Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Waterbed Conditioner +
11/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These days it is *extremely* difficult to find waterbed conditioner in a local store (I suppose this depends on your local population, but from Murfreesboro to Nashville, *NADA!*) so having this product available site-to-store at Wal*Mart is *especially helpful!*

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
La Smyrfreesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
6/10/2010

Customer review by ComparesB4Buying

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by ComparesB4Buying
by ComparesB4Buying

Very good price...much cheaper than what you would pay at a waterbed store.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComparesB4Buying
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
not much for the price
7/3/2010

Customer review by tamepscorpio

3.0 stars 7/3/2010 by tamepscorpio
by tamepscorpio

small single use bottles and need to use every 4-6 months would have been better if where multi use bottles the appearance on web made bottles appear much larger should have specified single use I gladly would have paid more for multi use bottles also took about 10 days to get something so small should be available in store

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamepscorpio
courtdale,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Ship to store was quick
2/17/2012

Customer review by kityhowl

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by kityhowl
by kityhowl

I do wish they would carry this in store, but order didn't take long. I Love this product! First time I have used both solutions in our bed. It takes the air right out of the mattress! So easy to change water in the bed. Usually I have to remove all the bedding in a week or two because air has formed, not this time. Perfect! Highly recommend that you get the kit. Makes life easy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kityhowl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A waterbed must
4/26/2010

Customer review by MyPlaceToSplurge

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by MyPlaceToSplurge
by MyPlaceToSplurge

Product speaks for itself. If You have a waterbed, The chemical is necessary for a long lasting mattress.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyPlaceToSplurge
Torrington, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
4/13/2013

Customer review by Thomas231

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Thomas231
by Thomas231

Great product hard to find.. A++++

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thomas231
Hueytown al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must for bubble & conditioning water beds!
6/6/2014

Customer review by NormalNaNa

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by NormalNaNa
by NormalNaNa

I have used Blue Magic is products for over 35years! I will continue using it as long as I am able to sleep on my waterbed. I would recomend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NormalNaNa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2013

Customer review by anniesgrandpa

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by anniesgrandpa
by anniesgrandpa

It works just like it is supposed to

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anniesgrandpa
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Magic Waterbed Maintenance Kit is great.
6/25/2014

Customer review by Longrider92

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Longrider92
by Longrider92

Waterbed maintenance kit comes in two bottles. Water conditioner and Bubble stop. I have used many other waterbed conditioners in the past,but nothing like Blue Magic. I am amazed that the Bubble stop actually works as advertized. I used to have to burp the Bed at least once a week. Not anymore. Thanks Blue Magic your product works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Longrider92
Longview Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by cookiemom3

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by cookiemom3
by cookiemom3

Item was exactly what I wanted. Hard to find waterbed needs these days,but my kids love their waterbeds!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookiemom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Waterbed Tradition
8/13/2012

Customer review by Teach4Texas

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Teach4Texas
by Teach4Texas

Works as advertised. Has for years. I'm glad to see that Walmart carries it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teach4Texas
The Colony, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
10/11/2012

Customer review by LoveRapina

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by LoveRapina
by LoveRapina

This waterbed conditioner and bubble stop worked very well immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveRapina
Lake Zurich, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does what it's supposed to
2/15/2013

Customer review by rickster007

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by rickster007
by rickster007

I've used this kit in my waterbed for years.Mattress is still supple and has never had a leak after18 years of use.It's hard to find waterbed supplies nowadays since their popularity has declined over the years.I love my waterbed.Walmart came through for me to keep my mattress in tip top shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rickster007
Bellevue,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SWEEEEEEEET
1/12/2010

Customer review by PuertoRicanLips

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by PuertoRicanLips
by PuertoRicanLips

Arrived on time Was fast and was beyond expectations Please just get the product back in your stores for us WATERBED owners thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuertoRicanLips
fort lauderdale , florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Waterbed Conditioner
3/24/2014

Customer review by PrincessesR4

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by PrincessesR4
by PrincessesR4

I know that waterbeds are not as popular anymore but it doesn't mean that there are not still waterbeds. I was glad to be able to order this on line but it would have been better if I could have found it in the store as I used to be able to do. I was glad that at least I could have it delivered to a store for pickup and not have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessesR4
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2012

Customer review by Buzzman72

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Buzzman72
by Buzzman72

What's to rate? One bottle is an algaecide, and the other is something to prevent bubbles. Pretty simple stuff. The algaecide I've used before...and I've never had crud growing inside the mattress, so my observation is that it works. As far as the bubble eliminator, I have no idea how well it works over time, because it's been in my waterbed mattress a whole week at this point.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buzzman72
New Salisbury, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
A helpful and necessary item for waterbeds
3/21/2014

Customer review by San5504

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by San5504
by San5504

A great value. A item that is not carried in most stores but a must have if you own a waterbed of any kind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
San5504
Davie fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by PastorCounselorLee

3.0 stars 8/7/2013 by PastorCounselorLee
by PastorCounselorLee

I can't speak for the product because I haven't used it yet, but the shopping experience online at; www.walmart.com was very good, fast and essay - HOWEVER I did not receive any notification that the order had arrived at my local store. I waited a long time and finally went into the store to check, and the item was there. Other than that, it was a good experience and nice to be able to get a product that was not in Stock at the store. Please correct the notification failure. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastorCounselorLee
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple, Easy, Does the Trick
6/2/2010

Customer review by ThomasTPA2

4.0 stars 6/2/2010 by ThomasTPA2
by ThomasTPA2

This product is simple, easy to use and does the trick. For most water beds, you will be using both bottles all at once. You open the bottles, pour them into the water bed and you're done. As other reviewers before me have said....for the amount of product you get, this price is a bit steep. But how often do you come across water bed chemicals these days? They're tough to find and I'm glad Walmart.com brought them to us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThomasTPA2
Western Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Blue Magic Waterbed Maintenance Kit
4/26/2010

Customer review by JudyLC

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by JudyLC
by JudyLC

This product is getting hard to find. I am glad that I can still get it as conveniently. I did not have to go out of the house to get the product and it arrived very quickly. The only thing that upset me we the packaging it came in was 5 times bigger than the product. I find this wasteful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudyLC
C;eve;and, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews