Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
10/2/2011

Customer review by sdm0904

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by sdm0904
by sdm0904

These are made of great quality fabric that will last for many washes. I have a 3 year old and she wears a xs if this helps any moms out there

Was this review helpful? (121) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdm0904
mountain home,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fulfills its purpose perfectly
1/4/2010

Customer review by mlbk

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by mlbk
by mlbk

had to get a pink leotard for child's ymca dance class. the ones they sell are quite expensive. was glad to find this! actually bought it in the store. it proved sturdy, held up through weekly washes (always hung it to dry) and maintained its look and fit for the semester of her classes.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlbk
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Leotard
4/15/2010

Customer review by MommOf2Girls

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by MommOf2Girls
by MommOf2Girls

I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She is too young to take any local ballet classes, but wanted to be a ballerina, the price is right and it really does look adorable. She wears this at least 1 hour a day while playing and sometimes the whole day. It lasts through errands (with the matching tutu), play, and nap time. With how hard my little tomboy is on clothing, I would say your child wil outgrow this before it needs to be replaced when using it for classes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommOf2Girls
Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leotard
2/16/2010

Customer review by holachola

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by holachola
by holachola

Great quality, color is as expected, runs a little big.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holachola
Salt Lake City, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
4/8/2010

Customer review by Seabeeczu

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Seabeeczu
by Seabeeczu

I purchased this for my three year old for her class. It has held up thru many washings and is cheaper than many competitors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seabeeczu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Perfect fit
2/24/2014

Customer review by wifetomark

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by wifetomark
by wifetomark

I bought a size M for my 6-year-old daughter, who usually wears a size 7. It fits perfectly. Grateful for quick delivery, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifetomark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
5/27/2014

Customer review by HunniBunni3

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by HunniBunni3
by HunniBunni3

Item was exactly as described. It fit slightly bigger than expected, but not to where it was a problem. Arrived on time, and is durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunniBunni3
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little baggy but perfect for a little girl!
6/19/2013

Customer review by JosieNC

4.0 stars 6/19/2013 by JosieNC
by JosieNC

My daughter's a size 2T, almost 3T. I ordered the smallest size they had in this and it's a little baggy. But, she's obviously not dancing competitively and this serves its purpose well. She loved the color!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JosieNC
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
8/9/2014

Customer review by OneCentF

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by OneCentF
by OneCentF

Bought two of theses for my 3-year old granddaughters dance class. They appear to be a good weight cotton spandex type of material. Good color. Quality you would expect for something much more expensive. Very pleased. unsure of fit yet because they are gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneCentF
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great leotard...
6/19/2012

Customer review by e2995

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by e2995
by e2995

This black leotard lasted my daughter over 2 years and is still in good shape except for some fading from washing every week. It is a nice comfortable material. Just purchased another one in a bigger size. The price is half of some of the more expensive brand names and is the same quality. You can't beat it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
e2995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product but bad delivery!
9/1/2012

Customer review by Lvdancer

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Lvdancer
by Lvdancer

the product is great and worth the price. Overall great deal and quality. I plan to buy another so my daughter will have two on hand. The delivery was not good. Came 3 days late this is the first time I've order from Walmart online that my order came later than expected but every other time it was on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lvdancer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
1/4/2011

Customer review by RescuedbyJesus

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by RescuedbyJesus
by RescuedbyJesus

My mom and I bought it for one of my little nieces for Christmas! It was good quality and she absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RescuedbyJesus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice but loose butt elastic
9/26/2012

Customer review by maxinegal

3.0 stars 9/26/2012 by maxinegal
by maxinegal

The elastic around the edge if the butt area is loose, like it's been stretched. Don't know if that's on purpose or just made poorly, or if it's just this one. Otherwise it fits well and looks cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxinegal
Loma Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value for the money
9/13/2012

Customer review by TB48183

3.0 stars 9/13/2012 by TB48183
by TB48183

This leotard was a great value for the money. However, it is very thin material and the one received ran big. I will be returning it to the store because it ran big and will probably look for one that has a little bit thicker material. Overall for the money, it is a great value just keep in mind the material is VERY thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TB48183
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great little leotard!
8/24/2011

Customer review by stunative

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by stunative
by stunative

This is a great leotard for the price, very cute and fits my 4 year old (with a little room to grow). Its a little see-through, but for the most part cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stunative
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great quality great price
9/27/2012

Customer review by MimiSusan

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by MimiSusan
by MimiSusan

We got the black leotard and it looks great...just a little big for her...the XXS was not available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiSusan
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased
4/25/2012

Customer review by meand8

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by meand8
by meand8

Arrived very quickly. My daughter is 7 years old, 49" tall, and on the slender side. A size S fits her perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meand8
Madison Heights, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/15/2011

Customer review by Babs41

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Babs41
by Babs41

Unfortunately, I returned this leotard because I found a smaller one at the Walmart store. The smallest on-line was X-small and I was able to get an XX-small off the shelf. The leotard is great and is perfect for my 4-year-old granddaughter's dancing lessons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babs41
Concord CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/16/2012

Customer review by LSLSMom

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by LSLSMom
by LSLSMom

Nice leotard for the price. Fits well and washes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSLSMom
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent quality
8/20/2012

Customer review by Ihave6kids

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Ihave6kids
by Ihave6kids

Excellent quality!! Just what I wanted. The size was accurate to the label size too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ihave6kids
Carthage, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews