Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 72 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Better than Cotton!
9/13/2009

Customer review by Dormrmdweller

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by Dormrmdweller
by Dormrmdweller

I wanted king-sized sheets but I didn't want to pay the hefty price. These were the cheapest ones available and I imagined micro-fiber would be comfortable so I took the risk and bought them. The look and feel is somewhere b/w silk and cotton. They are smooth, don't wrinkle, are comfy, and look fantastic. When I first put them on the bed and pulled back the comforter for people to see, everyone always had the the same reaction "OOOooooo, wow, I LOVE those sheets!". They seem to have this gorgeous luster to them. The sheets keep me cool in warm weather, and keep me warm and cold weather. Couldn't be happier. My parents purchased microfiber sheets for their RV and LOVE them. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dormrmdweller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My New Favorite Sheets!
10/2/2009

Customer review by Kbell

4.0 stars 10/2/2009 by Kbell
by Kbell

I had not heard of micro-fiber sheets before so I was hesitant to purchase them but for the price I thought why not. Boy am I glad I decided to go for it because these are my new favorite sheets. They are thinner than other sheets I own but I don't mind; someone on another site compared them to curtain sheers, but I disagree with that they aren't that sheer. However, I did purchase the bronze color so if you get one of the lighter colors the sheerness of the material may be a little more pronounced. They have a very faint shimmer to them, almost like silk dupioni. I used them on our bed for a week before I washed them and they washed very well. I washed them in warm water and dried them on low setting and they came out of the dryer with very minimal wrinkles (I took them out immediately). I did not notice any shrinkage or fading in the color; they came out beautifully. I really have nothing bad to say about these sheets at all, however if you are looking for sheets for warmth then these may not be the one's for you, but that's what my comforter/blanket is for. These sheets feel great against the skin; the fitted sheet is oversized but it did not move around or come untucked. I just need Walmart to come out with additional colors (gold, taupe and terra cotta) and I will definitely buy more. Excellent sheets for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbell
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft!
9/10/2009

Customer review by hayhay84

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by hayhay84
by hayhay84

I love these sheets!! And nothing can beat $15 for a full set! They are sooo soft and exceed my expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hayhay84
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2009

Customer review by SV123

3.0 stars 10/28/2009 by SV123
by SV123

These "bronze' colored sheets are a LOT darker than the color shown here! They are a coffee bean brown rather than the beige/bronze color shown in the product picture. The fabric seems pretty nice. Nevertheless, not what I expected at all. I may return them if I have no comforter sets to match this dark color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SV123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's me for real
5/29/2010

Customer review by SlickyMcSlick

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by SlickyMcSlick
by SlickyMcSlick

OK so I needed some cheap sheets. I looked all over online and at the usual suspects along with clearance at tv shopping, but hey look what I got. For less than $20 including shipping, save the shipping and pick it up at the store, I got a COMPLETE SET of sheets and pillacases for a KING bed. You priced those lately? I am positive they are gonna be junk, but I give them a try. Old boy dropped them off at the door and I opened them. Are they gonna fit my 18 inch super plush bang bang hot new mattress? They sho did. By the way, the Good Lord gets props here because I had only $400 to spend on a King set and He worked a miracle. I took that $400 seed and He hooked me up with a $5000 mattress that was stuffed in the back of the warehouse, unloved from last year...brand new, just not bought. That's a miracle right there. And then here come these sheets... next miracle? So the bottom sheet... is it gonna fit the 18 inch pillatop with luxury foam? Oh yes it did! And then some, so if you have a prissy pillatop like me, get ready to buy. There some space to spare and the first few nights, the sheets popped off...someone else said that in a review. So Mr. Ebay sold me some sheet straps for less than 5 bucks and guess what's sticking on the bed now? That old bottom sheet. Were they rough? You betcha! Most material had sizing in it to make it easier to sew. Gotta wash the sheets baby. Here's a tip, add Downy to the rinse and shut off the washer for 2 hours, then pop it back on... those mugs were S-O-F-T! Low setting to dry and when the dryer goes bing- take them out and put them on the bed still warm. No wrinkles?!?!?! Yep. Bottom line it: I'd buy them again, in fact i'm getting the blue ones, the color is extra special, not brown but a little sheen-y, they're not hot to me... now my lady experiences summer on her own with a foot of snow on the ground... she said if she feels hot she sticks a leg out and cools off, but baby she did that on 1000 count cotton, red satin, black silk, old motel polyester...that's just her, and they go nice with light blue and cream and red and all colors. Looks like the Good Lord hooked me up again! Get them, if you don't like them take them back to the store and complain. They'll take care of you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlickyMcSlick
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cool, quick drying sheets
6/14/2010

Customer review by lannwashburn

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by lannwashburn
by lannwashburn

These are good sheets for warm weather, as they are so light-weight. They also come out of the washer nearly entirely dry, so would be ideal sheets for someone who line dries their linens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lannwashburn
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft!!
11/29/2009

Customer review by Momischeap

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Momischeap
by Momischeap

Hope my daughter loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momischeap
Wellington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Comfy Sheets
11/28/2009

Customer review by Tekem

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Tekem
by Tekem

This is the first that I have tried these micro-fiber sheets. I love the feel of them. The only problem I really have with them is that the fitted sheet likes to ride up on the bed. I have a pillow topped bed and it is still not a tight enough fit that will keep it anchored down. I did store to store delivery and this took a long time to come in. It came with in the time frame they gave but it was definitely on the later side of that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tekem
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these sheets
6/8/2010

Customer review by DarHug

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by DarHug
by DarHug

Sooo comfortable & luxurious feeling, Great bargain. Washes very well & is very cool in this humid weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarHug
Oregon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
10/23/2009

Customer review by ShaferMama

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by ShaferMama
by ShaferMama

The sheets are on the thin side, but for the price, they are a great find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaferMama
Shafer, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't beat the price.
6/7/2010

Customer review by threelittleduckies

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by threelittleduckies
by threelittleduckies

The color was not what I thought it would be but still matched my beadspread beautifully. It looks a little green in natural light. Also, they get an obvious watermark whenever there is any moisture on them, so no drooling. Overall though, I needed a really great price and they are definitely that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threelittleduckies
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Microfiber sheet set
6/7/2010

Customer review by LeotheKing

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by LeotheKing
by LeotheKing

Love the feel of these sheets.The bronze color so everyone will no is a green color,which matched my camper prefected.The only drawlback which is a little strange but I can deal with because I love the softness of the sheets is the fact the the elastic is not just in the corners but all the way around and fits loosely.They say Tumble dry on low.But of course I forgot and left them in the dryer but they must be pretty good quality because they did not shrink a bit. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeotheKing
Ooltewah,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best buy
12/4/2009

Customer review by HappyCamperperson

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by HappyCamperperson
by HappyCamperperson

I am very happy with the sheets. They were much more than I expected for the price. I will order more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCamperperson
Danville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
THEY LOOK LIKE SILK
12/2/2009

Customer review by ablonde

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by ablonde
by ablonde

THESE SHEETS ARE GREAT AND GREAT LOOKING FOR THE MONEY. THEY WASH BEAUTIFULLY, AND DRY VERY WRINKLE FREE. I CHOSE BRONZE BECAUSE OF MY COMFORTER, SO THEY DO COLLECT A BIT OF LINT. OTHER THAN THAT, BEING MY CHOICE, THEY ARE VERY VISUALLY SILK LIKE, AND FEEL SOFT. YOU DO NOT SLIDE OUT OF BED LIKE SILK WOULD BE!!!! I WOULD DEFINETELY BUY ANOTHER SET. EVEN FOR A GUEST BED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ablonde
NEW RICHMOND, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/24/2009

Customer review by hippieitch

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by hippieitch
by hippieitch

I love these sheets. They seem to get softer evey time I touch them. These sheets are a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippieitch
Fond du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Sheets!
10/29/2009

Customer review by hicksene

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by hicksene
by hicksene

While these sheets are a little more cocoa then brown, they are a lovely shade of light almost goldish brown. They match my comforter perfectly!! They washed very nicely and are super, super soft. If your expecting a thick set of sheets, these may not be for you. But they are certainly worth the money I paid, and look like I spent way more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hicksene
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft!
1/3/2010

Customer review by Brookslj

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Brookslj
by Brookslj

This sheet set was a great value for our King size bed. I couldn't believe how soft the sheets were, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brookslj
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Misteake turned out O.K.
1/28/2010

Customer review by Declinetostateaname

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by Declinetostateaname
by Declinetostateaname

Sent wrong color. Luckily it did not clash with the decor. It sure took a long time to arrive. People in store could not have been nicer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Declinetostateaname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
3/17/2010

Customer review by SeducedBySavings

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by SeducedBySavings
by SeducedBySavings

soft, lightweight sheets; rich color; pretty much wrinkle-free

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeducedBySavings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal!
8/13/2010

Customer review by malmanhan

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by malmanhan
by malmanhan

Received these very quickly--that was the first plus. Color is slightly lighter than photo, but it's still a brown family neutral, so it was a thumbs up from my wife. Also, she's one of those "green wives"--gave up the dryer a year ago to save energy and hangs everything on the line outside. After just one wash and line-dry, this sheets/pillowcases set is super-soft, better than anything else we've owned. It was color-fast with no bleed, as well. The set is slightly thinner than standard sheets and lighter weight, and feels like a combination of satin and well-worn-in cotton. Very, very nice. Another plus is that the corner pockets are deep and we had no problem with our thick foam mattress and pillowtop fit. Would definitely recommend and would love to see a bigger color selection in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malmanhan
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews