Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Great Fun
12/26/2009

Customer review by journeyland

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by journeyland
by journeyland

My 5 y/o son hoped Santa was going to bring him this game and he wasn't disappointed, nor was I when I helped him learn the ropes. Extremely user friendly and with the a majority of the same characters my son found it exciting and fast paced. I think I like the speed skating the best!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
journeyland
Wakefield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
she loves it!!!:)
4/2/2010

Customer review by choclatechipcookie

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by choclatechipcookie
by choclatechipcookie

my granddaughter recieved this game for Christmas and she plays this game every day. she absolutly loves this game!!!:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choclatechipcookie
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Cool
7/29/2010

Customer review by Bluefooted

4.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Bluefooted
by Bluefooted

this game is definitely cool for my kids to play. they really like racing the characters against each other.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluefooted
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My kids love this game!!
1/9/2010

Customer review by tiffmason

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by tiffmason
by tiffmason

I purchased this game online for $25 and it's $35 in the stores. kids absolutely love this game and I honestly think all of the Mario games are worth the money I've spent on them because that's all they play. My kids said they would recommend this game for anybody.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffmason
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome and also a pain but still awesome
1/21/2010

Customer review by BRIGHTEYES21GEM

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by BRIGHTEYES21GEM
by BRIGHTEYES21GEM

Great game to play. At times it's a pain to try to get it down and place good. But besides that just a really fun game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRIGHTEYES21GEM
Lyle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario & Sonic: Olympic
1/19/2011

Customer review by Parkerdj

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Parkerdj
by Parkerdj

this product made my grandson so happy even though it arrived late. He told it was worth waiting for !!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parkerdj
St Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Mario and Sonic: Olympic Winter Games (DS)
1/6/2011

Customer review by Straudtusphere

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Straudtusphere
by Straudtusphere

Got this for my nephew who is 7 years of age and he loves this product. Very nice game for children use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Straudtusphere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2009

Customer review by StaffordGranny

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by StaffordGranny
by StaffordGranny

Both grandsons love this game. They asked for it for the Wii and the DS

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StaffordGranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ds mario
11/11/2009

Customer review by tiltv

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by tiltv
by tiltv

I bought this item as a Christmas gift and it hasn't been opened yet. But what I can say is that thanks to Walmart, I got it at a great price. I probably wouldn't have bought it otherwise as it was too expensive. My kids love Mario games and haven't been disappointed with any of them, and I don't think they are going to be with this one either.

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiltv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Really Fun Game
6/1/2010

Customer review by Stacksgirl

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Stacksgirl
by Stacksgirl

I bought this game for my 4 year old son. He absolutely loves it. He sat and watched the Winter Olympics so he has an absolute blast when he gets to play it. It's not hard for him to understand or get the hang of. I would strongly recommend it for anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacksgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game!!!!
11/28/2009

Customer review by greengal61

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by greengal61
by greengal61

I bought this for my granddaughter. She is looking forward to getting another game. She loves Mario!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greengal61
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
One of the best games ever!
2/14/2010

Customer review by Shopgirl1975

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by Shopgirl1975
by Shopgirl1975

From my 9 year old son: This game is very fun but some levels still challenging. I purchased this online for $25 which was a better price than in the store. This is one of my favorite games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopgirl1975
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful to be online
11/18/2009

Customer review by mom1645

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by mom1645
by mom1645

I am disabled so I do a lot of online shopping and was thrilled to find this DS game online

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom1645
Alton, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/10/2010

Customer review by earlita

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by earlita
by earlita

One grandson has this and loves it and I got one for another grandson for a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earlita
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
just me
12/29/2009

Customer review by melly1

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by melly1
by melly1

My nephew thoroughly enjoyed the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melly1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Delivery Service
12/29/2010

Customer review by GrandmaLovesJJ

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by GrandmaLovesJJ
by GrandmaLovesJJ

Grandson a big fan of Mario and loves the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLovesJJ
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
3/4/2010

Customer review by SyBayouLady

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by SyBayouLady
by SyBayouLady

My 11 year old LOVES this game!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SyBayouLady
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a great game
12/29/2009

Customer review by lovetoshopforgooddeals

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by lovetoshopforgooddeals
by lovetoshopforgooddeals

I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she had so much fun with it that my oldest daughter bought one with her Christmas money that she received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshopforgooddeals
Pueblo, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok,ok
11/11/2009

Customer review by gorttar

3.0 stars 11/11/2009 by gorttar
by gorttar

its ok, it would be better without the adventure part of the game, to many sports parts u have to play on it. i'd reccomend this game for 8-16. be careful you could slip up very easily and lose all of your life!

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gorttar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
AS EXPECTED
12/20/2009

Customer review by memphisvol

3.0 stars 12/20/2009 by memphisvol
by memphisvol

GRANDSONS CHRISTMAS REQUEST

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memphisvol
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews