Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love, love this desk!
11/17/2010

Customer review by Cajunquilter

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Cajunquilter
by Cajunquilter

After a lot of comparision shopping, I decided to order this desk. Came with free shipping. Came in perfect condition. Very sturdy. Big enough to put tower, monitor, mouse and small light on top. The height adjustability was important to me, and this is exactly what I would have custom ordered. Thinking about getting another one. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cajunquilter
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as described
11/14/2010

Customer review by GreenEyesGirl

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by GreenEyesGirl
by GreenEyesGirl

I like that the table height is easily adjustable and has levelers on the legs. Desk is very sturdy and I am using it for my sewing machine. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenEyesGirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for...
7/19/2009

Customer review by SewThat

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by SewThat
by SewThat

I needed a table for my sewing machine and it's flat bed extention to set on, and still be the same height as surrounding tables to support large quilts while sewing. This easily adjustable table is solid and works wonderfully. It arrived very quickly, and picking it up at the store was a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SewThat
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/28/2011

Customer review by bellagio

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by bellagio
by bellagio

This is the perfect desk for my laptop. I shopped online at every store prior to seeing this. I needed a desk which was 27" high. Couldn't find one anywhere, until I saw this one...perfect! It's a Sauder product, of which I have quite a few, and the quality is always excellant. I used the Site to Store which was so convenient and the instructions for dellivery and pickup were also excellant. Thank you and color me happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellagio
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right size
7/12/2009

Customer review by smackenzie

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by smackenzie
by smackenzie

I looked weeks for right size computer table for Husband to use laptop and yet have room for mouse and place to write. Pullout tray types wouldn't work due to limited space. This table works fine and is a solid piece with adjustable legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smackenzie
Pahrump, Nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2009

Customer review by Judge9999

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by Judge9999
by Judge9999

The item was exactly as stated in the description on line. It was extremely well packed and received no shipping damage. The item was exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judge9999
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice desk
4/7/2011

Customer review by Tiri304

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Tiri304
by Tiri304

This is a nice desk and easy to assemble. Great for a laptop and doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiri304
Greenwich, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
11/18/2011

Customer review by GabbeGirl

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by GabbeGirl
by GabbeGirl

I was extremely pleased with the way the product was packaged. The table arrived a week early and was super easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this table. It's so versatile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabbeGirl
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
1/5/2012

Customer review by NuggetMan

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by NuggetMan
by NuggetMan

Bought this table to put our laptops on, and it works perfectly. Nice conservative styling, fits in well with most decors. Very sturdy, like the adjustable height.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuggetMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table
7/23/2009

Customer review by MaryM11

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by MaryM11
by MaryM11

I'm using this table as an extension to my computer desk, and it is perfect. The adjustable height works great. It is sturdy and well-made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryM11
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy table
6/8/2009

Customer review by WeeklyShopper123

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by WeeklyShopper123
by WeeklyShopper123

I purchased this table to place our microwave and toaster oven on at work. The table is sturdy and allows plenty of space on top and allows for storage underneath. Also, the table was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeeklyShopper123
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by utahprincipal801

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by utahprincipal801
by utahprincipal801

This is an excellent little table. Ordered it on a Sunday night and it came Wednesday. Only problem was all the screws were missing. Went on line and the company sent them a few days later.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utahprincipal801
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pc table
6/2/2009

Customer review by horst49ner

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by horst49ner
by horst49ner

this is a good solid table.i have my lap top and my printer on it.the price is good.i recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horst49ner
weed ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/5/2010

Customer review by floridamk

3.0 stars 11/5/2010 by floridamk
by floridamk

I wanted to use it for my printer and laptop, but they will not both fit and leave room for papers and other storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridamk
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day