Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Pan
8/8/2010

Customer review by SAnderso

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by SAnderso
by SAnderso

I purchased a 12" skillet in Avon, Colorado last year, as the furnished condo I was staying in had really cheap, crummy pots and pans. I liked the heavy steel bottom, great non-stick surface that provided even heat for cooking scrambled eggs, sauteing chicken or for a melted cheese sandwich. I love to cook and have AllClad at home, but for non-stick... these are a better buy. Just bought the 10" skillet from WalMart online. Under $36 for a solid pan delivered to me! Life is good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAnderso
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product, great price!
10/14/2010

Customer review by carkerst

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by carkerst
by carkerst

Very satisfied with this product. I bought all sizes and use them a lot. The only thing I cannot judge is the durability, since I am using it for not so long. However, in contrast to expensive skillets I bought at William Sonoma, they are really non stick, look great and cook great! Don't lose your money paying a lot for bad products at fancy stores and buy Faberware professional skillets at Walmart. I'm sure you'll not regret! I can only recommend this product. Great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carkerst
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love This Pan!
9/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is our 2nd one of these, the 1st one performed adrmirably until my wife tried to char some pork chops in it(Think house full of smoke) even then most of the pan was fine but the non-stick in the center was no longer non-stick. The pan has good balance, weight, and even heat distribution, when this one wears out as all non-sticks eventually do I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased with this skillet
12/26/2010

Customer review by Lance1601

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Lance1601
by Lance1601

It's got some weight to it but what doesn't that is of decent quality. I'm psyched I can't wait to use it. Very nice handle also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lance1601
Chesapeake va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very nice pan!
12/27/2010

Customer review by Judith77

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Judith77
by Judith77

I love this pan. Don't know about the durability yet. The only down side is that it isn't really 10". It's a little under and my 10" lid doesn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judith77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Great Skillet
9/23/2012

Customer review by LaFong17

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by LaFong17
by LaFong17

A 10" skillet is just the right size for everyday needs. This one is sturdy. The sides of the skillet are deep enough that food does not slosh-out. The non-stick coating is very effective. I have purchased several sauce pots from Farberware. All products meet my expectations. I recommend this skillet. And Walmart's delivery (I chose delivery to my house for an extra $4) was very fast. I love Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaFong17
Springville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10" skillet
8/31/2010

Customer review by NeedMoreSleep

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by NeedMoreSleep
by NeedMoreSleep

The only reason I did not rate durability higher is because I have not had it long enought to say how durable it is. Other than that, very nice weight and comfortable handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreSleep
Macclenny, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week