Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 175 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews
Great buggy
11/13/2015

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Grammy
by Grammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. This is a Christmas gift. My husband put it together and it is absolutely adorable. Very easy to assemble. We wanted her to be able to start playing with it as soon as she sees it. She is very into doll babies. Shipping was fast.

Grammy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Doll Pram
6/7/2014

Customer review by Esther

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Esther
by Esther

I purchased this Pram for my Granddaughters who are 2 & 5. It was easy to put together and both Girls Love it. Unlike the small strollers this Pram has large wheels and stands taller and both Girls can play with it with ease. Could use a Cuter pattern, perhaps small roses and or variety Solid colors also. Don't think twice about this purchase.

Esther
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect - Not one complaint
12/25/2013

Customer review by Patricia

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Patricia
by Patricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two one for my 3 yr old and one for my 5 yr old. These are a great height, are very sturdy and extremely cute. The fact that it converts to a simple stroller is a bonus! Excellent buy for the price. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for one of these.

Patricia
Pflugerville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for tall kids
12/22/2012

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value and fast delivery. Easy to assemble and so adorable. My 6 year old daughter is very tall and she is able to walk around using this stroller with ease. Very pleased with my purchase.

Lisa
ROCK HILL,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great looking toy
10/22/2012

Customer review by moni

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by moni
by moni

This is an amazing toy sooo realistic and the hight is perfect for older girls, mine turned 5 but she is taller tha average and this stroller is perfect for her.

moni
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for tall kids
12/22/2012

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value. Easy to assemble and so adorable. My 6 year old daughter is very tall and able to use this stroller with ease. Very pleased with my purchase.

Lisa
ROCK HILL,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Doll Pram
6/13/2014

Customer review by Esther

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Esther
by Esther
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love this doll carriage/Pram, very well built, and very easy to assemble even for this ole Granny. Do not hesitate in makeing this purchase.

Esther
FRANKLIN,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER CUTE
6/9/2014

Customer review by Sherri

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Sherri
by Sherri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

BOUGHT IT FOR MY 7 YER OLD GRANDAUGHTER IT IS ADORABLE VERY VERY WELL MADE SHE JUST LOVES IT USES IT ALL THE TIME I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

Sherri
SPRING HILL FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
3/15/2014

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Sheila
by Sheila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter loves it. Easy to put together.

Sheila
El Reno, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tabitha

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tabitha
by Tabitha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Adorable!

Tabitha
JONESBOROUGH,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2011

Customer review by Woodwardgirls

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Woodwardgirls
by Woodwardgirls

I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price. The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodwardgirls
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful all in one for little girls!
1/3/2017

Customer review by BreckMom

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by BreckMom
by BreckMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5-year old wanted a crib and a stroller for her baby dolls, but we simply do not have room in our home for large toys. This 3-in-1 pram was a perfect solution. It is easy for her to put together and take apart, to use the bed/cradle and the stroller separate or hook the bed easily to the stroller to make a pram. The stroller folds up for easy storage (and the bed does, too, if needed). The bed is quite large with enough room for good size baby dolls and their 'lovies' and blankies and bottles (or two babies). It's a good quality, light weight, easy to use product and a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreckMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for older kids
11/17/2010

Customer review by KJEn

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by KJEn
by KJEn

My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it. It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.

Was this review helpful? (72) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJEn
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pram for little mommy
10/23/2009

Customer review by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by NewEnglandMomof2Girls
by NewEnglandMomof2Girls

I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewEnglandMomof2Girls
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
2/8/2017

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave this to my granddaughter for her 5th birthday. She loves it and wouldn't stop playing with it. Its the perfect size for her as she doesn't have to bend over to push it like most strollers. Great choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Item
12/18/2016

Customer review by WalmartShopper27

4.0 stars 12/18/2016 by WalmartShopper27
by WalmartShopper27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't opened it yet but it seems nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than Expected!
12/28/2016

Customer review by KathyB

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by KathyB
by KathyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my granddaughter, and she hasn't stopped playing with it. It was a breeze to put together, it's sturdy, and super cute. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KathyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth it
1/8/2017

Customer review by gigi

2.0 stars 1/8/2017 by gigi
by gigi

this carriage is very cute, but the wheels kept coming off at first until we figured out how to "lock" them in place. The cute part got this product the 2 stars. What I don't like about this product is the manner in which you have to keep the bassinet in place, the wheels do not stay locked and the bassinet keeps falling off. For a 4 year old, they don't quite understand how to turn the wheels to lock it in place and lock the bassinet in place to keep it from falling. So, of course my child gets upset and keeps asking me to fix it. I would not recommend this product. I will be returning this product and getting something more sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too cute!!
1/16/2017

Customer review by SoCalmom

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by SoCalmom
by SoCalmom

I bought this Doll Pram as part of a baby shower gift(I decorated it with a sleeping baby made out of disposable diapers!), even though the baby will probably not use it for awhile, but the pram will be a cute decoration in the baby's room! Better yet, it could be a cute holder for disposable diapers! I set it up, was very easy to do, and I must be lucky because there are absolutely no problems with it . . . just Too cute!!! : D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful pram
1/21/2017

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by nana
by nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well worth the money for this doll pram. Was very happy with this choice of doll accessory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews