Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
12/9/2009

Customer review by Kaw34

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Kaw34
by Kaw34

These sheets went beyond my expectations. The color was a little darker than the picture. If I had to describe the shade I would call it a rich plum/red. It is a beautiful color. I am very pleased with the overall appearance. Secondly, they feel awesome. My mom is picky about everything (including sheets) and she was impressed with their soft, comfortable feeling. No complaints!! I think it goes without saying that they are a pretty great value for $14.88 to get a full size sheet set. I also would like to mention that I took advantage of the site-to-store shipping option since it was free to ship it that way... and I was pleased with how smoothly that went as well. They arrived in exactly 1 week and I got them home the first day. Thanks for a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaw34
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
10/22/2009

Customer review by Risheda

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Risheda
by Risheda

You cannot beat the price of $13 for a good quality sheet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Risheda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
microfiber sheet
10/25/2009

Customer review by jorgey

1.0 stars 10/25/2009 by jorgey
by jorgey

These sheets were not at all what I expected. I expected the micro fleece type which are warm in the winter. These are summer sheets!

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorgey
Would recommend to a friend? No
okay
12/23/2009

Customer review by DrDella

3.0 stars 12/23/2009 by DrDella
by DrDella

Nothing special. It was about what I expected and not nearly as soft as I hoped. I ended up returning them. But they were pretty cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrDella
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
A Bit Rough
12/20/2009

Customer review by OnlineShopper1959

2.0 stars 12/20/2009 by OnlineShopper1959
by OnlineShopper1959

Had purchase a brown/mocha set. OK. Magent one seems different, worse, rough. Very confusing on the wesite, of course. What else is new?! I think there are two or three differnt versions of microfiber sheets being sold Walmart. The packaging on both the magenta and the mocha sets are identical, but maybe they are really different products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopper1959
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love them!
3/4/2010

Customer review by kgib

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by kgib
by kgib

sheets are very soft & comfortable. They also fit very well on my pillowtop mattress. I ordered magenta but color is more of a wine/maroon not more of a dark pink like I thought but thats ok.would recommend them especially for the price. My husband likes these microfiber more that out 1000 count sheets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgib
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what I expected
3/10/2010

Customer review by dreamingandwishing

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by dreamingandwishing
by dreamingandwishing

The color was nicer than I expected, kinda a wine/berry. Very pretty. It washed and dried well, and after a few washings, its still like new. Held its color well. It is also warmer than I thought it would be, concidering I have bought other sheets for more money and they were almost paper thin. I am very happy with the set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamingandwishing
Aberdeen S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
most comfortable sheets we've ever owned!!
8/27/2010

Customer review by BabyGirlsMom1011

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by BabyGirlsMom1011
by BabyGirlsMom1011

Absolutley LOVE these sheets!! They feel amazing! I have a very picky husband and he never wants me to change them!! Wish the other colors came in king size as well.. and that there was a bigger selection because at these prices i'd buy 1 of each!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyGirlsMom1011
long island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
we love 'em!
8/8/2010

Customer review by savannahgirl

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by savannahgirl
by savannahgirl

These sheets are awesome! You can't beat the price. They ARE a summer fabric though, so if you are looking for the heavier microfiber sheets then I am sure they will be out soon. They are wrinkle free and they don't pill up like the jersey sheets. I already bought 2 sets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savannahgirl
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A simple sheet set for an excellent price
8/12/2010

Customer review by prettydresses

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by prettydresses
by prettydresses

I wanted a sheet set just to add some colours and these were perfect. I have not washed them yet. But I felt they were soft. I am happy that I got it for such a great price and free shipping. Planning to buy the other colours also (if available).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettydresses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY comfortable
6/8/2010

Customer review by DarHug

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by DarHug
by DarHug

Sooo comfortable & luxurious feeling, Great bargain. Washes very well & is very cool in this humid weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarHug
Oregon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool, quick drying sheets
6/14/2010

Customer review by lannwashburn

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by lannwashburn
by lannwashburn

These are good sheets for warm weather, as they are so light-weight. They also come out of the washer nearly entirely dry, so would be ideal sheets for someone who line dries their linens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lannwashburn
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
3/14/2010

Customer review by Stacella

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Stacella
by Stacella

I purchased these sheets about 4 weeks ago, and they are the most comfortable, soft sheets I have ever owned. The softness of the sheets is unlike any I have owned. Awesome Product!! Highly recommended..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacella
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleasantly surprised
7/6/2010

Customer review by judyosh

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by judyosh
by judyosh

I was very surprised at the quality for the price. I was expecting cheap and thin, but it is not. It is soft and kind of plush. We love the deep color. I will be buying this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judyosh
princeton, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
microfber sheets
9/23/2010

Customer review by gluemaster

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by gluemaster
by gluemaster

These are very comfortable sheets. and good value my only complaint is they dont come in purple. great in warm weather.I like them better than standard sheets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gluemaster
alexandria , MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very colorful and soft sheet set
8/14/2010

Customer review by oiltank

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by oiltank
by oiltank

It is comfortable and colorful and soft and it fits the mattress well. You would think you're sleeping on a more expensible sheet set. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oiltank
Valdosta Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wonderful product
2/2/2010

Customer review by disabledhappyshopper

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by disabledhappyshopper
by disabledhappyshopper

i didn't know what to expect when i ordered these sheets but man was i surprised!!! pleasantly surprised! my husband and i agree that we will be getting more of these in the future. they feel great, wash up wonderfully and fit the bed perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disabledhappyshopper
henderson, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than I expected!
3/22/2010

Customer review by AreWeThereYetAreWe

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by AreWeThereYetAreWe
by AreWeThereYetAreWe

These sheets are so soft and comfortable! I was so happy with them! I also received them in a very timely fashion. I am redecorating my daughter's room and I will definitely be purchasing more bedding like this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AreWeThereYetAreWe
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I recomended
7/9/2010

Customer review by kary10

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by kary10
by kary10

is very nice sheet and feels great i recomended and is a nice burgendy color it match my room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kary10
indio ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These sheets are soft, comfortable and fit a pillow topped mattress very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Reinholds, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews