Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So Happy!
9/12/2009

Customer review by deedoubleyou

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by deedoubleyou
by deedoubleyou

I could not be happier. True to size, comfortable, and affordable. Wood look heel is actually rubber and a better shock absorber. Can't beat it for the price... liked so much purchased in option color as well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedoubleyou
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these boot are amazing!!!
9/18/2009

Customer review by daffodilqueen

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by daffodilqueen
by daffodilqueen

I was worried that they wouldn't fit me, but when I got them they fit perfectly! The price is perfect also! Thank you walmart for having this product!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daffodilqueen
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Teen daughter loves these boots
9/23/2009

Customer review by PersonalShopper123

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by PersonalShopper123
by PersonalShopper123

My daughter searched and searched online and in stores for boots that were similar to what Miley Cirus wore in the recent Hannah Montana movie and these were very close to those boots. My 14 yr old daughter loves them and they look very cute on her and are very reasonably priced. They aren't leather but don't look real plasticy and since she'll probably grow out of them soon, are a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PersonalShopper123
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute
9/24/2009

Customer review by theblonde7

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by theblonde7
by theblonde7

These shoes are so cute. Walmart was actually the only place I found boots that I liked. I ordered these so I was worried about my size, but they are true to size. If you're usually a 7 1/2 shoe size, then get a 7 1/2. You don't have to go up a size or anything. What I did was went to walmart and tried on a couple of their other shoes to see if those fit and then I ordered the size I fit into. I love them! :o)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theblonde7
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
if you wnat cheap western boots....
10/8/2009

Customer review by countsjunk

4.0 stars 10/8/2009 by countsjunk
by countsjunk

got these for a texas themed shower. i looked all over name brand sports stores and the mall, etc. for some decently priced western boots. not only were most of them NOT my style, but they were uncomfortable and very expensive. when i found these, i was well pleased. the price is good, the comfort is so far better than other cowgirl boots, and the design is unique, but not so much so that people will wonder in 10 years what i'm wearing. :) if you want a cheap pair of boots that you don't plan on wearing everyday, these are for you! by the looks and feel of them, though, it seems they will hold up even if you do want to wear them more frequently than i do. Enjoy them to a rodeo, party, etc. and feel like a real Texas cowgirl!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countsjunk
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Boots!
11/17/2009

Customer review by Libra14

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Libra14
by Libra14

These are the cutest boots ever! I love them and they are so comfortable that I can wear them and stand in them all day long. They also go with everything! I usually wear an 8.5 and I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libra14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Stylish&Smart
10/1/2009

Customer review by BklynDiva06

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by BklynDiva06
by BklynDiva06

The boots are gorgeous!!!!They have fabulous rubber soles and were not damaged by the rain! They are also super comfy and makes any plain outfit look fabulously stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BklynDiva06
Oneonta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Plastic feel and sound
10/4/2009

Customer review by TheShoppingAddict

1.0 stars 10/4/2009 by TheShoppingAddict
by TheShoppingAddict

This boot is made of very poor quality. When you touch them they feel like crinkeling material of some sort. The fit is very poor too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheShoppingAddict
Rhododendron, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never