Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 150 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Great for older kids
11/17/2010

Customer review by KJEn

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by KJEn
by KJEn

My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.

Was this review helpful? (66) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJEn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2011

Customer review by Woodwardgirls

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Woodwardgirls
by Woodwardgirls

I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodwardgirls
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009

Customer review by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by NewEnglandMomof2Girls
by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewEnglandMomof2Girls
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for little girls!
7/27/2009

Customer review by lolipop5

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by lolipop5
by lolipop5

Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolipop5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved, this doll carriage, built very well.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Missbemom

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Missbemom
by Missbemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missbemom
Edgemere,MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute gift
3/23/2010

Customer review by choosymom26

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by choosymom26
by choosymom26

My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choosymom26
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Wonderful!
7/20/2009

Customer review by WorkingMom22

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by WorkingMom22
by WorkingMom22

My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMom22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally worth the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Dancer360

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Dancer360
by Dancer360
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancer360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A cute addition to the doll collection
8/31/2009

Customer review by Ishopbargains

3.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Ishopbargains
by Ishopbargains

I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ishopbargains
Fairfield, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Girl Gift
7/14/2010

Customer review by Tallguy13

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Tallguy13
by Tallguy13

Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tallguy13
Aledo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute....but comes apart to easy!
9/1/2010

Customer review by braylonsmomma

2.0 stars 9/1/2010 by braylonsmomma
by braylonsmomma

This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
braylonsmomma
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good value
1/6/2011

Customer review by Murrieta

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Murrieta
by Murrieta

I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murrieta
Murrieta Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for the price & size
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great buy
5/17/2010

Customer review by grandmaof18

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by grandmaof18
by grandmaof18

I bought this set for when the granddaughters come to visit us. I couldn't have gotten anything better. They run to play with it as soon as they get here. They are so happy with the whole set, doll included. The set is one of the sturdiest pieces I have seen for a toy and the baby doll sounds like a real baby. I bought an extra doll identical to the doll that comes with the set. We are all very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaof18
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can it stand up to a brother?
12/21/2014

Customer review by Grandma96003

4.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Grandma96003
by Grandma96003

I bought this for my granddaughter's 6th birthday because her twin brother broke her previous one. I wanted something strong. So far it is holding up to him pretty well. The one real problem is the gadgets that are supposed to hold the bassinet on to the frame to make it into a buggy are not reliable enough. After a few sharp turns at high speed it comes loose and the bassinet is in danger of coming off. A minor criticism is the straps on the bassinet are too long and if they are not tucked carefully underneath they will look dorky and possibly get tangled in the wheels. For these reasons I have given it four instead of five stars. Otherwise it is fine. I wanted a large carriage for several/large dolls and I wanted the handle tall enough for a tall child and it has those features. If it falls apart in the near future I will come back and see if I can revise my review!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma96003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a little girl
9/18/2010

Customer review by Manny86

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Manny86
by Manny86

My husband and I purchase this item for our daughter 2nd birthday. She hasn't separated from it yet, she goes everywhere with it, plays with it all the time with her dolls and Teddy bears. It was very easy to assemble and we're overall happy with our purchase. Get this for your lil girls they'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manny86
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for bigger girls
1/1/2010

Customer review by EyeItNBuyIt

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by EyeItNBuyIt
by EyeItNBuyIt

I bought this for my 9 yr old who is petite ...4 ft tall. I was looking for a doll stroller that was on the bigger side so she can still play "mommy" with her dolls. This is a good size for her. It was very easy to put together...just snap on the wheels and open the frame and voila..done! The carrier is a bonus and made quite well...it's very sturdy and my daughter prefers using this on the stroller b/c she can lay her doll down or put quite a few dolls in it to stroll around at once. The frame of the stroller itself is okay...it's lightweight so I don't know how long it will last before it might snap apart but hopefully quite a while. The frame is made to rock a little bit so it doesn't completely remain rigid and that is what makes me think the frame won't last too long..I could see it swaying to one side or the other in the future. That is really why I gave this 4 stars. Overall, a good purchase...especially if you're looking to get a stroller that has the option of the carrier to use...the print is very cute and my daughter loves using this all the time. Great for older girls! And a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EyeItNBuyIt
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pram!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Freckles1378

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Freckles1378
by Freckles1378

I bought this pram for my 3 years old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freckles1378
Douglassville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful with toddlers!
1/12/2016

Customer review by sc738

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by sc738
by sc738

We purchased 2 of these doll prams for my girls for Christmas. They are bigger than most doll strollers and are a good height for my 4 year old and my 7 year old. The doll basket can easily be removed and the stroller can be adjusted to face forward or to face the little mommy. When set up as a stroller only it is a perfectly tempting place for a 2 year old brother to sit. He sat down fine but then leaned back and the stroller seat did a 180 leaving him on his head. So while this is one of the best strollers for my girls, I would advise to keep a close eye on smaller siblings looking for a ride!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sc738
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/4/2013

Customer review by mceeeeeeee

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mceeeeeeee
by mceeeeeeee

My 3 1/2 yr old daughter asked Santa for a doll carriage for Christmas, so I looked at alot of different "prams" before settling on this one. This is a very sturdy carriage and was simple to put the wheels on. It is closer to the height of a real carriage, which is one reason I bought it, so she can use it for a long time. My 1 1/2 yr old daughter also likes to push it, but it is too tall and heavy for her to maneuver very well. The fact that it converts easily into a regular umbrella type stroller with the "bed" part taken off was a plus too. The bed comes off easily (it does slide around a bit when it is part of the carriage, but it has not bothered my girls) and is a cute doll bed for naps and bedtime. The color is very pink, but cute for girly girls. I would buy this again and we are very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mceeeeeeee
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews