Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
10/2/2011

Customer review by sdm0904

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by sdm0904
by sdm0904

These are made of great quality fabric that will last for many washes. I have a 3 year old and she wears a xs if this helps any moms out there

Was this review helpful? (136) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdm0904
mountain home,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Leotard
4/15/2010

Customer review by MommOf2Girls

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by MommOf2Girls
by MommOf2Girls

I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She is too young to take any local ballet classes, but wanted to be a ballerina, the price is right and it really does look adorable. She wears this at least 1 hour a day while playing and sometimes the whole day. It lasts through errands (with the matching tutu), play, and nap time. With how hard my little tomboy is on clothing, I would say your child wil outgrow this before it needs to be replaced when using it for classes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommOf2Girls
Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fulfills its purpose perfectly
1/4/2010

Customer review by mlbk

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by mlbk
by mlbk

had to get a pink leotard for child's ymca dance class. the ones they sell are quite expensive. was glad to find this! actually bought it in the store. it proved sturdy, held up through weekly washes (always hung it to dry) and maintained its look and fit for the semester of her classes.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlbk
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Leotard
2/16/2010

Customer review by holachola

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by holachola
by holachola

Great quality, color is as expected, runs a little big.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holachola
Salt Lake City, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
2/24/2014

Customer review by wifetomark

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by wifetomark
by wifetomark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a size M for my 6-year-old daughter, who usually wears a size 7. It fits perfectly. Grateful for quick delivery, too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifetomark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cute
4/8/2010

Customer review by Seabeeczu

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Seabeeczu
by Seabeeczu

I purchased this for my three year old for her class. It has held up thru many washings and is cheaper than many competitors.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seabeeczu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Okay for the price, kind-of thin
10/30/2015

Customer review by FNP1

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by FNP1
by FNP1

I ordered size XXS for my very thin & petite 2 year-old and it just fits (most 2T clothing is too large on her). Fits more like a size 18-24 mos. The material is thin and slightly see-through. I can see her chest and the designs on her diaper clearly through the fabric. Material is soft and stretchy in a pretty pale pink color. Tagless design is a nice touch. Overall, not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FNP1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/6/2015

Customer review by BC9399

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by BC9399
by BC9399

Exactly what I was looking for and for the best price. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BC9399
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what the outfit called for
10/9/2015

Customer review by Nggomez

4.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Nggomez
by Nggomez

The item does tend to run a little small, my daughter is a size 6 and I had to buy a 7/8. This is really good quality for the price! In the Ballet store they wanted 30.00 for the same thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nggomez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/9/2015

Customer review by EMMM

4.0 stars 10/9/2015 by EMMM
by EMMM

This is durable last through the entire dance season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMMM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little baggy but perfect for a little girl!
6/19/2013

Customer review by JosieNC

4.0 stars 6/19/2013 by JosieNC
by JosieNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter's a size 2T, almost 3T. I ordered the smallest size they had in this and it's a little baggy. But, she's obviously not dancing competitively and this serves its purpose well. She loved the color!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JosieNC
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
5/27/2014

Customer review by HunniBunni3

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by HunniBunni3
by HunniBunni3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Item was exactly as described. It fit slightly bigger than expected, but not to where it was a problem. Arrived on time, and is durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HunniBunni3
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
9/23/2015

Customer review by Stacy

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Stacy
by Stacy

This is the only leotard my daughter likes to wear. It is very soft and flexible. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
8/9/2014

Customer review by OneCentF

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by OneCentF
by OneCentF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two of theses for my 3-year old granddaughters dance class. They appear to be a good weight cotton spandex type of material. Good color. Quality you would expect for something much more expensive. Very pleased. unsure of fit yet because they are gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneCentF
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great leotard...
6/19/2012

Customer review by e2995

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by e2995
by e2995

This black leotard lasted my daughter over 2 years and is still in good shape except for some fading from washing every week. It is a nice comfortable material. Just purchased another one in a bigger size. The price is half of some of the more expensive brand names and is the same quality. You can't beat it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
e2995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product but bad delivery!
9/1/2012

Customer review by Lvdancer

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Lvdancer
by Lvdancer

the product is great and worth the price. Overall great deal and quality. I plan to buy another so my daughter will have two on hand. The delivery was not good. Came 3 days late this is the first time I've order from Walmart online that my order came later than expected but every other time it was on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lvdancer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
8/10/2015

Customer review by Brit

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Brit
by Brit

Fit perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love To Dance
7/25/2015

Customer review by londonsnana

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by londonsnana
by londonsnana

All young girls love to dance. Even some boys do. I'm so glad Danskin makes these leotards small enough for young dancers. And the price is fantastic!! I'm happy Walmart carries such an array of children's clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
londonsnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally the size I needed!
2/11/2015

Customer review by ILmom

4.0 stars 2/11/2015 by ILmom
by ILmom

For some reason I could not find a size medium in the stores. Four stores later I gave up and went online. I wish I would've done it sooner because it was fast shipping and much easier than driving around all the stores. This is the same leotard you would get in the stores so you can check out the quality for yourself but overall, just what my daughter needed. For some reason the leotard does have a very wide neck which stretches out easily but other than that it's very cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value for the money
9/13/2012

Customer review by TB48183

3.0 stars 9/13/2012 by TB48183
by TB48183

This leotard was a great value for the money. However, it is very thin material and the one received ran big. I will be returning it to the store because it ran big and will probably look for one that has a little bit thicker material. Overall for the money, it is a great value just keep in mind the material is VERY thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TB48183
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews