Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Rock cd
9/30/2009

Customer review by JEBS

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by JEBS
by JEBS
Top 500 contributor

This is one awesome heavy rock band fronted by one of today's strongest female vocalists in rock music. It's like a vocal blend of Pat Benatar, Joan Jett, and Grace Slick! Lzzy Hale is a forerunner in todays hard rock scene. This cd has a blend of old school 80's metal with today's alternative rock style. This band is going to go far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEBS
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
awesome band
6/8/2009

Customer review by baileybutton

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by baileybutton
by baileybutton

This cd is great! It's nice to have a strong female artist that can rock it out. I saw this band live 3 yrs ago and have been waiting for them to finally take off and have a full length cd. It didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baileybutton
North Platte, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
10/21/2010

Customer review by 1doogle

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by 1doogle
by 1doogle

Excellent!!!! Great listening, heard a few songs on WRIF and wanted to hear more.....Can't say anything but praise for this new artist

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1doogle
Southfield, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Halestorm
10/15/2009

Customer review by DaOneAndOnlyRater

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by DaOneAndOnlyRater
by DaOneAndOnlyRater

This cd is awesome. all songs are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaOneAndOnlyRater
winnebago, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soo hott!
6/26/2009

Customer review by MzJennUh

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by MzJennUh
by MzJennUh

Man..every song on this CD is HOTT! Lzzy Hale has a sultry and seductive voice and she knows how to use it. This band is awsome and I hope that they continue growing!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzJennUh
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All The Same
7/22/2009

Customer review by ThereYaGoRookie

1.0 stars 7/22/2009 by ThereYaGoRookie
by ThereYaGoRookie
Walmart associate

The songs have no real depth of character; almost all of them is her whinning about her boyfriend or ex-boyfriend's behavior. Tracks 1 and 2 are the most promising, but the rest of the album feels like the typical Hollywood Pre-Fab Junk that we have been force fed for the past several years. The band is as typical as Saving Jane and Kelly Clarkson with a lousy generic jello side dish of Avril Lavigne. I want real girl rock; not pre-fab rock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThereYaGoRookie
OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
hot, hot rock
11/20/2014

Customer review by kellyann67

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by kellyann67
by kellyann67

I love them, got two of they're CDs for my birthday, best part of my day, well and the fact that my daughter bought me concert tickets to see them in Jan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kellyann67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
9/28/2009

Customer review by perfectlyimperfect2

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by perfectlyimperfect2
by perfectlyimperfect2

I'm so grateful to have stumbled upon this band. They are absolutely one of the best female fronted in a long time! I find myself NEEDING (not just wanting) to listen to their music. I was so disappointed when Wal-Mart didn't have the CD in stock but will definately be buying it ASAP!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
perfectlyimperfect2
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this cd is great
10/3/2010

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

When I first got this cd I opened it right up and I love every song on it. If you like rock music you so need to get this. I hope that they come out with a 2nd cd soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best cd i ever bought
9/18/2010

Customer review by KoKo93

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by KoKo93
by KoKo93

its totally great i would recommend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KoKo93
Kennett, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day