Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 175 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews
8/15/2011

Customer review by Woodwardgirls

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Woodwardgirls
by Woodwardgirls

I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodwardgirls
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great for older kids
11/17/2010

Customer review by KJEn

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by KJEn
by KJEn

My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.

Was this review helpful? (72) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJEn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009

Customer review by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by NewEnglandMomof2Girls
by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewEnglandMomof2Girls
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
loved, this doll carriage, built very well.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Missbemom

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Missbemom
by Missbemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missbemom
Edgemere,MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute gift
3/23/2010

Customer review by choosymom26

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by choosymom26
by choosymom26

My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choosymom26
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Wonderful for little girls!
7/27/2009

Customer review by lolipop5

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by lolipop5
by lolipop5

Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolipop5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
So Wonderful!
7/20/2009

Customer review by WorkingMom22

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by WorkingMom22
by WorkingMom22

My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMom22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Wonderful all in one for little girls!
1/3/2017

Customer review by BreckMom

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by BreckMom
by BreckMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5-year old wanted a crib and a stroller for her baby dolls, but we simply do not have room in our home for large toys. This 3-in-1 pram was a perfect solution. It is easy for her to put together and take apart, to use the bed/cradle and the stroller separate or hook the bed easily to the stroller to make a pram. The stroller folds up for easy storage (and the bed does, too, if needed). The bed is quite large with enough room for good size baby dolls and their 'lovies' and blankies and bottles (or two babies). It's a good quality, light weight, easy to use product and a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreckMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Item
12/18/2016

Customer review by WalmartShopper27

4.0 stars 12/18/2016 by WalmartShopper27
by WalmartShopper27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't opened it yet but it seems nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally worth the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Dancer360

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Dancer360
by Dancer360
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancer360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A cute addition to the doll collection
8/31/2009

Customer review by Ishopbargains

3.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Ishopbargains
by Ishopbargains

I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ishopbargains
Fairfield, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Very cute....but comes apart to easy!
9/1/2010

Customer review by braylonsmomma

2.0 stars 9/1/2010 by braylonsmomma
by braylonsmomma

This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
braylonsmomma
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Better Than Expected!
12/28/2016

Customer review by KathyB

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by KathyB
by KathyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my granddaughter, and she hasn't stopped playing with it. It was a breeze to put together, it's sturdy, and super cute. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KathyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great buy
5/17/2010

Customer review by grandmaof18

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by grandmaof18
by grandmaof18

I bought this set for when the granddaughters come to visit us. I couldn't have gotten anything better. They run to play with it as soon as they get here. They are so happy with the whole set, doll included. The set is one of the sturdiest pieces I have seen for a toy and the baby doll sounds like a real baby. I bought an extra doll identical to the doll that comes with the set. We are all very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaof18
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great Girl Gift
7/14/2010

Customer review by Tallguy13

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Tallguy13
by Tallguy13

Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tallguy13
Aledo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
not worth it
1/8/2017

Customer review by gigi

2.0 stars 1/8/2017 by gigi
by gigi

this carriage is very cute, but the wheels kept coming off at first until we figured out how to "lock" them in place. The cute part got this product the 2 stars. What I don't like about this product is the manner in which you have to keep the bassinet in place, the wheels do not stay locked and the bassinet keeps falling off. For a 4 year old, they don't quite understand how to turn the wheels to lock it in place and lock the bassinet in place to keep it from falling. So, of course my child gets upset and keeps asking me to fix it. I would not recommend this product. I will be returning this product and getting something more sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
adorable
2/8/2017

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave this to my granddaughter for her 5th birthday. She loves it and wouldn't stop playing with it. Its the perfect size for her as she doesn't have to bend over to push it like most strollers. Great choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pram!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Freckles1378

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Freckles1378
by Freckles1378

I bought this pram for my 3 years old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freckles1378
Douglassville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very good value
1/6/2011

Customer review by Murrieta

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Murrieta
by Murrieta

I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murrieta
Murrieta Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great stroller for the price & size
12/26/2013

Customer review by NegraLee

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by NegraLee
by NegraLee

I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NegraLee
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews