Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Pretty, rich in color
3/20/2010

Customer review by jm12978

4.0 stars 3/20/2010 by jm12978
by jm12978

This rug is quite acceptable for the price......NOTE, the square appears like it is tan or beige in the store and online....when I got it home, with lower lighting it looks SAGE GREEN. Doesn't take away from the quality, but if you specifically need a beige rug this will not be the one for you. It is on the thin side so I would suggest a rug pad if that bothers you. I put the 2 sided sticky strips of tape on mine to hold it in place on my hardwood. I have this rug in every size, and it compliments my country colors very well. I rated it a 4 only due to the slight color variation. I also have 3 dogs and even with muddy dog toes NO STAINS were left after I used a slightly damp cloth to blot it up which makes life easier.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jm12978
Middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice rug
12/20/2009

Customer review by shoppingfreak9

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by shoppingfreak9
by shoppingfreak9

I would recomment this rug. It has alot of colors making it versatile for any room. However, the colors appear differant than what the picture shows...all the colors are darker and the beige has some green tone to it. Just like another reviewer said, it does need a pad as it is very thin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingfreak9
Pheonix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice runner for the price
1/24/2010

Customer review by Teeryn

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by Teeryn
by Teeryn

We just built a new home and I bought this runner, after moving in, to help catch stuff that was tracked in on people's shoes before it made it to the new carpet in our Living Room. The runner looks great, love the colors...but even on a rug, the runner still likes to slide and bunch a little bit. But nonetheless, I love the look of it. However, if this was going to be placed on hardwood or a tiled floor, I would recommend the stuff to put on the bottom of the rug to keep it in place.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teeryn
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You will really fall in love with this rug!!!!
7/22/2011

Customer review by keliskemi

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by keliskemi
by keliskemi

I love this rug! Looks even better once its in your home. It really ties my living room together well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keliskemi
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice rug
7/30/2009

Customer review by vaustin30

4.0 stars 7/30/2009 by vaustin30
by vaustin30

I purchased a similar rug that is in my dining room a couple of months prior to the purchase of this rug. However, the rug recently purchased matches perfectly. It is everything that I plan and hoped for. Great quality and I am not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaustin30
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2010

Customer review by ChYEA

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by ChYEA
by ChYEA

Beautiful rug, also bought the long matching one. Doesn't get dirty easily. Has a good pop. The middle is a great tan color. The backside is hard, so you need a mat to go under if you want to protect hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChYEA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
8/21/2011

Customer review by Rodeomomof2

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Rodeomomof2
by Rodeomomof2

Nice looking,soft, easy to clean, well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodeomomof2
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is exactly what I wanted
9/30/2011

Customer review by dckt

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by dckt
by dckt

It is stain resistant an perfect for my living room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dckt
wheeling wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks nothing like the picture
4/19/2010

Customer review by Mizgriz123

1.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Mizgriz123
by Mizgriz123

This carpet looks nothing like the picture portrayed here. It's dark and actually dingy looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizgriz123
Would recommend to a friend? No
As described
6/1/2010

Customer review by mrchocolate

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by mrchocolate
by mrchocolate

Love the look of this rug. The colorful border makes it easy to add accent colors to the room. As the rug is very thin I recommend a rug pad to keep it from moving. I have'nt had it long enough to comment on durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrchocolate
Plymouth, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice rug for the $
8/10/2009

Customer review by QualityDealFinder

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by QualityDealFinder
by QualityDealFinder

2 years ago I purchased a runner, two 3 X 5 , one 2 X 3, one 5 X 8 rugs of this same pattern/company in our heavily used family room (over tile floors). I was thrilled when I saw Walmart carried the largest size (8 X 10). These rugs are wearing well and are good purchases if you don't want to spend thousands of dollars. They are stain resistant and hold up well (we have a pool and they are constantly exposed to dripping kids). The rugs are soft too- we are now playing games on the large one just purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityDealFinder
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful rug fornthe money
10/12/2011

Customer review by Freetobemeee

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Freetobemeee
by Freetobemeee

I am thrilled with my rug purchase. Having only seen it online and trusting the photo and description I was so happy to receive it and find it exceeded my expectations! The delivery time was fast and accurate. This was an excellent transaction!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freetobemeee
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great area rug
12/8/2009

Customer review by gottalovebostons

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by gottalovebostons
by gottalovebostons

I recently purchased the multi-striped border area rug and matching runner for my kitchen. I am extremely happy with the rugs, as they look exactly as pictured and are quite durable. I have two boston terriers who are quite playful and have to be in the kitchen with me at all times, and this rug can stand up to their playfulness! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gottalovebostons
Fagleysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Looks lovely!
9/11/2009

Customer review by ShoppinJunkieee

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by ShoppinJunkieee
by ShoppinJunkieee

Looks great, very comfortable and soft, definitely stain resistant-ish. Spilt a cup of tea, wiped with water and NO stains....it was amazing. looks very contemporary and stylish...definitely recommend it. Also, the border colors go with any theme...we have red sofas and black curtains and the carpet fits well in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinJunkieee
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved it so much I got two!
8/23/2011

Customer review by mok1

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by mok1
by mok1

its beautiful and plush!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mok1
Sussex County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall Great!
6/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It arrived very quickly undamaged just how it looked in the picture. Goes perfectly in my hallway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Zachary, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2010

Customer review by beachmomcc

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by beachmomcc
by beachmomcc

Great rug for under the dining room table. Perfect colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachmomcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great BIG rug...
5/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a HUGE rug for the price. The last rug that I had that was this big I paid over $600 for and it too came from walmart.com. This is a really nice looking rug too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for the Price
11/11/2011

Customer review by MominMa1

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by MominMa1
by MominMa1

This is a great rug. Seems well made and looks good. The only thing I would caution on is that the center which appears to be a light beige in picture is actually a bit darker - maybe closer to a taupe color. But still looks great in my office!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominMa1
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great neutral rug
9/9/2011

Customer review by halfpint3344

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by halfpint3344
by halfpint3344

Even though this rug cost a little more than I wanted to pay, it was definitely worth it. It has a nice thick backing, lays flat, and is incredibly soft! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the background color--the center of the rug appears off-white in the images, but it's much darker in reality (like a dark khaki). That wasn't a complete deal breaker for me, but it's definitely something to be aware of!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halfpint3344
O'Fallon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews