Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING
9/13/2009

Customer review by GPA38

3.0 stars 9/13/2009 by GPA38
by GPA38

ORDERED BECAUSE COLOR SHOWN IS BROWN. ACTUAL IS OLIVE. CONTACTED WALMART AND GOT 20% REFUND. CONTACTED MANFACTUER AND THEY SAID CHAIR IS ACTUALLY OLIVE WITH BROWN HIGHLIGHTS. KEPT CHAIR BECAUSE WALMART WAS GREAT IN THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE BY GIVING ME A DISCOUNT. CHAIR IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE, BUT DON'T EXPECT BROWN.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GPA38
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by uscmsw

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by uscmsw
by uscmsw

Olive (not brown) fits my decor so I bought it, but if you want brown don't purchase this one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uscmsw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A good looking chair.
11/25/2010

Customer review by mashla

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by mashla
by mashla

I was loking for a specific office chair over the internet and I visited many many places. Finally I found the perfect one here, It is a beautiful chair,perfect for the space I wanted it. I love its design. The color is gorgeous.I'm very very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mashla
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/9/2011

Customer review by renee18810

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by renee18810
by renee18810

The chair is very nice but it doesn't allow for it rock back and forth like most office chairs. Its a standard chair and for the price if I had been looking for a standard chair would of been find. But we were looking for and office chair that would allow you to lean backward a little.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renee18810
Athens Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by obritt

2.0 stars 12/27/2011 by obritt
by obritt

Thought this chair was suppose to be brown, but it looks more green.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obritt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PC CHAIR
5/26/2011

Customer review by TTTBBB

1.0 stars 5/26/2011 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB

i hate it!!! it looks great but is the most uncomfortable chair i think i've ever sat in. it now sits in my bedroom and i'm back to using my old/ worn out chair that fits me to a t. also bought at walmart for about 1/3 the price 5 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
broke on delivery
3/10/2014

Customer review by jboyjls

2.0 stars 3/10/2014 by jboyjls
by jboyjls

wheel on base was broken out of the box returned for refund

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jboyjls
frankfort ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kitchen chair
4/1/2015

Customer review by eichdick

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by eichdick
by eichdick

My previous kitchenette set had wheeled chair which have worn out so I looked for replacements and theses boss chairs are excellent replacements because of price. They have the wood base and cloth fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eichdick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy for the price
1/8/2015

Customer review by Mamajool

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Mamajool
by Mamajool

The chair has a high quality look, easy to assemble and is quite comfortable. Shipping was quick and un-damaged upon arrival. I would recommend this as an economical, comfortable and nice looking chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamajool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes