Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very helpful product
9/3/2010

Customer review by bluerose1960

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by bluerose1960
by bluerose1960

We purchased the heater for our new mattress and it is wonderful. It didn't take it long to heat up the whole mattress. Usually a heater takes at least 24 to 48 hours to warm the mattress. But this one didn't it was less than 24 hours. And it was toasty when we went to bed. So much so we had to turn it down. It's got an easy to read dial and it is perfect. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluerose1960
Summertown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
2/10/2012

Customer review by moegg1te

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by moegg1te
by moegg1te

I have a waterbed from 1993 and the heater gave up the ghost. I was concerned I would have to buy a conventional mattress and was estatic to find this heater at Walmart. I ordered it and installed it and I am again sleeping in a nice warm bed!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moegg1te
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does exactly what it should!
5/14/2011

Customer review by AnitaJRT

4.0 stars 5/14/2011 by AnitaJRT
by AnitaJRT

Turn up the temp and the heat comes on; turn down the temp and the heat turns off. The thermostat (so far) heats the bed to a consistent temperature.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnitaJRT
Chester County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heats nicely!
2/11/2013

Customer review by bs11511

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by bs11511
by bs11511

Finally found a great water bed heater! I was looking for a good quality heater to replace our old broken one. The last one was very good and I was nervous I would be able to find one to heat well enough. This one heats up fast and follows the temperature on the thermostat to the tee! Plus my wife is happy about it and that's what really matters, right? Definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bs11511
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/12/2011

Customer review by chillyinms

1.0 stars 12/12/2011 by chillyinms
by chillyinms

I bought this heater for a kingsize waterbed and I never could get the bed to get warm, I even set the tempature on 98* and it would never get warmer that 84*. Sadly, I am returning this heater and buying another one from someone else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillyinms
Vancleave, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't heat
1/5/2012

Customer review by Lars4

1.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Lars4
by Lars4

It has now been plugged in for 4 days and the mattress registers 80 degrees. I will give it a few more days before I empty the bed again and take the heater out and return to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lars4
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great item
1/16/2015

Customer review by clarence64

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by clarence64
by clarence64

It was exactly as described!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarence64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes