Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 150 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Great for older kids
11/17/2010

Customer review by KJEn

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by KJEn
by KJEn

My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.

Was this review helpful? (65) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJEn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy assembly
2/9/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo

My grandson put it together for his sister! Nice to have something so easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/15/2011

Customer review by Woodwardgirls

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Woodwardgirls
by Woodwardgirls

I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodwardgirls
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009

Customer review by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by NewEnglandMomof2Girls
by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewEnglandMomof2Girls
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful with toddlers!
1/12/2016

Customer review by sc738

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by sc738
by sc738

We purchased 2 of these doll prams for my girls for Christmas. They are bigger than most doll strollers and are a good height for my 4 year old and my 7 year old. The doll basket can easily be removed and the stroller can be adjusted to face forward or to face the little mommy. When set up as a stroller only it is a perfectly tempting place for a 2 year old brother to sit. He sat down fine but then leaned back and the stroller seat did a 180 leaving him on his head. So while this is one of the best strollers for my girls, I would advise to keep a close eye on smaller siblings looking for a ride!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sc738
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful for little girls!
7/27/2009

Customer review by lolipop5

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by lolipop5
by lolipop5

Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolipop5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved, this doll carriage, built very well.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Missbemom

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Missbemom
by Missbemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missbemom
Edgemere,MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute gift
3/23/2010

Customer review by choosymom26

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by choosymom26
by choosymom26

My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choosymom26
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Wonderful!
7/20/2009

Customer review by WorkingMom22

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by WorkingMom22
by WorkingMom22

My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingMom22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just for my granddaughter
12/22/2015

Customer review by SelahV

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by SelahV
by SelahV

The doll carriage is sturdy and beautifully made. I just love it. Its worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SelahV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
n/a
12/23/2015

Customer review by none

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by none
by none

This was a gift. NOT YET uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 in 1 doll pram
12/21/2015

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Dave
by Dave

Fantastic, very well made and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item girls will love it
12/14/2015

Customer review by Gilla

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Gilla
by Gilla

This item is everything you see in the picture. Looks exactly like it and is totally adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is a nice stroller for the price!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Stroller

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Stroller
by Stroller

It is a good stiller for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stroller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally worth the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Dancer360

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Dancer360
by Dancer360
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancer360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute....but comes apart to easy!
9/1/2010

Customer review by braylonsmomma

2.0 stars 9/1/2010 by braylonsmomma
by braylonsmomma

This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
braylonsmomma
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute addition to the doll collection
8/31/2009

Customer review by Ishopbargains

3.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Ishopbargains
by Ishopbargains

I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ishopbargains
Fairfield, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Girl Gift
7/14/2010

Customer review by Tallguy13

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Tallguy13
by Tallguy13

Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tallguy13
Aledo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good value
1/6/2011

Customer review by Murrieta

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Murrieta
by Murrieta

I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murrieta
Murrieta Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for the price & size
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews