Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PERCECTION
7/1/2009

Customer review by Tony87

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Tony87
by Tony87

It was everything that I hoped for and more! I took it with me to Maui and the 12.0 megapixels made for stunning pictures. The 33' underwater feature was more than enough and pictures came out crystal clear. I got alot of oohs and aahs from the tour guides and other tourists. The only thing I would say that could be better is a little more zoom power otherwise very very very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tony87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great camera
3/14/2010

Customer review by Texasgreenthumb

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Texasgreenthumb
by Texasgreenthumb

Having worn out an Olympus digital camera (purchased in 1999), it was time to replace it...with another Olympus. This camera is a snap to use, and offers many features I did not have before, such as telephoto lens, movies, and underwater capability. I am still learning how to use some of the features, but the photos I have taken are exceptionally good and I feel that I made a wise purchase. See the shot of my hibiscus below......outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasgreenthumb
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Performance. Truly tough and Durable!
11/8/2009

Customer review by BebeMelissa

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by BebeMelissa
by BebeMelissa

Takes great quality pictures both land and underwater. I'm a hobbyist, I can't live without camera in me. I so love this Stylus Tough not only because of its versatility but also because of it's durability. The most important thing that I really like this Camera is that the body material is made from Stainless Metal. And so I do not worry wearing the body parts from srcatching and/or peeling off its body paint in the future. I don't have any regrets of buying this Camera. The price is just worth it. truly EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BebeMelissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids
11/28/2009

Customer review by Tudorwench

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Tudorwench
by Tudorwench

My sister and BF got my daughter this for her first birthday. She has an affinity for chewing on shiny things and I had already killed 2 cameras. They decided I should have an unkillable camera and this is it. The pictures are stunning, even after the camera being chewed on and hurled across the room. The video quality is also good for a point and shoot camera. It's fun going through the memory card and finding the random shots that must've been taken by her.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tudorwench
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great camera!
12/31/2009

Customer review by deMedicigal

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by deMedicigal
by deMedicigal

We gave this camera to our 27 year old daughter who is a little accidental with cameras. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deMedicigal
Anguilla MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
1/12/2010

Customer review by SuperShopper1122

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by SuperShopper1122
by SuperShopper1122

I absolutely love this camera- It's got everything the bigger, high end ones have, but it's not bulky! Comes with everything you need except a case, the timer on it is SUPER easy, photos are clear and there's no problem with the battery lasting! I've actually tested this to see how durable it is, accidently dropping it in the fountain in town and in the snow- I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an excellent camera at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopper1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day