Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nerf Fury Fire 2-Player Set
12/29/2009

Customer review by Ames3

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Ames3
by Ames3

I sent it to my 8 and 9 yrs old nephews in FL and all they can say from the time they open it was AWESOME!!!!!!AWESOME!!!!!! it was a hit with them.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ames3
Silicon Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best Nerf Guns Ever!
10/9/2010

Customer review by here2stay

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by here2stay
by here2stay

Looking for safe, quality build, and enjoyable entertainment the whole family can get into? This is it! Myself (33), my wife (remains ageless :), and my two sons (9 & 11) play regularly. We transform the house into two fortified fortresses and duke it out. They have many different types of Nerf guns but only the Fury Fire has stood the test. Seriously, we have warn out two sets. Pros: quick loading via open "barrels" through the front of the gun, one of the fastest semi automatic shooting guns availible, no other equipment required to opperate (ex. clips, drums, etc.), fast and great distance shooting, and most important of all it has lasted longer than any other gun they've had. The simple design may not appeal to the up-n-coming "recon warrior" but the reliability and simplicity will have them coming back to this gun every time. Cons: wish it held a few more rounds but that's about it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
here2stay
Waycross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great toy for kids and teens
12/29/2009

Customer review by Underarmourlover

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Underarmourlover
by Underarmourlover

I bought this for my 5 and 8 year old boys, but it seems like my 12 and 14 year old boys like it even more! They have had so much fun playing war...you get 2 guns, 2 velcro targets that strap on the chest area as well as safety goggles...soft "bullets"...very fun!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Underarmourlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kids loved it
12/21/2010

Customer review by topanopajopo

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by topanopajopo
by topanopajopo

My 10 year old wanted this for his Birthday. He loves it even his 15 year old brother and his friends like playing it with him. The refill darts i think are a little pricey but overr all everything that we thought it would be and keeps them busy playing for hours..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topanopajopo
Hamden, New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by Nina72010

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Nina72010
by Nina72010

My 7 yr old loves this. Its a great toy to have for some outdoor fun. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nina72010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for kids
12/24/2009

Customer review by rimichael

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by rimichael
by rimichael

Its a great product for boys! they will have hours of fun! THE ONE THING I DISLIKED IS THE SHIPPING>>>>MY BOX WAS SMASHED!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rimichael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day