Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 74 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 66 reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Love it!
6/25/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
More comfortable that the one it replaced. The manufacturer offered to make a custom replacement for more than the chaise is worth. This is really nice and a great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great cushion
3/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just got mine today and love them. Sturdy, soft and nice. The only thing is it is not as bright as it seems in the picture but they are still very nice and I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I wanted
8/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My pool area is decorated in a Hawaian theme so when my old cushions bit the dust this year, I looked and looked for something "smashing" to take their place. These were the prettiest ones I found. These are absolutely stunning and get rave comments from everyone. They are rich looking, beautifully colored and very plush. They are the "smashing" I was looking for and I love how bright they are.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The cushions were thicker than expected and the coloring on the patterns were vibrant and pleasing. Will definately reorder if these give out after years of usage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks Great!
5/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought these cushions for a double chaise lounge, and they are perfect! They are very "cushy" and comfortable. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows, but they are still bright and pretty. They look great next to our pool.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Lounge Cushions at a Great Price!
6/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed lounge chair cushions and searched for a while before finding this one. I ordered two and love them. I got them one year ago and they are still full and thick. They give a nice tropical feel to the poolside decor. In the summer months, they are used everyday. (I do put them away in the garage thru the fall and winter months.) The price is great and I would highly recommend 6 inches thickness.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Value for the price
11/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I didn't want to pay another $100 to replace my cushion that my dogs ate so I was pretty happy to find this one at $55 although a bit leery of buying it sight unseen. It actually is very nice, and surprisingly exceeded my expectations. Long enough for my long chaise lounge, very full and comfy, so I am a very happy customer. Now I just received it and the weather's been good so I am not making any representations as to how it will hold up in bad weather!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent purchase
2/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered two of these Chaise Cushions, based on reviews that I had read prior to ordering, that were all very good. I received the cushions a week sooner than I had expected, and am absolutely delighted with them. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable and attractive too, plus, I feel I got my monies worth. In fact they are nicer and more comfortable than ones I had before from another manufacturer, which were three times the cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfy, pretty and affordable
6/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this cushion in yellow, the color was just as pictured. Bright, cheery, a very summery addition to our patio decor. Extremely comfortable; one of the thicker cushions I found and definitely the most affordable. I did a lot of comparison shopping before deciding on this one. I have only had it a few weeks so I can't comment on how the color will hold up over time, but I don't leave it out in the sun or rain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super comfy
2/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered two of the Tobara Atlantic Chaise Cushions and I couldn't be happier with them. Love the color and they are so thick and comfy. Our old cushions had lost all their padding and these make our chairs look new again. Thought they were a little pricey at first but after shopping around I realized that the price was actually pretty good and they are good quality that will last. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Thick and Comfy
8/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this pad in the tangerine/diamond shape. It's really stunning. Made very well and thick and comfortable. The only problem I have with it, the fabric ring at the top does not have a velcro close. It's simply a loop. I cut it in half and added velco fabric tape to make closing easy and it holds its shape better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/13/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The middle portion of the cushion was completely bunched up. There was a lot of cushion on one side and no cushion on the other side. I don't think it was packed appropriately. The colors were vibrant, but it did not look like a 6" cushion. The 5" cushions in the Walmart store are thicker.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful & Comfy
6/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I shopped around for this size cushion for a month or so. They are not that easy to come by anymore and the others that I found were much more expensive. These cushions are thick and comfy, they dry very quickly and the price is right!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thick and beautiful too
4/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband has a bad back and couldn't sit on normal 2" cushions. We looked for over 2 months until I found these on Walmart.com. They are wonderful to relax on, all 6" of lush thickness. They make our pool area look like a resort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PLUSH & BEAUTIFUL
4/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this chaise cushion. The colors are bright and just as depicted online. I'm looking forward to enjoying many lazy hours reading while lying on my chaise in my screened porch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the cushion. It is thick, soft and comfy. Nice quality and pretty too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thicker than most
3/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for thicker outdoor cushions for my chaise lounges and wasn't finding any that weren't expensive then I found these. They are very thick and comfortable to lie on. On one of them the tie is a little higher on one side than the other, not a big deal though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lovin' the Chaise
6/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a gift for my daughter and she said that she's really lovin' the chaise and the color is perfect with her outdoor furniture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I wanted
8/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This late in the season, I never thought I would find matching cushions for my patio furniture. I found these and am very happy with them. They are thick and very comfortable. This is the first time that I have used site-to-store and that worked great! Printed my info at home and went to store and got them. The boxes wouldn't fit in my car so the carry out person waited for us to take them all out of the boxes. Very accommodating. This is the only way yo order. I will definitely do it again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Much better than other cushions in the same price
7/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We looked online for Chaise Lounge Cushions and did not want to spend a fortune. We ordered this one and at the same time went to The Home Depot. While The Home Depot had some good cushions for around $40.00 this cushions was well worth the 10 extra dollars. The cushions itself is really thick with very good padding. Also, the print on the outside is really festive with colors that matched our house and deck perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-