off of cold water, the colder the better, I add 7-10 ice cubes in mine and it looks much better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puppuluv
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Animated Halloween Witch with misting cauldron
10/22/2010

Customer review by Bittergreen

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Bittergreen
by Bittergreen

I love this witch. She works good. I thought once that the cauldron had quit working , but I put more water in it and it started working again. She looks good on the porch with my halloween display. I don't leave her outside, when I am ready to go to bed I bring her in. They were made for in doors. She talks,her eyes light up, she stirs the cauldron. My grandkids like her also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bittergreen
Amelia , Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Halloween Decoration!!!
9/30/2010

Customer review by mommyto2boys

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by mommyto2boys
by mommyto2boys

I missed out on this fabulous witch for the last few years so I was determined to get her this year! I am so glad I did she is great!!! Her face is very life like not that cheap plastic. She seems to be durable..time will tell. I am very happy with her!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyto2boys
Harrisburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
awesome product
8/31/2009

Customer review by AJD43

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by AJD43
by AJD43

you can't beat what this does for 129.99....only drawback is the cauldron that goes all over the place with water on the outside

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJD43
HAZLETON,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/28/2010

Customer review by nc56er

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by nc56er
by nc56er

This is a great witch. She talks, is animated, & will scare some crazy. T saw this last year but it sold out before I could get one. This year I got one early so not to miss out. I love her she is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc56er
Pikeville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gemmy animated witch
9/4/2009

Customer review by lilangel66071

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by lilangel66071
by lilangel66071

I love this witch she's so life like and the fogging cauldren is awsome, she works great, i bought the witch with the crystal ball last year and this one is my new favorite :) a must buy and great buy for 129.00 she's $250.00 to 300.00 dollars on other sites

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilangel66071
paola,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2009

Customer review by cloverhunter

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by cloverhunter
by cloverhunter

I have been trying to get this witch for the last 3 years. Have looked everywhere ... including Ebay. finally found it here .. at a great price!! Ebay couldn't touch it, and with a ship to store purchase, didn't even have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloverhunter
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Awesome Prop
9/10/2010

Customer review by lukie177

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by lukie177
by lukie177

This witch is awesome. It mists very well, sounds great, eyes are bright and the mouth moves. This will surely add a nice effect to our display.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukie177
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This witch is awesome!!
10/19/2010

Customer review by 9564IdahoMom

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by 9564IdahoMom
by 9564IdahoMom

We love our witch!! She is easy to assemble and is real lifelike with all of her animated features. While she talks her mouth and hips move and her eyes flash and go back and forth as she stirs her lighted, misting cauldron. She has a great witch voice and says 5 different phrases. Her dress and hat are made of quality material and detailed with trim.She even has a spider necklace. She has quickly become one of my favorite Halloween decorations! Well worth the price of $99 and very fast shipping. Happy Halloween!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9564IdahoMom
Pocatello, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
halloween witch with cauldron
9/14/2009

Customer review by skyegirl

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by skyegirl
by skyegirl

I have searched many web sites and located this witch on quite a few. The average price for this product was $250 plus shipping(including HSN &QVC) When I found it at Walmarts for $129 I placed a site to store delivery. Everyone else had a pre-order ship date of at least 6-8weeks. I got it from Walmarts in 6 days!This is a great value and a really good product. I am a Halloween crazy person (not goulish though) and this is not only fun to observe but easy to assemble and the kids that have already seen her were not afraid and can't wait till I put her up. Thanks Walmarts

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyegirl
putnam county,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Completely AWSOME
11/1/2010

Customer review by DoublTroublsMom

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by DoublTroublsMom
by DoublTroublsMom

I was amazed by how real she looked when I first put her together and my neighbors went crazy for her. Halloween there were a few little ones that were a bit scared, but all but one came around and walked up and checked her out. As we get bigger, our toys get bigger...and if you like Halooween as much as I do, this should be your next holiday toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoublTroublsMom
Oak Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING.....
8/6/2011

Customer review by twinkt69

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by twinkt69
by twinkt69

this witch is amazeing she is perfect.. i orderd her the other day and we just recieved her as soon as it was dropped off we ripped her box open put her togeather and tryed her out and let me tell u shes awesome.... works perfect..... i love her a great addition to my halloween display this year so glad i finally bought her...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinkt69
north adams ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great !
10/1/2011

Customer review by riviesmom

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by riviesmom
by riviesmom

"Life size" may not exactly be accurate unless you are very short lol but she is still pretty awesome ! So easy to set up, her eyes are the coolest color whaen they light up and the recorded sayings are clear and easy to understand. My little one is afraid of her when she talks so we leave her on the "try me" me but she looks equally awesome just standing there. I paid a bit more than i was comfortable with but still a great addition to my decor/

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Top 250 contributor
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews