Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 65 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Love it!
6/25/2009

Customer review by MsPixie

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by MsPixie
by MsPixie

More comfortable that the one it replaced. The manufacturer offered to make a custom replacement for more than the chaise is worth. This is really nice and a great price

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPixie
Parker CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I wanted
8/18/2010

Customer review by tubequeen

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by tubequeen
by tubequeen

My pool area is decorated in a Hawaian theme so when my old cushions bit the dust this year, I looked and looked for something "smashing" to take their place. These were the prettiest ones I found. These are absolutely stunning and get rave comments from everyone. They are rich looking, beautifully colored and very plush. They are the "smashing" I was looking for and I love how bright they are.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tubequeen
Honor, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cushion
3/8/2011

Customer review by Cindy3805

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Cindy3805
by Cindy3805

I just got mine today and love them. Sturdy, soft and nice. The only thing is it is not as bright as it seems in the picture but they are still very nice and I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindy3805
phenix city, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great!
5/26/2011

Customer review by SuSchu1

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by SuSchu1
by SuSchu1

We bought these cushions for a double chaise lounge, and they are perfect! They are very "cushy" and comfortable. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows, but they are still bright and pretty. They look great next to our pool.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuSchu1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Lounge Cushions at a Great Price!
6/18/2012

Customer review by VegasGramma

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by VegasGramma
by VegasGramma

I needed lounge chair cushions and searched for a while before finding this one. I ordered two and love them. I got them one year ago and they are still full and thick. They give a nice tropical feel to the poolside decor. In the summer months, they are used everyday. (I do put them away in the garage thru the fall and winter months.) The price is great and I would highly recommend 6 inches thickness.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasGramma
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2011

Customer review by dmwalfan

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by dmwalfan
by dmwalfan

The cushions were thicker than expected and the coloring on the patterns were vibrant and pleasing. Will definately reorder if these give out after years of usage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmwalfan
Ft. Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/29/2012

Customer review by lafoo

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by lafoo
by lafoo

Love the cushion. It is thick, soft and comfy. Nice quality and pretty too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lafoo
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful & Comfy
6/29/2012

Customer review by mobub

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by mobub
by mobub

I shopped around for this size cushion for a month or so. They are not that easy to come by anymore and the others that I found were much more expensive. These cushions are thick and comfy, they dry very quickly and the price is right!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mobub
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value for the price
11/26/2013

Customer review by Pigi

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Pigi
by Pigi

I didn't want to pay another $100 to replace my cushion that my dogs ate so I was pretty happy to find this one at $55 although a bit leery of buying it sight unseen. It actually is very nice, and surprisingly exceeded my expectations. Long enough for my long chaise lounge, very full and comfy, so I am a very happy customer. Now I just received it and the weather's been good so I am not making any representations as to how it will hold up in bad weather!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pigi
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super comfy
2/20/2014

Customer review by budgirl11

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by budgirl11
by budgirl11

I ordered two of the Tobara Atlantic Chaise Cushions and I couldn't be happier with them. Love the color and they are so thick and comfy. Our old cushions had lost all their padding and these make our chairs look new again. Thought they were a little pricey at first but after shopping around I realized that the price was actually pretty good and they are good quality that will last. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgirl11
Los Angeles, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thick and beautiful too
4/14/2011

Customer review by ErnieTheGreatShopper

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by ErnieTheGreatShopper
by ErnieTheGreatShopper

My husband has a bad back and couldn't sit on normal 2" cushions. We looked for over 2 months until I found these on Walmart.com. They are wonderful to relax on, all 6" of lush thickness. They make our pool area look like a resort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErnieTheGreatShopper
Maricopa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy, pretty and affordable
6/25/2013

Customer review by droz0011

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by droz0011
by droz0011

I ordered this cushion in yellow, the color was just as pictured. Bright, cheery, a very summery addition to our patio decor. Extremely comfortable; one of the thicker cushions I found and definitely the most affordable. I did a lot of comparison shopping before deciding on this one. I have only had it a few weeks so I can't comment on how the color will hold up over time, but I don't leave it out in the sun or rain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
droz0011
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PLUSH & BEAUTIFUL
4/30/2013

Customer review by cicimomred

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by cicimomred
by cicimomred

I love this chaise cushion. The colors are bright and just as depicted online. I'm looking forward to enjoying many lazy hours reading while lying on my chaise in my screened porch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cicimomred
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent purchase
2/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered two of these Chaise Cushions, based on reviews that I had read prior to ordering, that were all very good. I received the cushions a week sooner than I had expected, and am absolutely delighted with them. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable and attractive too, plus, I feel I got my monies worth. In fact they are nicer and more comfortable than ones I had before from another manufacturer, which were three times the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Indio, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Thick and Comfy
8/9/2013

Customer review by Styxgirl71

4.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Styxgirl71
by Styxgirl71

I got this pad in the tangerine/diamond shape. It's really stunning. Made very well and thick and comfortable. The only problem I have with it, the fabric ring at the top does not have a velcro close. It's simply a loop. I cut it in half and added velco fabric tape to make closing easy and it holds its shape better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Styxgirl71
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2012

Customer review by shade5

1.0 stars 6/13/2012 by shade5
by shade5

The middle portion of the cushion was completely bunched up. There was a lot of cushion on one side and no cushion on the other side. I don't think it was packed appropriately. The colors were vibrant, but it did not look like a 6" cushion. The 5" cushions in the Walmart store are thicker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shade5
sioux city iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lovin' the Chaise
6/21/2010

Customer review by ShopperFromWithin

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by ShopperFromWithin
by ShopperFromWithin

This was a gift for my daughter and she said that she's really lovin' the chaise and the color is perfect with her outdoor furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperFromWithin
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thicker than most
3/26/2012

Customer review by Realtorlady07

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Realtorlady07
by Realtorlady07

I was looking for thicker outdoor cushions for my chaise lounges and wasn't finding any that weren't expensive then I found these. They are very thick and comfortable to lie on. On one of them the tie is a little higher on one side than the other, not a big deal though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realtorlady07
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable cushion
8/9/2010

Customer review by Razzbelly

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Razzbelly
by Razzbelly

I was looking for an attractive and comfortable cushion for my chaise lounge when I found this one online. It's not as bright as pictured and is, in fact, considerably more muted and very nice. It's incredibly comfortable -- the 6 inches of padding is terrific. It's been a long time since I've been this happy with a purchase, but this was exactly what I was looking for and turned out to be way better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razzbelly
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/13/2010

Customer review by cmastx

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by cmastx
by cmastx

The chaise lounge cushions are exactly what I wanted and more. They are thick, cushiony and comfortable. They appear to be well made and came at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmastx
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews