Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Best game this year!!!
2/25/2010

Customer review by RikkixRotten

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by RikkixRotten
by RikkixRotten

this game is amazing, even once you beat it..you will still catch yourself turning it on just to assasinate people, and theres so much to still do, basicly the game never ends.. **MUST BUY!!*** IM A STRICT GAMER AND I SAY ITS THE BEST GAME IVE BOUGHT THIS YEAR 2nd would be uncharted 2 3rd would be modern warfare 2 amazing awsome!! this game has a great storyline that makes you feel for the characters, stunning graphics-even on a BAD tv. but trust me if you have a hd its even better, audio is amazing BUY BUY BUY BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RikkixRotten
Dallas,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is the best game ever!!!!!!
11/22/2009

Customer review by Darkshadow

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by Darkshadow
by Darkshadow

Wow this game is good from the begining it's way better then the first one. Just go buy the game it's awsome man you won't regred it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darkshadow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best game ever!
12/11/2009

Customer review by mvenekam

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by mvenekam
by mvenekam

amazing graphics! It has a great story and provides many hours of fun. The best game out there right now. You will have fun.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvenekam
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AWSOME!
11/21/2009

Customer review by Cosmojo

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by Cosmojo
by Cosmojo

Awsome game. Great graphics.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cosmojo
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This game is awesome
4/19/2010

Customer review by Sternzy

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Sternzy
by Sternzy

I played the first Assassins Creed and fell in love with the characters movements and cut scenes. This second game gets you more involved in the story and gets you submerged in the game because of it. You can stick to the main quests or you can do side quests so unlike some story driven games, this does a nice job of balancing out the quests so you are not finding yourself stuck with 1 task to perform in order to advance the story. I usually wait for games to get around $35 before I buy them and for this price, it is more than worth it for the hours of entertainment it brings. To understand the story of this game, the history of events and characters within, I would recommend getting the first Assassins Creed and play through it first. Thumbs up here!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sternzy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Was given as a gift
12/30/2009

Customer review by ThriftyMomma28

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by ThriftyMomma28
by ThriftyMomma28

Bought this for my hubby for christmas.he is very picky on non-sporty video games, but he had mentioned it a few times over trhe past year as a possible christmas gift.I pretended i couldn't get it and saved it for his last gift.Boy was he excitedHe plays it every free moment (makes me both very pleased and very annoyed,lol!)and raves about it when he plays.Called his brother in Nj and raved about it to him.He;ll probably be buying it now too!If you can please my hubby w/ a video game, that's saying something!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMomma28
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game to start with...
2/3/2011

Customer review by Kobun

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Kobun
by Kobun

I've only put in a few hours on this game and I'm liking it already. Awesome graphics, the controls can take getting used to when fighting and climbing on walls but this is actually a good thing. It makes the game feel more interactive. I don't regret picking this up as part of the bundle, great game to start with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kobun
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2010

Customer review by thisistheonlynamethatwork

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by thisistheonlynamethatwork
by thisistheonlynamethatwork

Entertaining game. Nice graphics, set in Italy with many recognizable landmarks. Good storyline and game saves automatically along the way. Not recommended for younger kids

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisistheonlynamethatwork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Second Game!!
4/25/2010

Customer review by shopnwalymrt

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by shopnwalymrt
by shopnwalymrt

If you are a Creed I fan you will love how creed II plays into the first game. Great Game!!!!Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopnwalymrt
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Greatest Game Ever!!!
6/20/2009

Customer review by PS24Life

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by PS24Life
by PS24Life

The grafix are amazazhing! I culd not believe how good the story wus. You get to use knifes and other wepins. It is 2cool 4 school. I pplay this evry day of my life. I wuld like to say that if you play this game you wuld not be disapounted.

Was this review helpful? (14) (81)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PS24Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
10 out of 5
12/9/2009

Customer review by SlickyD

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by SlickyD
by SlickyD

This is a really great game. This game is just as good as Metal Gear Solid 4 but just not as long. Its a little easy but thats ok. I say this is a must have for any PS3 owner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlickyD
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fun game
2/9/2011

Customer review by fab0072

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by fab0072
by fab0072

its fun to free roam and all the free play you can do

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fab0072
riverview,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SCREEN TEARING!!
5/28/2010

Customer review by Gamester29

2.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Gamester29
by Gamester29

The concept of this game is great and I've tried really hard to finish it, but I can't. The screen tearing is AWFUL! Every time you turn, the screen gets jaggy in spots. I couldn't focus on playing the game for this problem. It seems that Ubisoft games tend to have this issue..on the PS3 at least. I can't speak for the 360. If you can overlook screen tearing, it is a good game and MAY be worth purchasing at a discounted price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamester29
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful game!
12/24/2009

Customer review by chikinflux

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by chikinflux
by chikinflux

I played AS1 and was a little disappointed with the repetitive game play. In AS2, you're not always eavesdropping, pick pocketing, or plotting your next move. You're not stuck with the same outfit or weapons. AS2 has amazing graphics and a awesome storyline and you're in for a jaw dropping experience at the end! This is my favorite game :]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chikinflux
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Game
6/28/2010

Customer review by DIESEL36

4.0 stars 6/28/2010 by DIESEL36
by DIESEL36
Walmart associate

This is a pretty good game especially if you like the first one. I really liked the addition of the weapons and building up your own personal city. The only problem I have with the game is that it's relatively monotonous. But not quite as bad as the first one. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIESEL36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
A very great product!!
1/10/2010

Customer review by BrokeCollegeStudent22

4.0 stars 1/10/2010 by BrokeCollegeStudent22
by BrokeCollegeStudent22

I purchased this game for my brother and he absolutely loves it!! He's 23 and my other brother who is 27 loves it as well and comes over to play all the time. They're both very pleased. I've watched them play and the only downside I see is that the graphics aren't as nice as some other video games like COD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrokeCollegeStudent22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Game, Much better than the First
3/22/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I liked the Original Assassin's Creed a lot. At first I wasn't into this one, but after playing it for a little more I really starting digging it. It's not repetitive like the first one and it brings many more aspects to the game. I highly recommend this to anyone whether you played the first one or not...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
jackson, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
PS3 - Assassin's Creed II
8/10/2010

Customer review by Trepidation

4.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Trepidation
by Trepidation

Overall very fun enjoyable game. Graphically pleasing. The historical information is interesting and a nice extra. only issue with the game I had, which was some what minor, was the movement was not as fluid as it should have been. You can find yourself jumping off in a direction you didn't expect to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trepidation
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best game for the best price.
7/15/2010

Customer review by Blinkerizo

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Blinkerizo
by Blinkerizo

This game is awesome, its not as repetitive as the first assassins creed. This game for less than 30 bucks its an awesome game. Also assassins creed 2: brotherhood is coming out soon, so you must play this game!!. I would recommend it to anyone. Its one of the best 2009s game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blinkerizo
Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3)
1/21/2011

Customer review by Reeds

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Reeds
by Reeds

I bought the 160gb PS3 system and it came with two game selections. I picked AC2 as one of the titles. I've never played a PS3 game, and I have to say I was blown away. The graphics are amazing and the game play is addictive. I will be buying the previous title.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reeds
Southaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews