Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Cushy Cushions!
7/14/2009

Customer review by SummerFunIL

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by SummerFunIL
by SummerFunIL

The cushions exceeded my expectations. They are very cushy, and fit my 12+ year old aluminum chairs like a dream. Everyone has commented how plump they are, and they are surprised to learn that I found them on WalMart.com!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerFunIL
Suburban Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice product
12/15/2010

Customer review by twinsmama7

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by twinsmama7
by twinsmama7

These cushions are very nice. Material seems like it will be easy to clean and feels good on your skin. They are very full and comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality of these cushions for the price they are above and beyond expectations! Definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsmama7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful, Stylish, and Tough!
5/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We've only had these cushions for a few weeks, but they totally transformed our patio set! I love them. I shopped around for months before finally deciding on these and taking the plunge. Our set is 10 years old, and the cushions were toast, so we needed a facelift. These make the whole set look brand new! I love them. They are super lofty, seem to be well made, and are really stylish. Everyone that sees them, loves them. I also like that they have multiple ties. They tie on to the backs and to the top. It is super windy here, and we haven't had a problem with these blowing away at all. I hate that replacement cushions are so costly....while doing price comparisons, I could almost buy a whole new patio set for the price I was going to be paying just for cushions! These look like the $50-$100 cushions out there, and are performing like them as well. Still a bit pricey, but at least we're still using our old table and chairs, rather than ditching it to buy new. I recommend these...they really are beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/7/2010

Customer review by Maggie16

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Maggie16
by Maggie16

The cushions are fabulous. Thick and comfortable and very pretty!! Look great with a red pillow :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie16
Lubbock TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Wonderful Cushions!
3/18/2012

Customer review by shayka

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by shayka
by shayka

I just picked up my 4 new cushions and could not believe how wonderful they are! They are so thick and cushiony and I love the color I bought. And the price was so unbelievably low. I shopped everywhere for cushions and none compared to the quality of these and nothing was even close to the cost of these. They made my deck furniture look like brand new!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shayka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/1/2010

Customer review by shop828

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by shop828
by shop828

Product was exactly as promised. Chair pads are very thick and comfortable. Color matches description and picture. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop828
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cushy cushion
8/8/2010

Customer review by Michshopper6895

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Michshopper6895
by Michshopper6895

These cushions replaced some very old ones that were very thin. These 6" cushions are a pleasure to sit on. The fabric is durable, good looking and even has a loop on top to grasp when you need to take them out of the weather. Do not know how they will fair in rain as we take them in when rain is in the forecast. Recommend them highly and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michshopper6895
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
4/16/2012

Customer review by gtravels

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by gtravels
by gtravels

absolutely beautiful cushions. So thick and comfy. Amazing value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gtravels
bonita springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very thick and comfortable
1/19/2011

Customer review by ash107

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by ash107
by ash107

These cushions are very well made...fade and mildew resistant. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and comfortable they are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash107
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cushion Review
10/4/2010

Customer review by wmmx135

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by wmmx135
by wmmx135

The replacement cushions were received earlier than the estimated delivery date. The cushons were in excellent condition. The cushions are extremely well made and far exceeded my expectations. They are thick and provide back support in all the right places. I definitely recommend them and give them a 5 star PLUS!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmmx135
Casa Grande, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Form & Function!
10/11/2010

Customer review by designerdetails

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by designerdetails
by designerdetails

These cushions are incredible! Took a chance ordering these cushions as replacements for two chairs and couldn't be happier with my choice. Great fabric: very stylish- cushy and comfortable to sit in. Plus the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend these cushions!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
designerdetails
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALMOST too much of a good thing.
11/22/2011

Customer review by SurferTown

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by SurferTown
by SurferTown

There is no doubt that these cushions are an excellent value. I almost wonder if they represent a pricing error, because they are equal or better in quality than cushions costing twice as much or more. One thing to be aware of - if you are replacing old cushions, these will be much thicker than you are used to, meaning you'll sit higher and farther forward. That was perfect for me. Also the cushions are generously sized, so they could be a tight fit into moderately sized chair frames. But I would recommend these well crafted cushions in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SurferTown
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW...terrific for the price
7/9/2011

Customer review by Kwillie

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Kwillie
by Kwillie

We hadn't been able to find replacement cusions for a patio set we love, and the ones I found in other stores were going to cost as much as a new table & 4 chairs set! These are nice and thick, fit our chairs perfectly and 4 of them for under $150!!! Even my extremely picky husband likes them and I got 2 thumbs up....thanks WalMart...you saved me on this one!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kwillie
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/16/2012

Customer review by C1275

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by C1275
by C1275

Nice cushions for the wicker chair. Meet my expectations. I have tried to order two more, however they are out-of-stock which is disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C1275
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by dadnil

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by dadnil
by dadnil

Cushions are thick and well made. Purchased for an older glider and they fit perfectly. Much nicer than the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dadnil
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love my new Universal Outdoor Deluxe Cushions!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Walmarose

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Walmarose
by Walmarose

I really didn't want to spend a fortune on a new patio set when all I really needed was a set of new cushions! I was skeptical, but these cushions are plush, comfortable, luxurious, colorful, festive, and a perfect fit!!! They look far better than the 11-year-old original cushions which are now in the trash can. It's like I got a whole new patio set! The price is very reasonable for the quality. I chose the Saliceto Garden pattern which highlights the colors in the plants around my yard. I couldn't be more pleased with this product. Thanks, WalMart!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmarose
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality- and price
11/7/2012

Customer review by SailingMystic

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by SailingMystic
by SailingMystic

Thicker and more elegant than I thought! Glad it's cream and not white ~ very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SailingMystic
Chester Springs, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The chair cushions are wonderful!
8/8/2012

Customer review by Freckles505

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Freckles505
by Freckles505

The colors are great, comfort is wonderful and the price was extremely reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freckles505
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/26/2012

Customer review by MajikM

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by MajikM
by MajikM

These cushions were just what I was wanting. Very classy looking. They are alot larger than I expected but that gives them a longer life to break down. They are also very thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MajikM
Cottonwood Falls, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/7/2012

Customer review by Baaba06

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Baaba06
by Baaba06

Love the product. Very thick and colorful. Even my husband, who hardly says anything about things like this, made a comment about how good the chair now looks on my porch. Also very comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baaba06
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews