Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great skillet - very low price for the quality
9/20/2010

Customer review by carkerst

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by carkerst
by carkerst

I've been using it every day, since I bought it. All stainless steel, great appearance and quality of the non stick surface. Really professional cooking tool. Love to use it and would recommend anyone to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carkerst
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8" skillet
8/31/2010

Customer review by NeedMoreSleep

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by NeedMoreSleep
by NeedMoreSleep

Have not had long enough to say how durable it is. Great weight and comfortable handle. Makes great eggs. Satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreSleep
Macclenny, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Nice Skillet
5/13/2010

Customer review by bj00

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by bj00
by bj00

I bought this skillet to make omelets and it works perfect. I wanted one with higher sides, non-stick, and a little heavier weight and this one has all that. It's very nice quality and I am glad I found it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bj00
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ultimate small skillet!!
7/24/2010

Customer review by MsButter

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by MsButter
by MsButter

This small Stainless Stell Skillet is all you'll ever need when looking for a smaller skillet! It's perfect for frying eggs, bacon, a couple of hambugers, just about anything for 2 people! The deepness of this skillet is a plus, greese, butter etc. does not pop, or leak!! I truly love this skillet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsButter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
7/28/2009

Customer review by ski47

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by ski47
by ski47

I wanted a small pan to cook omelets, fish, burgers and other things of that nature. This pan is one of the best pieces of cookware I have ever purchased in all of the years I have been cooking. I would buy this one again if another one was needed in the future. The "ship to store" was a real plus in the reason for purchasing this pan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ski47
Interlochen, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day