Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great in conjunction
12/31/2009

Customer review by 3kidsndog

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by 3kidsndog
by 3kidsndog

bought this in a bundle with the mini flip. it is peace of mind to know you do not have to keep a ton of batteries on hand. just wait while it charges and you are all set to go...so easy

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kidsndog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have item
3/30/2010

Customer review by docrad

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by docrad
by docrad

This rechargeable battery came as part of the bundle package with my daughter's Flip. It works great and recharges quickly. AA batteries are used up rather quickly so this item is great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docrad
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Flip Rechargeable Battery
12/20/2009

Customer review by SunrizeAngel

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by SunrizeAngel
by SunrizeAngel

Flip Rechargeable Battery is really a blessing to the flip camcorder.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunrizeAngel
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good to have on hand
6/3/2010

Customer review by jlwindy

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by jlwindy
by jlwindy

Always good to have another battery. Don't like that the only way it can be charged is by installing it into the camcorder and then docking the camcorder onto the computer or an in an electrical outlet. Wish it had its own docking platform so that you could still be using your camcorder while charging another battery, but overall the Flip rocks and the battery pack does too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlwindy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Battery
8/12/2010

Customer review by Zombieatemyxbox

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by Zombieatemyxbox
by Zombieatemyxbox

I bought this thinking that the flip cam didnt come with recharable batteries but it does!!! Soo you dont need to buy this but! I was happy I did soo I can now record twice as long as normal and get more footage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zombieatemyxbox
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
surprised
2/6/2011

Customer review by sargent

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by sargent
by sargent

I have been using a flip camera for basketball games,taking short clips of when our team had the ball.By half time the battery was gone and I had t use regular AA batteries which didn't last and cost money.So I got this rechargeable battery,which is the same as came with the camera.I said all that to say this-I have used this battery for 2 games so far--it lasted for each game(Battery was re charged between games) with no sign of wearing down.Yes I am very pleased,for I didn't know they lasted this long.Also buying online and having it sent to the store was $7.00 less than buying in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sargent
ashland,ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CHARGED READY TO USE
5/1/2011

Customer review by 1TAKESPIX

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by 1TAKESPIX
by 1TAKESPIX

I APPRECIATE THAT IT WAS CHARGED AND READY TO USE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1TAKESPIX
ST. LOUIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good battery pack
10/3/2010

Customer review by michellesopinion

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by michellesopinion
by michellesopinion

So far this battery works great! I charge it for a few hours and it goes for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michellesopinion
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
filming
8/18/2010

Customer review by grace12345

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by grace12345
by grace12345

it makes filming easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grace12345
Shelton,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Batteries.
12/30/2010

Customer review by jmedi

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by jmedi
by jmedi

Good batteries. I like that they charge when u plug the camera to the computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmedi
Mecca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Flip rechargeable battery
1/31/2011

Customer review by jrmas5

1.0 stars 1/31/2011 by jrmas5
by jrmas5

I can't write a positive review on this product because I had to return it. We kept getting the same error code within minutes of plugging it into the usb hub. "Charging has paused. Please check the battery" We'd check, everything seemed fine, but it would never charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrmas5
Commerce, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never