Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
11/30/2009

Customer review by jditieofel

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by jditieofel
by jditieofel

my kids love this game. My son got this game for his birthday and he loves it. Good for all ages. I also like to play the game with my kids.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jditieofel
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A lot of fun for any age.
1/25/2010

Customer review by just82374

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by just82374
by just82374

I purchased this game for our Wii System a few weeks ago. We love the attraction at Hollywood Studios, and thought the game may be just as fun. We discovered that it is! There are a variety of games on the disc, which gives you hours of entertainment. It, also, is fun for any age group since it has games that appeal to different age levels. Even my 3 year old has her list that she enjoys playing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
just82374
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun to play with your kids
2/20/2010

Customer review by kidatheartwithgirls2

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by kidatheartwithgirls2
by kidatheartwithgirls2

It is a fun game. My daughter and I enjoy playing it. It hard but yet simple. If you want a fun game to play that doesn't take a lot of thinking this is the game to play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidatheartwithgirls2
OC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not quite DisneyWorld
12/21/2010

Customer review by MarkintheGardens

4.0 stars 12/21/2010 by MarkintheGardens
by MarkintheGardens

This is a fun time but it has a lot of hoops to go through to reach different levels. We thought it might be a bit too complex for our 6yr and 4yr grandsons. This would be GREAT for kids a bit older than ours. Also, it might be easier to use with our Wii if we had a pistol type holder. The standard Wii remote isn't very easy to use by itself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarkintheGardens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Feels like you are at Disney
1/5/2010

Customer review by loubelle

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by loubelle
by loubelle

First of all, my family and I love the actual ride at Disney World. So we decided to buy this game and experience the ride in the comfort of our own home. We all love it. The objectives in some of the levels are tough to figure out right away. But with a little preserverance and a little luck you can meet all objectives. My children, ages 6 and 4, both are able to play this game. They do need a little help meeting all the objectives. They can ususally get 2 or 3 completed for each game. But the game will still let you move on. The bonus levels are very easy but fun. Would recommend this game it everyone of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loubelle
Belle Vernon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loads of Fun
12/29/2009

Customer review by cb21

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by cb21
by cb21

My 12 year old son, 9 yr old daughter and I have enjoyed this game! they just got it for Christmas and love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cb21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money!
1/14/2010

Customer review by LVMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by LVMomOfTwo
by LVMomOfTwo

This game was a ton of fun for both my girls 10 & 7, my husband and I even enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVMomOfTwo
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/18/2010

Customer review by KTBCT

1.0 stars 4/18/2010 by KTBCT
by KTBCT

I did not find this game fun at all. My 6 year old will not even play it. I thought this would be a fun game im sorry I paid so much for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTBCT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super cute & Super FUN!
12/29/2009

Customer review by FaithfilledMom

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by FaithfilledMom
by FaithfilledMom

Bought as a Christmas gift for our new Wii. Our whole family loves it! Even our 4 year old gets in on the playing. Super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaithfilledMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family Fun
12/28/2009

Customer review by Knicolec

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Knicolec
by Knicolec

This game is fun for the whole family, I am very glad I choose it. We had just gotten back from Disney World and loved the Toy Story ride there. This game is equally as fun as the ride.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knicolec
Bellefontaine, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Birthday gift
12/30/2009

Customer review by BlessedwithThreeinOhio

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by BlessedwithThreeinOhio
by BlessedwithThreeinOhio

My son just turned 5 and bought this game with his birthday money. He loves it! and can play it by himself. My husband and I also like it too as well as our 3 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedwithThreeinOhio
Dunkirk, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toy Story Mania (Wii)
12/31/2009

Customer review by CondoSeller

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by CondoSeller
by CondoSeller

My grand son says he likes it. It seemed to be age appropriate. Since he likes it, it's okay by me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CondoSeller
Mesquite, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great fun!
1/3/2010

Customer review by coolmom25

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by coolmom25
by coolmom25

This game is easy to play and so much fun. The sensitivity of the wii-motes make you feel like you're really shooting. You don't have to be very good at aiming, there are lots of things to shoot at. I recommend reading the instructions for each of the game screens that come before the game you picked to play starts. Don't just click through to start playing. There are different ways to score points and to move the wii-mote to meet the objectives. The game is so realistic; like you're at the attraction in Disneyworld's Hollywood Studios park, except you don't have to wait in a long line for your chance to play! I bought this for my daughter, age 21, who is a big fan of the attraction and she loves the game. I would recommend this game to anyone that enjoys duck hunt, skeet shooting, or any carnival skill game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolmom25
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Disney Attraction Experience
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My family goes to Disney World every year and one of the top priorities on the list is to visit the Toy Story Mania attraction at Hollywood Studios Theme Park. This game surpassed our expectations for being like the attraction in Florida and blew us away with its graphics, especially the 3D aspect. Hope everyone enjoys playing this as much as my family does! God Bless everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Flemingsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun for all ages
1/4/2010

Customer review by daiseygirls

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by daiseygirls
by daiseygirls

We love this game. At Christmas we had kids ranging from 4 to 16 playing this game and it was a big hit. Even the adults loved it. We have also been to Disney recently and loved the ride. The game was almost exactly like the ride which was a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daiseygirls
Manchest, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2011

Customer review by cec0930

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by cec0930
by cec0930

Nice fun family game can also practice for the ride at Disney

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cec0930
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun for all!!!!!
1/8/2010

Customer review by DisneyFan1999

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by DisneyFan1999
by DisneyFan1999

This is a great game for new Wii owners! We love Disney and this really brings us back to one of our favorite rides at Disney. Fun for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyFan1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Game
12/25/2009

Customer review by ktt1

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by ktt1
by ktt1

Fun game for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktt1
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2009

Customer review by kidscl

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by kidscl
by kidscl

my 6-year old son loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidscl
attalla, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 5 year old grandsons loved this one.
12/10/2010

Customer review by WillAlwaysShop

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by WillAlwaysShop
by WillAlwaysShop

Fun for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillAlwaysShop
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews