Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
you get what you see
8/16/2009

Customer review by amjo09

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by amjo09
by amjo09

its a very basic storage device. the drawers are flimsy but dont break or crack. the plastic is cloudy more on some drawers than others. however, i havnt tried to clean them off. they are not stackable and i wish it was a few inches taller. overall, its a good product

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amjo09
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size
8/16/2009

Customer review by SmokieSal

4.0 stars 8/16/2009 by SmokieSal
by SmokieSal

Color is a bit funky, but bright and cheerful. Easy to load and carry. Very, very useful.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmokieSal
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/20/2011

Customer review by SWBB

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by SWBB
by SWBB

I at first thought it would be too small but it holds all the extra pieces of clothing I had around (and it was a lot) and I still have an extra drawer! It also slides right into my closet which made it even better!!! Love It!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWBB
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very handy for storage!
8/4/2011

Customer review by myste

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by myste
by myste

Wheels buckle under heavy weight but can still be used without wheels.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myste
Phoenix, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2011

Customer review by xxangelraexx

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by xxangelraexx
by xxangelraexx

I ordered this product in Mellow Blue. The color was just how I expected. I really liked how the wheels are optional (because I find there's better stability without the wheels) but the best part is these drawer carts are STACKABLE! I use the drawers to store some of my clothes and accessories and so far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxangelraexx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive storage.
10/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wonderful for use in a variety of ways for storage. Stackable, comes in different colors. Castors come with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for everyday storage needs.
10/3/2011

Customer review by RLL56

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by RLL56
by RLL56

I feel this storage draw set does well for light weight items of about the 5 to 10 lb. range per drawer and rolls well on hard floors but not to well on carpeting, but for the money it is hard to beat. The only real complaint is I wish the wheels were larger and a little stronger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLL56
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for storing light things!
12/22/2011

Customer review by kjobin

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by kjobin
by kjobin

I got a bunch of these in blue to put the stuff for my upcoming baby in. They are perfect for storing cloth diapers & diapering accessories in, as well as for holding burp cloths and little blankets. I actually ended up liking them so much that instead of buying a baby dresser, I bought more of these. The little onesies and other newborn things fit great in them and they take up so little space that we can have them right near the crib! I could see them being useful for storing just about anything, though I could see them start possibly having some issues if the stuff was too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjobin
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best deal you can find
12/24/2011

Customer review by E3MIS

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by E3MIS
by E3MIS

I spent some time shopping for these 3-drawer carts (online and in store), and WMT had the best price. They also had a few colors to choose from. Shipment was as planned, and the product was as expected. It was a seamless process! Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E3MIS
Council Bluffs, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great storage
8/18/2011

Customer review by Shoebootlover

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Shoebootlover
by Shoebootlover

I bought this for my son since he got tremendous amount of legos I didn't know what to do so I purshase this beauty and problem solved looks very nice in his room there is not more legos on the floor or around the room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoebootlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice drawers
10/30/2011

Customer review by catdogbaby

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by catdogbaby
by catdogbaby

I really like that for $20 you get a set of 2. I have a nice sized closet in the soon to be baby's room and love how it fits on the bottom. All I have are shelves so its nice to be able to have some drawers. I read from other reviewers that installing the wheels causes the whole thing to move when opening a drawer, so I decided not to install the wheels..I actually like that it stays put, I have no reason to move the set around. The only thing I don't like is that it is somewhat low, but I can deal with that. I really like this set, cheap and does its job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catdogbaby
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
4/11/2012

Customer review by iluvbabies84

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by iluvbabies84
by iluvbabies84

These are great for my kids rooms! They're great for little things like underwear, socks, books, jewelry..stuff like that. My kids really like these drawers, and so do i:) The wheels fall off easily, especially when trying to roll it on carpet. So i never even bother to put the wheels on! These are super cute! I have one in all bedrooms & a small one for bathroom! Am getting another, with wide drawers for my daughters pajama's! Great Price for these drawers!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvbabies84
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
11/21/2011

Customer review by blippityblank

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by blippityblank
by blippityblank

These fit under my desk perfectly without the wheels. I use them for crafts. I have a long desk and I still have plenty of room for my large chair. They are sturdy and have no chemicals odors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blippityblank
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good at the price
10/3/2011

Customer review by samralphroxy

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by samralphroxy
by samralphroxy

These are pretty sturdy and the casters seem to operate well, w/o sticking etc. Purchased two in the carton at $21 online and had them shipped to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samralphroxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/10/2011

Customer review by pplahm

1.0 stars 9/10/2011 by pplahm
by pplahm

5 were broken out of 6 drawers when opened the box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pplahm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
second set
12/22/2011

Customer review by sweetbuffy2

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sweetbuffy2
by sweetbuffy2

same review as the first, good spacesaver

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetbuffy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by gagnermc

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by gagnermc
by gagnermc

great storage for clutter& filing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagnermc
Rochester new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great storage
3/21/2012

Customer review by mysewingroom

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mysewingroom
by mysewingroom

I'm always looking for ways to keep my sewing room organized. These drawers are great for all the fat quarters. I can even sort them by colors !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysewingroom
Bedford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plastic Containers
8/10/2011

Customer review by AF11

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by AF11
by AF11

It does what it's intended for. Don't like that when you pull on the drawers the entire cart moves with it, but thats probably because i put on the wheels. overall, looks great and usefull and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AF11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2012

Customer review by Summer2gul

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Summer2gul
by Summer2gul

I bought this to store my toddlers clothing, n they fit great. It's nice n compact, yet has spacious drawers. The best part is tht the 2 pc set can be stacked on top of eachother. I'm now getting one for my daughters rm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summer2gul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews