Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Movie for kids
6/29/2011

Customer review by momangel6

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by momangel6
by momangel6

My kids love this movie. It teaches them the value of working together and problem solving skills.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momangel6
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Full Length Movie
8/12/2011

Customer review by NANMA6

4.0 stars 8/12/2011 by NANMA6
by NANMA6

We have had this in VHS for many years. I purchased it as one of the first Thomas videos we bought because it had Peter Fonda in it. Just purchased in DVD format as it is my 4 yr. old grandson's favorite and the other is almost worn out. It seems more adult friendly when grandparents are happily"forced" to set through yet another childrens video. It has real people inter-acting with the engines. My grandson loves that; I think because it makes it different from all the other Thomas stories. Also it's much longer than 37 minutes which is the average length of the Thomas videos. One of his favoite engines is "Pinchy" especially now that he is older. He is into crashes ,wrecks and anything loud. His fasination with Thomas is slowly coming to an end I fear but of the dozen or so Thomas movies we have this is still one that he asks to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANMA6
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
magical time for your kids
6/3/2009

Customer review by ChunksMom

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by ChunksMom
by ChunksMom

Thomas and his friends are like gold to my 2 year old and recently a friend gave us this movie. My son and his 7 year old sister are glued to the tube everytime I put it on. Since it was 2nd hand it was kind of scratched up and now skips so I had to buy another one. I love that it involves real people so it keeps an older childs interest as well. If your child likes Thomas stuff he/she will love this movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChunksMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
GREAT THOMAS MOVIE
3/14/2011

Customer review by LOVETOTEACHEPS

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by LOVETOTEACHEPS
by LOVETOTEACHEPS

My son loves this movie. Great addition for any fan of Thomas!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVETOTEACHEPS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good movie!
1/20/2009

Customer review by ShopsOnTuesdays

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by ShopsOnTuesdays
by ShopsOnTuesdays

Any young Thomas fan will love this movie. Shipping was slow, but within the predicted delivery dates. It's just hard to wait for good things in the mail. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsOnTuesdays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Oldie, but Goodie
2/13/2008

Customer review by GiftedNannie

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by GiftedNannie
by GiftedNannie

This is one of the early Thomas the Tank Engine videos. It was hard to find elsewhere. My grandson has worn out 3 CD's. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiftedNannie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love the movie
12/27/2011

Customer review by christina8211

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by christina8211
by christina8211

This is our 3 copy of this movie and my second child to give it to. My children love this movie. It is so cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christina8211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/19/2011

Customer review by meggymel86

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by meggymel86
by meggymel86

My son loves this movie. It is a little corny, but if you have a Thomas fan at home, they will truly love it. It gets a little annoying for the adults, but it is very geared toward the kids. It also explains what happened to Diesel 10 (he is a mean diesel from the older shows, but is coming back in the new movie this September). A must have for Thomas fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meggymel86
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome childrens movie
12/1/2008

Customer review by skyisred

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by skyisred
by skyisred

This movie entertained my son for hours. It still does he loves it. Its a great movie for kids ages 2 to about 8.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skyisred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!
1/26/2011

Customer review by Chappie7019

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Chappie7019
by Chappie7019

One of the great Thomas movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chappie7019
St. Louis MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month