Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 87 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
excellent halloween value
8/25/2009

Customer review by skyegirl

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by skyegirl
by skyegirl

After searching for this inflatable in many websites I found this product through Walmarts online. I had originally made this purchase for $108.00 and then found it for $40 at Walmarts. It was sent site to store with no extra shipping. It's really cute and will be a great addition to my halloween yard display. It is the same cat that you can see at other websites and yes the head does turn from side to side.Thank you Walmarts for saving me $68.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyegirl
putnam county,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
TOTALLY AWESOME ADDITION..!!
10/8/2010

Customer review by kadeN

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by kadeN
by kadeN

We bought this for our resident services building.. he sits on the roof just above the entrance doors.. greeting all who enter our establishment.. He looks especially menacing at nighttime.. the kids get a kick out of him.. AWESOME best sums it up.. WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kadeN
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
For all Halloween freaks
8/21/2009

Customer review by VonnieK

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by VonnieK
by VonnieK

This is a great addition to our already sill Halloween display. We are thinking of putting it on the roof to look down on all the people an scare the beejeezuz out of them

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VonnieK
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
LOVE LOVE LOVE
6/23/2011

Customer review by kbrown1706

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by kbrown1706
by kbrown1706

i am in love with this cat!, i recieved alot of compliments on it last year and im excited to use it again this year...you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbrown1706
westportsmouth ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome for Halloween
9/8/2011

Customer review by Meme74

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Meme74
by Meme74

My daughter has a Halloween party every year for her birthday( she is a Halloween baby) and this year we wanted something a little bigger for decorations. She picked this black cat and I must say it is huge! This will definitely be the hit of the party~

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meme74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!
10/3/2009

Customer review by Momof2collegekids

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by Momof2collegekids
by Momof2collegekids

The quality is great! It looks real that the neighborhood dogs bark when they pass by. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2collegekids
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Puurrfect!
10/21/2010

Customer review by Jiggs1

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Jiggs1
by Jiggs1

Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jiggs1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A Loveable Halloween Feline
11/1/2010

Customer review by PriceWiseShopper

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by PriceWiseShopper
by PriceWiseShopper

This was my first purchase of an inflatable. It was really creepy to see it in the yard, especially at night! We had it on a timer so it inflated when the orange lights came on. No one crossed the path of this kitty, she was perrrrrrrrrrfect!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PriceWiseShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS CAT!!!
10/10/2011

Customer review by 5882300

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by 5882300
by 5882300

So we've never purchased a blow up decoration before (actually thought they were annoying) ha ha UNTIL I found this cat. Its so cute! Not too big, not too small. I also like that its closer to the ground - its more long then tall like most of the others. Looks great during the day and even better at night when it lights up. The kids (and even the adults) in our area love how the head moves back & fourth. We've had a couple windy days & it help up with no problems. I would definitly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5882300
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!!!!!!
10/24/2012

Customer review by DarkMistress

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by DarkMistress
by DarkMistress

I put this cat over my front door awning, tipped forward like he's about to pounce. Everyone in my community loves it! We must have had 6 people stop and compliment us on it, in the first hour of it being up. Great movement and scary!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkMistress
Sauk Village, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
hello kitty!!!
10/7/2010

Customer review by queenhalloween

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by queenhalloween
by queenhalloween

this was a great purchase! i was a little hesitant about buying inflatables. no assembly, just plug in!! works and looks great in the yard! happy halloween!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenhalloween
monaca, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Everybody loves it!
10/17/2013

Customer review by flachicka

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by flachicka
by flachicka

The head movement is subtle and very realistic. I have 2 of them "guarding"my property.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flachicka
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cool! And great value!
9/28/2009

Customer review by Theynine

4.0 stars 9/28/2009 by Theynine
by Theynine

Its big, its cool, its head moves and its eyes light up. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theynine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute and spooky!!
10/10/2011

Customer review by twinmom99

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by twinmom99
by twinmom99

Love this spooky cat! The moving head motion is a plus and it works and looks great in our front yard!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmom99
Foothill Ranch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this Cat!
10/10/2011

Customer review by Memorialmom

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Memorialmom
by Memorialmom

This cat is so adorable. It is the same one found on several other websites for a much higher price. Highly recomended! Our 3 year old thinks it is the greatest thing ever!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Memorialmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Halloween Decoration
10/26/2012

Customer review by fastlightning

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by fastlightning
by fastlightning

This inflatable cat looks great in our front yard. It is a great Halloween decoration, and is super easy to set up. You need an electrical outlet and long extension cord (depending on where you want to place him). His head turns and he lights up at night. He is pretty large and all the kids in the neighborhood enjoy it. I ordered online (which cost less than in the store), free shipping, and it arrived in less than a week. I would recommend this product for Halloween decorating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fastlightning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome decoration
10/21/2011

Customer review by legalbasquegirl

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by legalbasquegirl
by legalbasquegirl

I just love this cat. It's easy to set up and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legalbasquegirl
Gardnerville, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real Attention Getter!
10/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read some reviews on this before purchasing it and they were all positive, but, I did not expect this "Scary Cat" to be so terrific. Easily installed and blows up instantly, really quick. People drive by and stop to look, really great product and seems to be very well built. Also includes 4 very nice stakes that really do stay in the ground in a very high wind. The stakes really hold the cat to the ground. We have also gone through a good rain as well since purchasing and installing it and it seems to have weathered the storm quite well. We absolutely love it and hope to have it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Clarita, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
In a "cat"egory of it's own!
10/13/2012

Customer review by 5angelsofbklyn

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by 5angelsofbklyn
by 5angelsofbklyn

This inflatable animated cat is a purrfect halloween decoration! I have it in my front garden peeking through the spaces of the hedges. People have jumped as the head turns when they walk by as if the cat is stalking them! Small children talk to it as I keep it inflated while the go to school in the morning. My 2 yo granddaughter loves to show it off to her little neighborhood friends. I'm planning to purchase a second cat for my upstairs front porch. I've seen this same cat in competitors stores priced much higher. It's priced right, it's the purrfect size and great fun. Buy this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5angelsofbklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Halloween decoration
10/17/2011

Customer review by geauxmom

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by geauxmom
by geauxmom

This black cat blow up was fabulous. It's huge and the cat's head moves from side to side. I wish the light inside the cat was a little brighter, but I guess the dim lights make it look spookier. It was a great addition to our Halloween decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geauxmom
Prairieville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews