Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 143 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
Great for older kids
11/17/2010

Customer review by KJEn

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by KJEn
by KJEn

My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.

Was this review helpful? (59) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJEn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009

Customer review by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by NewEnglandMomof2Girls
by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewEnglandMomof2Girls
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Wonderful!
7/20/2009

Customer review by WorkingMom22

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by WorkingMom22
by WorkingMom22

My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingMom22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for little girls!
7/27/2009

Customer review by lolipop5

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by lolipop5
by lolipop5

Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolipop5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by Woodwardgirls

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Woodwardgirls
by Woodwardgirls

I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodwardgirls
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute gift
3/23/2010

Customer review by choosymom26

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by choosymom26
by choosymom26

My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choosymom26
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
loved, this doll carriage, built very well.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Missbemom

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Missbemom
by Missbemom

My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missbemom
Edgemere,MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A cute addition to the doll collection
8/31/2009

Customer review by Ishopbargains

3.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Ishopbargains
by Ishopbargains

I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishopbargains
Fairfield, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute....but comes apart to easy!
9/1/2010

Customer review by braylonsmomma

2.0 stars 9/1/2010 by braylonsmomma
by braylonsmomma

This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braylonsmomma
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally worth the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Dancer360

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Dancer360
by Dancer360

My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancer360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Girl Gift
7/14/2010

Customer review by Tallguy13

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Tallguy13
by Tallguy13

Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tallguy13
Aledo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little girl
9/18/2010

Customer review by Manny86

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Manny86
by Manny86

My husband and I purchase this item for our daughter 2nd birthday. She hasn't separated from it yet, she goes everywhere with it, plays with it all the time with her dolls and Teddy bears. It was very easy to assemble and we're overall happy with our purchase. Get this for your lil girls they'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manny86
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pram!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Freckles1378

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Freckles1378
by Freckles1378

I bought this pram for my 3 years old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freckles1378
Douglassville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy
5/17/2010

Customer review by grandmaof18

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by grandmaof18
by grandmaof18

I bought this set for when the granddaughters come to visit us. I couldn't have gotten anything better. They run to play with it as soon as they get here. They are so happy with the whole set, doll included. The set is one of the sturdiest pieces I have seen for a toy and the baby doll sounds like a real baby. I bought an extra doll identical to the doll that comes with the set. We are all very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaof18
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good value
1/6/2011

Customer review by Murrieta

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Murrieta
by Murrieta

I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murrieta
Murrieta Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/3/2010

Customer review by golfmom123

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by golfmom123
by golfmom123

My daughter (3yo) recieved one of these from her grandparents for Christmas and loved it. Our 3 yo god child also loved it so I just bought her one for her birthday. Perfect for little girls who love to play w/ their dollies. My son also loves pushing it around although he tends to play rough and I'm not sure this product would stand up to real rough play! But again, perfect for little girls when product is used as appropriate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfmom123
Marshfield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable
1/7/2010

Customer review by Myfancy

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Myfancy
by Myfancy

We purchased this doll carriage for our 6 year old grand daughter and she absolutely loves it! As the picture shows, it can be used 3 different ways. It seems quite sturdy with a metal frame.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myfancy
Rushville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little girls dream come true!!
3/20/2011

Customer review by Jannymae55

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by Jannymae55
by Jannymae55

Very cute and the kids are having a blast with it. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jannymae55
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2010

Customer review by mamasaya

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by mamasaya
by mamasaya

This carriage is soo cute!! my 2 yr old and 6 yr old love it!! its great that one can use the bassinet part while the other gets to still use the rest of the carriage. Great product for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasaya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for the price & size
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews