Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 198 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 176 reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
8/15/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for older kids
11/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would but this product again
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality! Shipped quickly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
loved, this doll carriage, built very well.
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute gift
3/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful for little girls!
7/27/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Wonderful!
7/20/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Totally worth the price.
4/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A cute addition to the doll collection
8/31/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very cute....but comes apart to easy!
9/1/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great buy
5/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this set for when the granddaughters come to visit us. I couldn't have gotten anything better. They run to play with it as soon as they get here. They are so happy with the whole set, doll included. The set is one of the sturdiest pieces I have seen for a toy and the baby doll sounds like a real baby. I bought an extra doll identical to the doll that comes with the set. We are all very happy with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Girl Gift
7/14/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pram!!!
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this pram for my 3 years old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good value
1/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stroller for the price & size
12/26/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful all in one for little girls!
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 5-year old wanted a crib and a stroller for her baby dolls, but we simply do not have room in our home for large toys. This 3-in-1 pram was a perfect solution. It is easy for her to put together and take apart, to use the bed/cradle and the stroller separate or hook the bed easily to the stroller to make a pram. The stroller folds up for easy storage (and the bed does, too, if needed). The bed is quite large with enough room for good size baby dolls and their 'lovies' and blankies and bottles (or two babies). It's a good quality, light weight, easy to use product and a great value for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Item
12/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I haven't opened it yet but it seems nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a little girl
9/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I purchase this item for our daughter 2nd birthday. She hasn't separated from it yet, she goes everywhere with it, plays with it all the time with her dolls and Teddy bears. It was very easy to assemble and we're overall happy with our purchase. Get this for your lil girls they'll love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can it stand up to a brother?
12/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my granddaughter's 6th birthday because her twin brother broke her previous one. I wanted something strong. So far it is holding up to him pretty well. The one real problem is the gadgets that are supposed to hold the bassinet on to the frame to make it into a buggy are not reliable enough. After a few sharp turns at high speed it comes loose and the bassinet is in danger of coming off. A minor criticism is the straps on the bassinet are too long and if they are not tucked carefully underneath they will look dorky and possibly get tangled in the wheels. For these reasons I have given it four instead of five stars. Otherwise it is fine. I wanted a large carriage for several/large dolls and I wanted the handle tall enough for a tall child and it has those features. If it falls apart in the near future I will come back and see if I can revise my review!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640652, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-