Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Bad at All!!
2/17/2011

Customer review by Niesha119

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Niesha119
by Niesha119

this chair isn't bad at ll for the price we paid...it goes up and down pretty far which is good for short people and tall people...it took about 15-20 minutes for my husband to put it together, and he didn't curse once :) the seat is pretty comfy too! definitely worth the $100 and the time to put it together!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niesha119
South NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great replacement chair
4/22/2012

Customer review by gonova

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by gonova
by gonova

Bought this to replace a spindly 14 year old office chair. Ordered it online without seeing it, something I ordinarily wouldn't do. Picked it up at store and assembled it that evening. Took some patience for my husband to put together BUT it looks great and feels even better. We didn't know what we were missing. We now have great support from a chair we spend a lot of time in for our jobs and computer communications. We would definitely buy it again if needed and would absolutely recommend it to anyone else to buy. Not on sale but still a good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gonova
East Fallowfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good replacement office chair.
8/8/2010

Customer review by GoneFishingMarine

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by GoneFishingMarine
by GoneFishingMarine

Chair is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoneFishingMarine
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Chair
9/29/2011

Customer review by 4jsmom84

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by 4jsmom84
by 4jsmom84

It went together well the arms were a bit tricky to screw on but other than that it went well... Very comfortable..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4jsmom84
Gordon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/7/2013

Customer review by mitchem

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by mitchem
by mitchem

Comfortable chair with more padding than most. Has swivel&Tilt-back or lock upright. But seat is quite short, so not good for long legs (I'm 5ft 6in#. I like seat high, so I need footrest if I sit all the way back. Padded arms very nice. Lumbar support. Warning: Assembly screws are on bottom of seat #not in bag), and not enough right-size to fit arms to back & seat. Called mfg. twice/they sent wrong ones twice; went to Lowes for similar ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitchem
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Invest The Money !
5/15/2014

Customer review by BimmerNATION

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by BimmerNATION
by BimmerNATION

Excellent Chair To Invest In. -All Hardware Included -Instructions For Setup Was Straight Forward. Approx 30+ minutes -Tilts Backwards -Height Adjustment Up & Down Is A Decent Height (I Am 5'9) -Very Comfortable To Sit On For Hours. This Chair Is Actually Well Padded. -Chair Feels Solid & Durable Only Issue Was Putting Together The Arms & Back Support. I Advise Before Putting In The Arms & Back Support To Screw The Screws In To Make A Break-In Point. Padding Actually Covers Screw Holes > You Need To Hold The Arms & Push The Padding Away Because Securing The Screw Will Be A Little Difficult. Have A Second Person To Help You Hold Arms & Back Support. I Started With The Feet Then Ended The Build Putting The Back Support In Last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BimmerNATION
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficulty in attaching arms.
5/18/2014

Customer review by SavannahTree

3.0 stars 5/18/2014 by SavannahTree
by SavannahTree

The only reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is that I found that assembling the arms was more difficult than it should be for an assembly-by-consumer. It was very difficult for me to attach the arms to the seatback. The 4 screws that hold the arms to the back are, in my opinion, too short. I purchased 4 longer screws and was able to complete the assembly. I believe the manufacturer should take another look at the assembly process - maybe have the company owner or president put the chair together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannahTree
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.