Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Fabulous Product at a Fantastic Price
8/8/2010

Customer review by Dollyschoice

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Dollyschoice
by Dollyschoice

The lounge cushion I purchased is better than I could have imagined. It is beautiful, very well made, great fabric and so confortable! I did a lot of shopping until I found this. You can not beat the quality and the price point was outragious.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dollyschoice
Avon Lake, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THESE CUSHIONS
5/28/2010

Customer review by GOTSTYLE

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by GOTSTYLE
by GOTSTYLE

THE CUSHIONS ARE THICK AND STURDY. THEY LOOK GREAT ON OUR LOUNGE CHAIRS. LOOKED AT EVERY STORE POSSIBLE AND THESE CUSHIONS WERE NOT ONLY THE BEST PRICE BUT THE BEST QUALITY TOO.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOTSTYLE
OFALLON, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chaise Cushion
9/21/2012

Customer review by nireyram

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by nireyram
by nireyram

I originally shopped for a tan, wider cabana stripe cushion in several stores- I found nothing under $130+ each. These were less than half that price- so I took a chance. These have a very nice navy and white fabric- they look well made and the fabric has a nice feel. The cushion is thick and cushy- like the more expensive ones. I don't plan to leave them outdoors 24/7, so I would imagine the fabric will not fade. I don't believe it is treated for sun, but don't want to take a chance. For the price- definitely an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nireyram
Dana Point
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfy Cushion!
6/14/2011

Customer review by ErinsMomma01

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by ErinsMomma01
by ErinsMomma01

I love the way that these are made. The ties are long enough so you do not have a problem with tying them. The padding is nice and thick. Very Very Comfortable!!! I do wish that there was ties on the end(foot area) of this chaise pad. It does have a habit of moving when you are swinging you feet around to put them up. Besides that, It is great. =-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinsMomma01
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice Cushion
7/16/2011

Customer review by tofu5

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by tofu5
by tofu5

The material of this cushion is very nice, the colors are just as described and this cushion is very comfortable. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tofu5
east Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/8/2011

Customer review by BargainHunterToo

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by BargainHunterToo
by BargainHunterToo

Cushions are beautiful. They are exactly as pictured. Thicker than I anticipated. Priced half of what you would pay in a specialty store and just a nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunterToo
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/22/2012

Customer review by rsd1

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by rsd1
by rsd1

These were exactly what I was looking for. Lots of padding at a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsd1
fort wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Comfortable
9/26/2011

Customer review by HateShoppingHateShopping

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by HateShoppingHateShopping
by HateShoppingHateShopping

Nicely padded and the ties work fine. Turned an old lounge chair into a comfortable place to enjoy the backyard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HateShoppingHateShopping
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very impressed with the quality/price ratio.....Ju
3/10/2013

Customer review by miamidr

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by miamidr
by miamidr

Lets see how they hold up in the Miami sun.....But so far so, good, impressed...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miamidr
Miami, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.